Filthy logo

Master

Can't Focus

By Xena WarriorPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

Sitting at my laptop, trying to concentrate...

Remembering your thumb brushing my mouth and slipping between my teeth.

Biting my lower lip now as I think back on it.

Your hand gliding down to my throat and squeezing just enough to make me gasp.

Now my head tilts back with the ghost of your fingers guiding my body, wanting your hand around my neck again.

Your hands running up, through my hair, tugging slightly.

I find myself running my own hands over my skin, wishing they were yours. Suddenly I'm warm and my body is hungry. Every time I close my eyes, I picture you thrusting inside of me.

My fingers had curled into the sheets.

Now they're sweating over my keyboard. Crossing my legs and breathing heavily, imagining your hands leading me into every position you desired.

You licked your fingers, and while you were still inside of me, started stimulating my clit.

You fucking genius.

Back arched, mouth open, and my senses filled with you. You ran your hand up from my clit to my neck. Into my hair again. Your mouth found my nipple; causing me to convulse.

Yes, I'll be your submissive. After all, you are labeled a "master."

Your hands were on my hips, tugging me to the edge of the bed. Lifted my legs up to your shoulders, and then... then the deep penetration. I may have screamed your name, but I don't remember over the sound of wood breaking and feeling the pillow top jump underneath me.

Can't stop smiling now. Frustrated though that I can't have you again at this moment.

You flipped my body over onto my hands and knees to mount me from behind.As moans and cries of pleasure came from my mouth, the mattress was tipping.

Fingers in my mouth, trying not to giggle aloud at the memory of the bed breaking.

You stood me up from the mattress, pressed my back against your chest and walked me to the wall. Bending me over and stationing my legs apart, you proceeded to fuck me until you came. My arms had shook as they were pressed against the wall.

How is it that not just my mind, but my body remembers every detail? I can't recall which time that was, but I remember in one of our previous sexcapades, you were incredibly generous...

Cradling me in your arms, somehow you used both hands to finger me.

How was it that you found the right area so easily?

As you vibrated your finger against my G spot, my body couldn't hold in violent orgasms. I screamed, I gasped, I convulsed.

But most embarrassingly of all... was the puddle on the bed I left afterwards. My body had spasmed with waves of pleasure long after you were no longer inside of me. Thinking back on it now, I couldn't tell which way was up. Had we been near the foot of the bed the whole time?

"What did you do to me?!" I was overwhelmed, deeply satisfied, and could barely stand. I remember you laughing and mimicking me, "What did you do to me?!"

Mind blowing sex and you acted like it was nothing.

"Are you okay? You're grinning from ear to ear," you had asked me... still naked.

Am I okay? Okay couldn't begin to describe the convulsions my body had experienced thanks to you. How could you do what you did to me, hearing the sounds I made, seeing how my body responded, and be so nonchalant? I STILL have to hide my smiling face when I reminisce about letting you take me. I can't moan in public. "Stop it," I tell myself. I can't get enough of you, and my body is clearly begging for more. Promise me you'll give me more.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.