Filthy logo

Majik (Pt. 1)

The magical adventures of a futanari.

By Come AgainPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

This world is filled with magic, it is within every living thing in one way or another. As with all things in life, some use it for good, and some use it for ill. I on the other hand used it in a way that pleases me. Over the years I experimented with myself, and made it so that I was at the peak when it comes to experiencing sex. I changed my body, both inside and out, all so that I can feel the most intense pleasure. I have been living deep in the woods so that I can carry out my experiments in peace. I have also helped the odd customer as well. Today is when I could say that there is nothing left for me to change.

I stand at five feet five, an hourglass figure, full breasts, a round ass, and an eight inch penis. My body is quite tight and athletic to boot. My home is filled with an array is various toys that is meant to intensify the experience, and not much else of anything. Now that I have achieved my goal, I feel a sense of emptiness as there is nothing I feel I need to strive towards.

I decide to go to the stream, it is a twenty minute walk, and going there always gives me a sense of calmness, even more so when I am actually there. There is no one that lives for the next few miles all around, as such I decided to forego getting dressed. Feeling the fresh air on my body was a wonderful sensation as I enjoyed the walk there. The closer I got, the louder the stream became, and the harder my penis became. I had a schedule of when I usually brought myself to orgasm, the morning and the evening before bed, as it was the morning I was not surprised at all. In fact, this would not even be the first time I would have orgasmed outside. Living out here alone tends to make one a lot more daring and adventurous.

Arriving at the stream I sit on the floor, and lean against a tree. Following which, I spread my legs taking a look at my hard penis. Using one of my spells I covered my hand with a thin coating of lubricant. Moving down, I gently grasped my penis as my free hand went to my breasts, taking turns playing with them as I was stroking myself. Immediately I was smiling, pleasure was circulating through my veins as I basked in the peacefulness of the outdoors, the only sound coming to me being that of the water flowing, and the birds singing and flying.

I speed up the pace at which I stroked as the pleasure was building up inside me. I pinched my nipples, and bite my lip as I took in a deep breath after a deep breath, closing my eyes so that I can further zone in on the pleasure I was feeling.

By now I was frantic in the speed at which I was stroking myself, the surface of my hand constantly maintaining the thin layer of lubricant throughout. The intensity growing 'til I was whimpering with each breath. I felt it rise to the edge. I was ready. I changed the rhythm of my strokes to match my orgasm as I shot out rope after rope of thick cum that covered the distance from me to the stream with ease, moaning the entire time.

I remained smiling, basking in the afterglow of the orgasm as I relaxed my body recovering. My breathing was starting to calm down, and then it hit me. I built myself a body that was made for sex, so why not use it for sex?

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.