Filthy logo

Me vs The Monster D

Round 1

By Love MeTruePublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1

I met “Monster D” online. I can’t say I was looking for anything in particular, just knew I was bored and lonely. Let me be the first to say that is a bad combination. But I digress. See, I was upset about a “significant other” cheating and getting someone pregnant. I guess you can say I just wanted some attention. And needless to say, “Monster D” was giving it to me. After a few hours of conversation, we decided to meet. My family was coming in town for Thanksgiving, so it was a “late night” meeting. But then, I got a call about making money and that will always come first. Monster D called and said he was in town and could we at least meet. I agreed and we set a location. I was nervous as hell! I pull up to the meeting spot and he gets out of this car you would expect a high school girl to get out of. But what I saw kinda over shadowed the car that he was too damn big to be in! Honey, he had a monster in his pants. And apparently he did not have on any underwear. It wasn’t even at attention and was speaking to me! I tried to focus on his face but I couldn’t. I kept looking down! He noticed and laughed, but he knew what the hell he was doing. I finally break my gaze at his monster and finally pay attention to him and we hug and laugh. I tell him to let me go make this money and if it’s not too late, I’ll swing by. We hug again and walk away. All the way to my location and while doing hair, he texted and we talked and laughed. I brought up that monster he brought with him and he thought that was hilarious. I, on the other hand was dead ass serious. By the time I finished hair, it was too late and I was too tired. We texted until I fell asleep. The next morning, I woke up wanting some “Monster D”, so I texted asking about it. He sent the address and I was on the way. I arrive and he instantly starts kissing me. I mean kissing me as if we were in a full on relationship. The thought of it was a down right turn on, however, his breath tasted nasty. Don’t laugh! So I instantly stop and allow him to kiss my neck. Before I knew it, my clothes, well my dress was off! I purposely didn’t wear a bra or any panties! Again, I was on a mission! He laid me down on the bed and ate my cukies like a batch of “fresh out the oven chocolate chip cookies”. And my juices were the milk.

In a move I can only describe as witchcraft, he manages to toss my thick ass around and we’re in a position I didn’t plan on being in. I am not against giving felatio, I just hadn’t planned on it bc my mouth is not that big. (lol) But here I was, facing a monster that was winking at me. I lick my lips and try to see how can I do this without stretching my mouth or choking. Fuck it, here goes! I can’t get pass the tip... inside I am laughing like crazy but on the outside, I’m trying my hardest. And right as I am getting in a rhythm, he flips me like a rag doll, slips on a condom and slides in. Well, it wasn’t an easy slide. Hell, I felt like a virgin all over again! It took some coaxing to get it in, but when it did, OMG! With every thrust, I was about to lose my mind! It felt like my body was exploding with every pump! And he kept kissing my neck! He treated my breasts like they supplied him life. He was methodical and attentive. It’s like he knew my body already. And just as I am about to flood his bed, he pulls out and flips me over. Now him and his monster are behind me! Thrusting harder and deeper. I am trying to resist. Trying not to tap out, but my knees are getting weak. I feel it rising from deep down inside. Next thing I know, his bed is soaked! But he doesn’t stop! He keeps going harder and deeper. Deeper and harder! Then he collapses on my back and we both fall to the bed! He kisses my back as he eases out and get off the bed. I roll out of the wet spot and ask for a rag and towel so that I can take a shower. He obliges and I take a shower and leave as if nothing happened! Whole ride home, I’m laughing but also plotting my revenge!

Round One: Me - 0 Monster D - 1

erotic
1

About the Creator

Love MeTrue

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.