Filthy logo

Massage

Fantasy Massage

By JLM fantasiesPublished 6 years ago 7 min read
Like

You signed up for the retreat as a reward for your hard work. You'd been going strong for months and you felt you deserved it. When you showed up at the resort, you were taken aback by its simple beauty. It was Japanese-inspired and felt like a mountain spa in Kyoto. This was going to be amazing.

You checked in, went to your room, dropped off your things, and then went immediately to your first body session. You're led to a small room and instructed to get undressed and lay on the massage table. They give you a tiny towel to cover your bottom.

When I walk in, I see you laying there. Your body is quite beautiful. I'm not supposed to notice those things, but I'm only human. Your skin is smooth, I can see the outline of your breasts, and you positioned the towel carelessly so I can see your ass cheeks peeking out. Professionalism overtakes me and I adjust the towel to cover you properly.

"Hello, ma'am. My name is Matt. I'll be your masseur today."

You turn your head to look at me.

"I requested a woman, I believe."

"I'm sorry. The other masseuse called in sick. We can reschedule, if you'd like?"

You look at me again and lay your head back down. "No, it's fine." Just a little hiccup, you think, never had a male massage therapist before. If your husband knew, he'd be upset.

I grab the warmed oils and pour them on your back. The hot oil hits your skin and warms your whole body. I begin working your shoulders, long deep strokes. Your skin is slick with oil. You got the 90 minute session so I'm taking my time. Shoulders, arms, back, lower back...

I finally pour some hot oil down the backs of your legs. You part them slightly. I'm sure it's just to make my job easier, but still.

I start on your right leg, rubbing your calves and feet before making my way up the back of your thighs. You squirm as I reach your soft inner thigh. I go just under the towel. I go a little farther than I should and I immediately regret it. What am I thinking? I could lose my job, my license. Your only reaction is to wriggle your ass a little bit.

I go to the other leg. As I work further up your thighs, I feel a wetness that is not oil. Can't be. I get again to your inner thigh and it's soaked. I bring a finger to my nose and inhale the sweet smell of your pussy. I must not be the only one excited. But what am I to do?

I go back to your leg.

"I'm sorry," you say.

"Pardon?"

"I'm sorry. I get so wet when you touch there."

I don't know what to say.

"It's okay. Not a problem."

God, I'm so stupid, I think.

You decide you're going to have to be even more forward. He's probably just scared, you think. Kind of cute, really. You spread your legs further, forcing the towel up over your ass. I've got a beautiful view of your soft, very wet little pussy now. I go to cover you up and you stop me.

"I'm burning up. Can we leave it? I won't tell if you don't. Could you please work on my thighs some more?"

I go back to rubbing your inner thighs, but this time I'm getting very close to your outer lips. You begin grinding your ass as I rub you. My cock is throbbing in my pants now. I slide one hand onto your pussy and I feel your body tense.

"That feels good," you moan. That’s all I needed. I begin rubbing your hard little clit as I slide a finger inside you. You're warm, tight, and very wet as I finger you, deep and slow. It isn't long before your body shakes and you come hard on my hand. I pull my hand away. You look up at me. "Where are you going? I still have time."

"Plus, you haven't massaged my front yet," I say, flipping over on the table.

You hadn't in fact massaged my front yet. Usually you just included arms and legs on the front of clients, but seeing that I rolled over and laid back without covering anything with the towel, you were massaging everything... This is going to be fantasy material, you think to yourself.

You begin standing at my head. I hear the oil squish between your hands as you rub them together. I smell the soft scent of lavender gently waft past my nose before I feel your warm hands touch my clavicles. I feel your fingers spread out and your hands begin massaging circles on my upper chest.

I assume you must be waiting for a signal of some sort, so on your next circular pass of the top of my breast, I inhale deeply and arch my back, forcing your hands almost to my nipples, feeling your fingers massage so close to my nipples make them stand at attention, hard little nips just begging to be touched.

You oblige and I can almost feel you smile. You take my breasts into your hands as much as you can, massaging my entire tit before turning your attention to my little pink nips. You take a nipple between each pointer finger and thumb. Pinching gently, you start to roll my nipples between your fingers and thumbs.

"Mmmmm." I react to your play. You notice I'm kind of wiggling my ass around on the table and seem to be lifting my pelvis up, almost asking you to change your focus. You start working your way down my body, massaging down my stomach and to my abdomen. You work your way down my leg and notice I seem disappointed that you stopped at my abdomen.

You decide to go for it. If I was going to get you in trouble for this massage, then that was something that was already going to happen at this point. Walking around to the foot of the massage table, you quietly unbutton your pants with one hand while massaging my foot with the other. You drop your pants quietly to the floor.

Grabbing ahold of both of my feet, you yank me down towards the end of the bed, pulling my feet to your shoulders, until my ass is at your cock. Grabbing my ass and lifting it off the table, you begin to tease me with the tip of your cock.

I buck against you, trying to get more of you inside me. I pull against the bed trying to wiggle down further. You chuckle watching me writhe around trying to get more than just your tip. You move your hands around my ass until they are on my hips and pull me further off the bed while thrusting your cock deep inside my pussy.

I cry out and you cup your hand over my mouth. "Mmmmmm." I let out a little moan as you move around in circles inside me.

"That's better," you chuckle out, "No crying out, you have to shhhh or I'll stop." As if to drive your point home you pulled out to the tip and thrust hard deep inside me again a few times just to see if I'd cry out. I gasped each time your cock bottomed out but didn't cry out so you softened up and played gently.

You put one hand on my abdomen right at the top of my pussy and started gently rubbing my clit with your thumb. With your other hand, you begin rolling my nipples around again, alternating between the two. Moving your ass in circles, your slowl pull in and out, making sure to hit every pleasure center inside me.

You can tell from my breathing that I'm getting close to orgasm again. You begin pumping a little faster, a little deeper, a little harder. You rub my clit with a little more pressure, a little faster. "Mmmmmm," I moan out as I buck and grind against you.

You thrust deeper, faster, harder, your cock penetrating my pussy over and over and over. You hear me cry out and feel the pulsing in my pussy as I orgasm and cum all over your cock.

You don't even care that I'm loud at this point. You back up, pulling out, and flip me over. With one hand on my hip and the other hand pulling gently on my shoulders, you thrust your cock deep into my dripping satisfied pussy.

You fuck me relentlessly, thrusting harder and deeper than you have before. The build-up of your orgasm is so intense that you don't hear me moaning until you start to feel my pussy contracting around your cock once again. You realize I'm cuming again, for the third time. The realization is just too much, you lose your concentration, and your orgasm shoots over the top. Moaning loudly, you cum deep inside me as your body is wracked with wave after wave of intense pleasure.

"Wow... three orgasms," you say. "Impressive. Must have been a fantasy of yours too, huh?"

Laughing, I ask, "Isn't that why most people get a massage?... In the off chance their fantasy will play out?"

erotic
Like

About the Creator

JLM fantasies

Let me tickle your mind for a minute.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.