Filthy logo

Making a Baby with My Best Friend and His Husband

We took the sexy path to non-traditional parenthood

By Elle A. WildPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
3
photo: https://depositphotos.com/179596784/stock-photo-people-lovers-sleep-at-alarm.html

This story is erotic fiction and intended for adults 18+.

As I stood at my wardrobe, trying to figure out what in the world the appropriate attire was for such a moment, I had to laugh at the turn my life had taken.

This was not at all the way that, as a little girl, I’d planned out the creation of my would-be family. But now, as a woman of thirty, who’d lived a bit and learned more about the life I actually wanted to have, I was excited for this new start.

My best friend, Matt, had been my neighbor since Kindergarten, my first love, my first boyfriend, my first sex, and my first breakup.

Turns out, he was more into guys than into women. A lot more. And that sucked at first, but we always loved each other and remained friends, and I was more than happy to be the best woman at his wedding to his wonderful husband Carl two years ago.

Matt was not the man of honor at my wedding because, well, I haven’t had one. Despite all my great expectations, that is not how life turned out. I have a fulfilling career, I have fantastic friends, but I’ve never found ‘the one.’

Which is why Matt and Carl were, as I stood in front the dresser, on their way over to my apartment. I had given them confirmation earlier that I was indeed ovulating.

See, I’ve always desperately wanted kids. It was the one thing I knew I wanted from life. And as it so happens, Matt has also always wanted to be a father — dreamed about it in the way I did. And now with Carl, they wanted to start that portion of their life.

And that was how we came to plan what would be an untraditional, but I expected, happy arrangement.

We’d have a baby together — a baby that would have a mom and two dads, all of whom would love this child very much.

Now, the normal thing to do would have been to go get in vitro, and maybe the less normal but still viable thing would have been to bring out a plastic syringe or something and make it work.

But when you’re friends as long as Matt and I have been, you know things about each other.

Things like how I’d always imagined how special it would be — that act of making love that you hoped would also make a baby. And he, the corny man that he was, had long been a little sad that he would miss out on that himself.

So it was that over drinks one day, Matt proposed that we try getting me pregnant differently; that’s to say, more traditionally. Sort of.

---

I greeted Matt and Carl at the door to my apartment wearing a robe over silk shorts and a tank-top. I’d realized there was no right attire and I might as well be comfortable.

I was prepared for awkwardness and perhaps minds having changed. Instead, I got the warmest hugs from each of them, and saw the excitement in their eyes.

Okay, we were doing this. Somehow, we were doing this.

“Can I get you guys something to drink?” I asked. “Water? A glass of wine?”

Sure, alcohol was not the best for fertility, but it might be necessary in this instance, and as such they both agreed.

We spent about a half hour on the couch, sipping our wine and chatting naturally, until Carl got up to excuse himself, slipping into the bedroom, and leaving Matt and I alone.

“Are you sure you’re still good with this?” I asked.

“It’s not like I’ve never been with a woman,” he said, laughing.

I blushed.

“Yes, I know, but it isn’t your thing, you haven’t been with a woman in at least ten years, and you certainly haven’t been with a woman in front of your husband. I mean, he’s really okay with it?”

“It’s fine,” Matt said. “He and I have talked a lot about it. We’re in this together. And I love you.”

He finished those words with a kiss on my cheek and then a tentative kiss on my mouth that felt surprisingly electrifying after all of these years.

“Might I invite you both to the bedroom?” Carl called out from the other room.

Matt and I stood and walked to the bedroom where we were greeted with the amusingly romantic sight of candles lit at all corners of the room. I had to smile.

It was weird, and really sweet.

I sat down at the head of the bed, and Matt and Carl sat in front of me in the bed’s middle. Matt reached out to hold my hand as he and his husband began to kiss, Carl reaching up to hold Matt’s face and then to run his hands down his chest to graze his package.

Woof, it was hot.

I let my robe slip off my shoulders as I watched Carl and Matt undress each other to their boxers, caresses and kisses in between.

Then Matt laid down beside me on the bed, his face touching the side of mine. He began to kiss his way down my neck, something he must have remembered I’d always liked.

