Filthy logo

Me vs Monster D

Round 2

By Love MeTruePublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

So it’s after Thanksgiving and the family has left. Me and Monster D have been in constant contact bc, well, hell, it was good and I wanted more but I also wanted to avenge myself.

So, for the next round, I say come to my house. Kids will be gone, bring a little liquor and let’s “chill”. True to fashion, he shows up this time in some black sweat pants. And I don’t know why in the hell he don’t wear underwear, but at the same time....I don’t give a damn bc even soft it’s a beast! But I digress!

We sit at the dining room table playing tonk and taking shots. He keeps making references to what it is that I have on. Which isn’t much. A pink tank top and some super short shorts. Hell, I’m home, so I was super comfortable. Not to mention, I had literally just finished washing my hair and taking a shower right before he got there. So why put on all those clothes; knowing damn well I was gonna be taking them off soon!

He gets up from the table and comes and stands behind me. He says....”let’s take a picture!” I’m wondering why! We aren’t a couple. Truth be told, we’re not even friends. We just fucking! Yes, I liked how we vibe, but he made it a point to say he didn’t want a relationship. And I just wanted to feel good. And that monster definitely made me feel good.

But we took the picture anyway. And we actually looked good together. But I knew the mission and I was not going to fail.

Five shots later and I was ready. So I initiate the mission.

“Let’s go to my room!”

“Ok”

The walk down the hall seemed endless. We finally reached my room and I cut the music on and the lights off. As he enters the room with the lights off and music on, I close the door and pin him again the door. Against better judgment, I kiss him as he begins to speak and I feel his legs get weak but that Monster was standing strong. Thankfully we had been drinking so the kids wasn’t bad bc his breath didn’t taste or smell bad. But....I digress!

I take his clothes off and push him to the bed. The moon was shining through the window perfectly on his body. The silhouette of the Monster on my wall. I feel the juices start to flow!!!! And in my head, I hear the Mortal Kombat voice say....”FINISH HIM”!

I take my clothes off and start kissing his nipples! He moans so deep and loud! Mind you, I’m still standing beside the bed. I’m licking and kissing on him, stroking Monster and with my free hand I place his hand between my legs. Miss Cukie was more than ready!

I ask where’s the condom, he moans that it’s in his pocket. I get it and slide it on. He tries to get up but before he can, I slide on top!

“Oh Shit it’s so wet!”

“Shhhh! Let these occupy your mouth.” And I lean down so he can suck my breasts. This makes me ride harder and faster. I know it hadn’t been long. But it was feeling so damn good. With every single thrust inside of me, he grips my hips so tight. He starts to shake and say my name!

The moans are getting louder. His grip is getting tighter. It was so deep inside of me!

“Oooooh baby, I’m about to cum!”

I raise up on my knees and ride like my life depended on it. Then it happened. He grabbed me and held me. I felt the pulsating of his Monster. It did something to me! And I started slowly going up and down again.

“What are you doing to me? I can’t take it! Stop, stop, stop!”

“Ok” and I speed up. Then it happened, I came. Juices were everywhere!

I get up and go to the bathroom and cut on the shower, get him a warm rag and I take a shower. I come out the bathroom and he’s sleep.

“Hey, get up. It’s time to go.”

“Damn, I can’t even get a nap?”

“Nah, then you’ll be driving sleepy.” He agrees and gets dressed. We return to the dining room table, he gets his keys and the rest of the bottle and heads to the door. I walk him outside, give him a hug, tell him to call me when he gets home and I go back inside and change my sheets and go to bed.

Guess the score is tied.

Me - 1 Monster - 1

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Love MeTrue

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.