Filthy logo

Married by my Vagina

A tale about sleeping with the enemy

By CassiPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

I finally made it home for the day and in record time, because I was so excited about seeing my boo thang later. I had a long week dealing with ungrateful and rude clients, so I was long over due for some sexual healing and dealing. I stuck my key in the door, and turned the knob only to be greeted by my cat Lucy. “Hey Lucy” I greeted her cheerfully even though I was slightly disappointed that it wasn’t the 6’2 245lb caramel delight that I was praying it was. After filling Lucy’s bowl I headed downs the hall, and into my bedroom and began undressing to prepare for my hot date for the night. Marcus and I have been dealing for 4 four months now, and he was definitely making his was to bae status very quickly. The man was drop dead gorgeous and a beast in the bedroom doing everything I could possibly imagine and then some! Strolling to my bathroom nude I turned the water one and tested it with my hand and hopped in. I let the steamy hot water cover my entire body including my hair, as I fantasized about what Marcus would do to me when he finally made it to see me tonight. Drifting off into a trance I imagined him entering my apartment and finding me later out across my sofa with nothing on but a smile and a hint of vulnerability. He crossed my foyer quickly removing his jacket and letting it fall to the floor. He stepped out of his sneakers and began unbuckling his pants never breaking eye contact with me....I couldn’t wait to go down on him and feel him inside of me.. I began touching myself in the shower and picturing Marcus going down on me as the dream began to get more vivid, the wetter I became. He released his flawless penis from their cloth cage and picked me up by my waist (like Melvin did. Jody’s mam in baby boy) and began licking me deeply as if he had been anticipating this moment more than I had. With every thrust of his tongue into my love canal I felt weaker and weaker by the second, as if I could just pass out and melt my body into his face!! After I had came for the fifth time, he slowly lowered me down forcing me to taste myself. It was just as sweet as he described it to me every time he ate my pussy, and just being able to taste what drives him so crazy turned me on even more. Before I knew it I explode all over my hand and the shower had run cold.... snapping out of my fog, I turned the water off and reached for my towel that I kept on top of my shower door. It wasn’t there anymore!!! I knew I had brung it inside the bathroom with me, I always do this so I don’t have to rush in my room butt naked and chilly. My blood began to run cold with the thought of someone in my house!!! I’m butt ass naked, fresh out of the water I just freshened up my pussy to die?! Oh hell no!!! Slowly crept out of the shower stall and thought for two seconds about my next move. The only thing close to a weapon in my bathroom was a bottle of bleach, and a toilet brush!!! Not sure what that was going to do but it was all I had. I slowly opened the bathroom door, still dripping wet from head to toe, and the cool air from my hallway raced through my wet scalp and ran down my back, to my toes and back up the front of my body and stiffened my nipples. ( if you left this towel in this room girl, I’m gonna kill you) I thought to myself. I could hear the stereo in my room began to play “stranger in my house” by Tamia. Things were really getting freaky now!!!! I bit the bullet, and just walked Down to my room!! This is MY fucking house, and if somebody is in here unannounced or uninvited it’s going to be hell!!! I burst open my room door prepared for a showdown, and to my surprise nobody was there!!! I circled my room in disbelief, checking my closet and under my bed!! I unplugged the radio, right before Tamia could tell her man who the new person in her life was!!! I pulled some sweats and a tee out of my drawer, and over my still wet body and made my way towards my living room. Still nobody...... I went back to my room to grab my phone and call the police. I heard a sudden rush of footsteps behind me and I turn around, and it’s Marcus!!!! “Marcus you’re a dead man!!!” I yelled as I began to beat his chest while he held me by my shoulders. He laughed a delvislish schoolboy’s grin and swooped me up in his arms so my legs could straddle his waist. He took me in the bedroom, and sat me on my dresser and began kissing me so deeply and passionately, any anger I had towards him had melted. I felt a surge of wetness leave from my already eager folds, and he must have knew what mama needed, because he didn’t hesitate to remove my sweats and Tee and kiss my body from neck to center. He made a slow sensual trail, from my neck to my belly button with his tongue and back up again. He picked me up again, and carried me to my bed and began feasting on my vagina like he needed it just as bad as I did. Not wanting him to have all of the fun, I pushed his head away and said “let me taste him bsby” referring to that amazing dick of his. He didn’t hesitate to remove his clothing, and wave that thang in my face like a thug robbing a bank. I took him by the hand and led him to the middle of my bedroom floor, and got into a handstand position. He knew exactly what time it was!! He picked me up so we can do our favorite standing 69 position, which I lived for because it allowed me to take his whole penis into my mouth, with out gagging. He cupped my ass with his hands and spread me open so he could lick me deeply, and still hold me up, while I sucked on him feverishly trying to please him as much as he please me. I felt myself about to cum like crazy and I wasn’t ready yet, so I asked him to lower me and let’s return to bed. He happily obliged and laid back on the bed, with that look in his eyes that said “ride me” I hopped on feet and began to throw my leg across his waist, so I could straddle his dick while standing on my feet. I wanted to feel every inch of him inside of me and this was the best position to get “all pussy” so it was on and cracking!!! I bounced and twerked on his dick, while he cheered me on and rubbed my ass for motivation. “That’s my girl” he said in a deep throaty tone. “Ride daddy’s dick! Ride it babygirl” mmm just his voice alone sent me into a frenzy so I did what I was told picking up my speed, and whining my waist so he can get everything he asked for and then some. I felt him in my belly the more I bounced and met his pumps, it was too good to be true. Never have I met somebody who I connected with on all levels. Sexually, physically, emotionally, Marcus was the perfect man for me, and everything I wanted in a man. We continued grinding up against each other and with one last thrust he exploded inside my vagina, making me clench my walls around him so I could completely drain him dry. We both exhaled, as I climbed down off of my chocolate covered throne of ecstasy and looked up at him like he was the grand Mandingo!! Marcus got up to shower and said to me he had to get back to work and would call me later on when he got home. It wasn’t until after he had left, and I went to clean up the aftermath of our encounter, that I suddenly formed a question in my mind: (How the hell did he get into my house?)

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Cassi

I am a mommy, a writer, an artist manager, a podcast host, a hairstylist, and a life changer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.