Filthy logo

Make Me Cry Hot, Salty Tears

A spanking love story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 5 years ago 5 min read
Like

Make me cry. Make me beg. Make me yours. Do it like this…

Snarl at me. Tell me it’s time. That I’ve been bad and that I’ve had it coming. Grasp hold of me and drag me down over your legs. Make me cry out in shock at the ferocity of it.

Hold me in place with a firm hand on my back. Hold me no matter how much I kick and squirm and curse at you. Tell me I’m a disobedient little brat and that I need this. Tell me I deserve it.

Stroke my body, touch me anywhere you want, even though I shout and spit at you. You know I want it, I know I want it, but it has to happen this way. I have to fight you, and you have to take control. It wouldn’t be a punishment if it happened any other way.

Squeeze my buttocks. Shove my thighs open and put your hand up my skirt. Rub my cunt through my knickers even though I scream bloody murder at you. Reach under my body and grope my breasts with rough hands. Pull my shirt open with sharp tugs that tear the seams and pop the buttons off. Slide your fingers into my bra and pull and pinch my nipples. Make me shriek and thrash, but make my cunt tighten too.

Grab hold of my skirt and tell me it’s coming up. Tell me I’ve been bad, and that it has to be this way. Go slow, make me kick and fight all the harder to try and stop you, but pull it up anyway. Tut at how badly I’m behaving. Tell me I’m spoiled and disobedient and bad. Tell me you’ll fix that.

Tug my skirt up around my waist. Grasp and squeeze my arse cheeks hard. Tell me how beautiful I look over your knee with my bottom in the air. Make me feel pride, but make me feel shame too at being exposed like this.

Ignore my protestations and my curses. Tell me all my begging and mewling is just going to make my punishment worse. Tell me what you’re going to do to me, but then hold still until the anticipation of what’s coming makes me tremble and quail.

Slap my bottom. Strike my cheek with the flat of your hand. Do it hard so it makes a glorious smacking sound, and slap my other cheek before I’ve had time to recover, and don’t stop. Spank me hard and fast. Make me screech in pain and indignation, make me wriggle to try and avoid your hand, but please don’t stop no matter what I say and how much I scream and shout.

Keep spanking me. Slap my bottom and the backs of my thighs. Strike me in a different place each time to keep me guessing. Make my bottom burn and throb.

Stop to let me catch my breath, but tell me it’s not over. Tell me it’s just starting. Slide your hand into the back of my knickers, and tell me I’ve been so bad they need to come down too.

Laugh at me as I thrash to try and break free. Hold me down easily. Tell me how ridiculous I’m being, and what a silly little girl I am. Lift my knickers up at the back and tell me what you can see, so I blush with shame.

Pull them down slowly, achingly slowly. Draw out your enjoyment and my humiliation. Describe what you’re seeing, how big and beautiful my bottom looks, how it’s glowing red already. Pull my knickers down and off my buttocks, but leave them dangling around my knees to add to my shame.

Tell me I need this, that you’re doing it more for me than for you, then spank me even harder. Strike my bare bottom. Make me gasp in pain and pleasure. Hit me so hard your hand hurts too, and do it over and over until my bottom is a throbbing mass of agony, and my cunt is hot and sopping wet.

Spread my bottom open between slaps. Tell me you can see my most private places, make my humiliation come on harder. Put your hand between my legs and open my cunt. Tell me how slippery I feel, and what a slut I must be. Make tears form at the corners of my eyes.

Spank me so hard I can barely take it, until I’m screaming and twisting and begging. Stroke my burning flesh to make me quiver, touch my cunt, spread my cheeks and tickle my arsehole, just to show me you can. Make me moan and squeal, then slap me again. Make me burst into tears at how ashamed I am, how much it hurts, and how much I want it.

Take your hand off my back and stroke my clit as you spank me. I’m yours now, I’m beaten, I know I can’t escape you. Make my moans come on louder, but tell me only sluts come like this. Make me want it, but make me feel humiliated over how much I do.

Slap my bottom with occasional fast, sharp smacks to keep me fearful and panicky as you pleasure me. Tell me how shameful it would be for me to come, but keep stroking my clit and spanking me.

Spit between my cheeks and slide your thumb slowly into my arsehole. Keep stroking my clit with your other hand, and tell me what a whore I am for enjoying this so much. Make me cry hot, salty tears of shame and pleasure, and keep going until I climax hard. Slide your finger quickly over my clit, wriggle your thumb up my bum, and keep me coming until I’m scared I’m going to faint.

Tell me what a scene I’m making, then roll me off your knees before I’ve even finished. Make me kneel on the floor before you. Stand over me and pull your hard cock out. Make me beg to kiss and lick and suck it.

Make me cry harder, make those tears stream down my face, make it so I can barely see, then tell me I can. Lower your prick to my waiting mouth and let me suck on it at last.

Groan and tell me how good it feels. Make me take you deep, then hold my face and fuck my mouth until I’m hot and gasping again, and then tell me you’re coming. Pull your cock out of my mouth and come all over my grinning, groaning face.

Smear your come into my tears, and tell me what a good girl I am. Pick me up and cradle me as my emotions overwhelm me and I cry myself out.

Later, run me a hot bath and tell me how much you love me. I’m yours forever.

Read more?

If you've enjoyed this story, then we've recently published a collection of erotic confessions on Amazon. The confessions include group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.