Filthy logo

Master's Pet

Little Slut Loves Her Punishment

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 15 min read
Like
Master's Pet
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

The door behind me opens slowly. I can hear his foot steps on the smooth wooden floor. He moves around me in a slow calculated way. I can't see him through my blind fold and I dare not move. Master can be very gentle but his punishments can be harsh. I remain kneeling on the floor with my legs spread slightly and my hands clasped behind my back. I can feel myself growing wet with anticipation. I almost dare to squeeze my muscles to release some of the pressure. I can here Master move over to the bed and sit on the edge.

"Crawl over here nice and slowly." says Master.

I slowly crawl towards where I heard his voice. As I approach him I feel his hand reach down and grab the leash that is hooked to the collar around my neck. I stop moving and remain on my hands and knees.

"Open your mouth and keep it open. I have a new toy for you tonight." says Master.

Master reaches out and puts something up to my mouth. He inserts a ball gag into my mouth and then straps it to my head with a buckle at the back of my head. I stretch my mouth around the gag to make it comfortable. I can breath through the little holes in the gag so I'm not worried about suffocating.

"Do you like your new toy my pet? I picked it out special for you. I permit you to nod you answer." Master says. I nod yes to him but don't move otherwise.

"Good Girl. Now lets go for a walk." he says. Master stands up and starts to walk away from the bed. I can feel a slight tug on the leash and move to crawl along side him. The room we are in is very large and has the bed as well as a couch, 2 chairs, a desk, and a giant wooden X. The X has soft carpet wrapped around it with leather cuffs attached to all four ends. We move around the room twice and I'm not quite sure where I am.

"Stop. Don't move." he says. I do as I'm told and wait for whatever comes next. I hear him walk away and hear a drawer open at the desk. Master keeps many toys and whips in the desk so he could be grabbing anything. I find the not knowing makes the suspense sweeter.As I wait my muscles tighten with anticipation. The drawer then closes and he walks back of to me. Master stops behind me and I can suddenly feel something brushing against my back.

Master had grabbed the leather flogger and was gently running the tips of the tendrils up and down my back. The anticipation of knowing what would come next and yet not knowing was enough to almost make me squirm. Just as I thought about what my punishment would be if I wiggled Master brought the flogger down across the right side of my ass. He then used the palm of his hand to sooth the area he hit. The pain and then tender touch created a unique sensation. Pleasure with pain.

Master then hit the left side of my ass with the flogger. I can't help but whimper around the gag but I do not move. Master repeats this while switching back and forth between each side of my ass. He hits me a little harder each time but immediately strokes the tender skin right after.

"You like that don't you pet? I'm sure your nice and wet now." he says as I nod in response. "Your being a good pet today. Shall I reward you a little?"

As I wait to find out what my reward is I hear him return to the desk and again open a drawer. He spends a torturous amount of time at the desk. Master then returns to my side with my reward. Without warning he hits me again with the flogger, this time across my entire ass. Unlike before he doesn't rub the spot he hit but hits me again.

After the second strike I feel something against me asshole. He then gently starts to slide the tip of a butt plug into my ass. Master removes the butt plug and then inserts it again this time pushing it deeper. We have done plenty of anal training so I am prepared for the plug. As he continues to remove and again insert the plug a little deeper each time I realized that he had grabbed the largest plug he has. Master then fully inserts the plug into my ass.

"Good girl. Shall we go for another walk? Come my pet lets work those ass muscles of yours." says Master as he pulls me along with the leash. As I crawl along the floor following him I can feel the plug moving back and forth in my ass. The feeling is amazing and I can feel myself growing even wetter.

"You look very sexy my pet. I love watching you crawl. I bet that butt plug feels good. Do you like your reward?" he asks and I can only nod my agreement to him. "Stand up my pet. Good girl. Now lean forward and put your hands on the couch."

I stand up and do as I'm told. I lean forward and support myself by putting my hands on the couch. I spread my legs slightly apart giving Master full access. The movements only stoke the fire building inside me as the butt plug rubs against sensitive spots inside me. Master slides his hands over my ass and gently pushes against the plug driving it a little deeper. He grabs both ass cheeks and starts rolling the back and forth causing the plug to move inside me again. I can't help but whimper against the gag.