As he did so, I watched Carl remove Matt’s boxers and take Matt’s cock in his hand. He began, slowly at first, to jack him off as Matt ran his hands down my body.

When Carl leaned over and took the head of Matt’s cock in his mouth, I moaned myself. There was nothing sexier than watching the giving and receiving of pleasure.

I leaned over to kiss Matt’s mouth, hoping that it would be a good addition to the blowjob his husband was giving him.

It seemed to be, because Matt pulled my face towards him and started making out with me in a way that was much more passionate than anything he’d been able to muster with me back in high school.

I started to touch myself then, letting my hand slip between the folds of my pussy, feeling how wet I was. I used this wetness to massage myself, rubbing my clit, feeling the warm tingling and building pressure of my excitement.

Matt pulled back and kissed me on the nose before sitting up to move back to his husband.

With the two men perpendicular to me, Matt pushed down Carl’s boxers and slipped the head of his husband’s cock into his mouth.

Then, he reached over and placed a hand on my abdomen, a nice and gentle caress while I enjoyed the show, as he began to lick and suck Carl to hardness.

It isn’t every day that you watch and participate in your best friends having sex, but I was into it. I stripped off my silk shorts and tank-top and rose up on my knees on the bed.

I positioned myself behind Matt, wrapping my arm around to the front of his body so that I could take his cock in my hand. I began to stroke him, hearing him moan despite the fullness of Carl in his mouth.

I rested my head on Matt’s back, closing my eyes, feeling the warmth of his skin against mine and letting myself slip into the surrealism of all of it.

Finally, Matt sat up, wiping his mouth and leaving Carl’s cock still impressively erect. He turned to me.

“Can I take you from behind?” he asked me.

I turned over for him. On hands and knees, my face resting on my pillow, I felt the head of his cock press against my pussy. I was so wet that his slow entrance into me was effortless. I would have tried to tighten up for him, but I didn’t need to — my body was doing it all of its own.

Matt held my hips in his hands and began thrusting into me, slow at first. Carl moved to our side and he began to kiss Matt as Matt rhythmically entered and withdrew from me. I was afraid that there would be issues, but Matt was hard as fuck inside me, and he filled me up perfectly.

“Fuck her, honey,” I heard Carl whisper to Matt. “We’re making a baby here.”

Matt began to thrust faster, and I felt my pussy twitching and contracting around him.

He wrapped an arm around me, holding me close, and resting his head on my back. I moaned softly with each thrust.

“Are you ready for me to put a baby in you?” he asked.

“Mhm,” was all I managed, blissed out, my own hand touching my clit absentmindedly amid the pleasure.

Carl moved to the back of Matt, and although I couldn’t see what he was doing, it was enough to increase the sounds of pleasure from Matt as he fucked me.

“Oh fuck,” Matt said once, and then a second time, louder.

I began to rub myself faster, and each time he thrust into me, I felt myself coming closer to orgasm.

“I’m going to cum,” I said, feeling the contractions, the swell of pleasure beginning to overtake me as my legs began to shake underneath me.

Matt groaned and picked up his speed, impaling me with a cock that felt just as ready to release.

“Matt,” I said, “Matt, I’m going to cum. I’m going to cum.” And then it overtook me, my pussy spasming, contracting around him over and over again as I cried out into the pillow.

It must have set him off too because suddenly he was cumming, and I could feel each spurt he shot into me as he continued to thrust.

As Matt finally slowed to a stop, I tentatively slipped myself away from him, trying carefully to hold his cum inside me as best as I could. Matt and Carl held each other for a moment, kissing, holding hands, and then they joined me in laying on the bed. I turned to the side and Matt spooned me, his cock still wet with cum against me. Carl in turn spooned Matt.

We lay there for some time — I don’t know how long — in the dim and candlelit room. I knew we all hoped that this would work. That in a few weeks time, I could bring them evidence of pregnancy.

But if I was to be really honest with myself, I wouldn’t have minded if we had to do all of this again…

---

You can find links to more of my erotic writing via my website.

erotic
3

About the Creator

Elle A. Wild

Elle A. Wild is a city girl who loves writing character-centric sexy stories that surprise even herself.

Elle writes from a perspective of female empowerment and pleasure, and if you’re not into that, well, she’s probably not for you.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.