Master then slaps my ass hard with both hands causing me to cry out. He rubs me gently soothing the skin and then slaps me again. The force of the slap causes the plug to move and my muscles to tighten around it. Master then grabs the leash and tugs on it pulling me head back and tightening the collar around my neck. Master then smacks me again with the flogger. His next swing with the flogger causes the flogger to not only hit my ass but to reach around and slap against my clit. The instant pain associated with this makes me cry out against the gag. In a strange way the pain quickly turns to insane pleasure as Master continues to slap me with the flogger.

The pain and pleasure being inflicted on me is almost to much to stand. I can't help but moan and cry and I can feel my legs tremble. Master hits me again and this time I cum hard. As I cum my legs tremble so much I thought they were going to stop holding me up.

"Ah, you dirty little girl, you liked that didn't you. Should I do that again? Hmmm?" he asks waiting for me to respond. All I can do is nod slightly against the collar. "Mmm. You are a dirty little slut aren't you."

Master then begins the flogging again angling it just right so it hits my clit over and over again. I fight hard to stay on my feet as I am sent of the edge again and cum for him. This time I feel Master use his hand to rub against my super sensitive clit. He rubs it in small fast circles causing me to squirt on his fingers.

"Mmmm. That's a good little slut." he says. Master then steps away from me. I can hear the zipper on his jeans being unzipped and the sound of the jeans hitting the floor. Master moves over to the couch and sits down next to where my hands are. He removes my blindfold.

I glance up at my Master careful not to look him in the eye. I can feel his eyes running over me. My size C breasts hang down and tremble along with the rest of my body. I can see Master stroking his large cock and I moan with anticipation.

"You love seeing my cock don't you pet! I bet you like it in your mouth even better. I know I sure do. Come here pet let me remove the gag." he says as he continues to stroke his cock.

I move over and kneel on the floor in front of him and bend my head down so he can undo the buckle on the gag. When he removes it I stretch my mouth gently and lick my lips in anticipation. I don't dare move towards his without permission though and wait patently.

"Would you like to suck my cock pet? You may speak to answer." He says.

"Yes, Master." I say still looking down.

"And what do you say?" he asks.

"Master may I please suck your cock like the dirty little slut I am?" I ask.

"Yes my little slut you may." he says with a smile on his face.

I move forward a little more and bend down to his cock. I reach out and steady his cock so that I can wrap my lips around the head of it. Master slaps my hand away as I do.

"Uh Uh. Lips only pet. Put your hands on your ass and don't move them. If you do I will have to punish you like the slut you are." says Master.

I do as I'm told and grab my ass cheeks with my hands and return my lips to the head of his cock. As I start to take his head into my mouth I run my tongue along the ridge of it. I can feel the sensitive bumps along the bottom and work my tongue to stroke them as I suck on the head. I slowly start to move down the length of his cock and back up again stopping to stroke the ridge my tongue before I move down again.

I continued this steady teasing rhythm and could here Master moaning with pleasure. After a couple minutes of this I moved down his cock taking as much of him into my mouth. Masters cock is so large I could only take about 3/4 of his length into my mouth before it hit the back of my throat. As I started to move back up his length Master grabbed my braid with his hand and pushed me back down.

Master pushed me down his cock until he started to move into my throat. He pushes my head down so far that I can feel his balls against my chin. As he holds my head there I stick my tongue out and lick his balls. Master then pulls my head back up off from his cock allowing me to catch my breath. Once I have caught a couple good breaths Master returns his cock to my mouth and shoves his cock deep into my throat and starts thrusting his cock into me in a fast hard rhythm.

I can only do my best to breath through my nose as Master throat fucks me hard and fast. I can hear the wet choking sound coming from me as he does this. The sensation and sound together cause me to tighten my muscles around the butt plug and I can feel myself growing even wetter. I can see the satisfied smile on Master's face as I glance up at him and then quickly look back down.

After a moment Master lets me back up for air and then repeats the tortuously delectable rhythm over and over again. Hearing the satisfaction in Master's moans cause me to cum again. Master releases my head and allows me to move his cock from my mouth and lean back on my feet.

"Your throat felt amazing little slut." says Master. "Stand up my pet."

"Yes Master." I say and I stand on my still trembling legs.

"Come with me. Shall we use the table tonight? Or should we hang you from the ceiling?" he asks as he leads me away from the couch by the leash. "I think the table will work just fine."

Master leads me over to what he calls the table. The table is a 12" wide 3' long bench that stands about 3' tall. There are leather cuffs hooked to all four legs. There is a carpet cover built onto the top of the table. As we approach the table, I stand at one end and spread my legs to match up with legs of the table. Master bends down and puts the cuffs around my ankles strapping me to the table.

Once both ankles are secure Master runs his hands up the length of my legs until he reaches my ass. He squeezes my ass cheeks together causing the plug to move within me. He then moves one hand from my ass forward between my legs until he begins stroking my clit. The feeling of his fingers against my clit causing me to tighten my muscles again around the plug.

Just as I feel like I'm about to cum again he removes he fingers from my clit and steps away from me. Master then pushes against my back urging me to lay down on the table. When I do he then straps my wrist to the other two legs rending me completely immobile. The length of the table allows my head to hang off the end of it.

"You look so hot strapped down my little slut. What should we do now? Any ideas my pet?" he asks.

"Whatever you wish Master." I reply.

"Whatever I wish. Hmm." Master walks away then returns with the flogger again. Master then starts lightly tapping it along my back and towards my ass. When he reaches my ass he smacks me hard. I can't help but cry out from the sudden pain. "Do you like that pet?"

"Yes, Master." I say.

Master then smacks me again a little harder this time. "Yes, Master what?" he asks.

"Yes, Master I love it thank you. Please hit me again Master." I reply knowing this will please him.

In response to my answer Master hits me again. This time he rubs the skin where he hit me with his hand. Master continues to repeat this pattern with which I reply "Thanks you Master." in response to each strike with the flogger.

After about 15 strikes Master puts the flogger down and positions himself behind me. I can feel him rubbing the tip of his large cock against my wet entrance. He starts to slip just the tip into my pussy but then withdraws it. He does this over and over causing me to moan and whimper in frustration. Master then suddenly thrust his cock into my pussy filling me completely. The feeling of his large cock inside me is almost to much to bare and I cum around him.

Master then starts to move inside me in a steady rhythm stoking the fire inside me again. Master grabs the end of the butt plug and starts moving it in and out of my ass in the same rhythm that he is fucking my pussy. The overwhelming pleasure causes me to cum again. I can't keep myself from moaning loudly and thanking him for fucking me.

Master then removes the plug from my ass and replaces it with his cock. Master then starts to fuck my ass very hard and fast. Master's cock feels so good and I cum again and again. Master then grabs a hold of the leash again and pulls tight causing the collar to tighten on my neck cutting of my air supply. As he does this he also reaches his other hand around to my clit and starts rubbing it in a rough circular motion.

I scream out the best I can against the collar around my neck as I squirt on his hand and cum yet again. I cum so hard this time that I almost pass out before Master releases the leash and removes his fingers from my clit allowing me to catch my breath.

"Such a responsive little slut you are. Your ass feels amazing. I think I want to feel you mouth again though. But first I have another reward for you as you've been such a good little slut." he says.

Master pulls himself from my ass and moves away to retrieve something. When he comes back I feel him place something against my clit that he then uses straps around my hips to keep it there. Once he is satisfied its with its placement he turns it on. Master has strapped a vibrator against my clit and turned it on to a low setting.

Master then moves around to my head and slides his cock into my mouth. Master starts to throat fuck me again while the vibrator is buzzing causing me to build towards yet another orgasm. Master's large cock fills my throat fully as he thrusts in and out at a steady pace. The feeling of the vibrator on my clit finally drives me to another strong orgasm. As I cum Master shoves his cock deep down my throat and cums at the same time. The saltiness of his cum on my tongue is a taste I know well.

Master pulls himself free of my mouth and bends down to release my wrists from the cuffs. He then moves behind me and turns off the vibrator and unstraps it along with the cuffs around my ankles. With permission I stand up and face him. He then removes my collar signaling our session is complete and I am allowed to leave the room. As I leave the room I thank Master for my punishments. Master nods my way and replies "I will see you next week my pet." With that statement I get dressed and leave his home and return to my everyday life. At least until next week when the fun starts again.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.