Filthy logo

Lucid Cove: Darkside Up Vol.1

Ch 2...More Excitement, The Alignment (pt 2)

By Enomis TehutiPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

As Miso pulled into her mile long driveway, she made a point to stop and honk at each landmark down the wooded trail. She knew it was difficult for people to find her house because of all the turns and well beaten paths along the way; but that was the point. She loved that it deterred unwanted and pop up visitations.

Somewhere along the way, Miso decided she and Lysa could sit out on the deck and enjoy some wine and berries. Miso knew Lysa truly wouldn't leave until she was all packed for next week's trip, but she took the opportunity to enjoy the weather. As Lysa made herself comfortable on the deck, Miso went into the kitchen to fix a bowl of berries and fetch a bucket of ice for the wine bottle. She nestled the bottle and the wine glasses into the ice, and picked up the bowl, carefully balancing them as she exited the sliding doors that led to the deck.

“So, were you able to pay attention that time?” Miso placed everything on the table nestled between the sun loungers.

Lysa sighed heavily, “Maybe, I took pictures at each stop. But Miso... you’re gonna have to put up ribbons or something!”

Miso laughed at her frustration as she poured them a healthy glass of wine. She handed Lysa a glass and kissed the top of her head. “That would be too obvious love. I like the challenge.”

Lysa shook her head and sipped her wine, as Miso settled into her chair. Taking a moment to soak in the warmth of the sun’s rays, and the fresh scent of the earth around them.

"Hey Lysa?"

"Yea?" Lysa looked over Miso.

"I have a question, and I don't want you to take any offense, because I know your orientation."

Lysa snored mockingly, and popped back awake. "What?"

Miso bit her lip and looked at Lysa apprehensively. "Have you ever had sex with a guy?"

"Hm?” Lysa raised her eyebrows and looked off into the tree-line. “Oh... I mean, I have before — It just wasn't anything to talk about." Lysa casually shrugged her shoulders, "I didn't enjoy the experience." She quickly raised her glass to her lips, taking in a long sip.

"REALLY!" Miso gasped. "How come you didn't tell me?"

"I mean, I was embarrassed about it. He just hovered over me, thrusting; the guy stared at something across the room the entire time! It was my first time so of course it was painful, but like...he looked so weird. And it didn’t feel like he was there with me, you know? Like, he was in me, but he wasn’t with me. I.. I just wasn't attracted to the experience at all."

"Well did you tell him, at least?"

Lysa laughed, "Yeah, right. And bruise his premature ego? No way. I kept quiet and so did he. I was just ready for it to be over, talking about it would make the whole thing last longer.."

Miso starred at Lysa as though she was a new person. "Wow...Well, how old were you? Because, I still can't believe you didn't tell me."

"Ooo...girl. Do not get hung up about it." She tried to reassure Miso, "Okay, okay. I was like 17, alright. Don't be mad, I just didn't tell you because it was with— ugh, I don't wanna say." Lysa sat forward and started messing with the loose strands of hair along her shoulders.

"17! We have known each other since 14...so that means...17...17...." Suddenly Miso gasped, cupping her mouth to hide the smile below. "O-M-G, was it with that guy who followed you around like a puppy, and everyone thought was gay?!"

Lysa groaned, "Please. Please. Do you see why I didn't tell you?" Her head dropped into her hands.

Miso shook her head and let out a sigh. “I’m sorry, I’ll calm down...I’m just a little sore that you didn’t tell me. Also if I remember properly, that guy looked like a female anyway right?” Lysa looked up at Miso, who remained laid back in her chair with her eyes closed and her arm back. “Look, I don’t want to frustrate you by bringing it up, I was just curious. You know how the spectrum of sexuality can be.” Miso opened her eyes and looked over at Lysa, who had now returned to her wine. “Now that we talk about it, it makes sense. His feminine qualities may have been the things that attracted you. I respect that.” Miso reached out to lift her glass as a toast to Lysa.

She scoffed, “Thanks Mi-Mi.” Lysa polished off the rest of her glass and leaned back in her chair, all the while giving Miso a curious look. ”What made you ask?”

“Well, lately I’ve just been thinking about...us.”

“Us? What does me having sex with a guy have to do with it?” Lysa asked, scrunching her face in confusion.

“Well, do you remember how we were in the beginning of our relationship? We kept it open because I had just left Lucus and you didn’t want me to feel tied down too soon. The guys I had my flings with always thought it was so hot that I had a girlfriend, but weird that you allowed it. I notice that you love dildos, but can’t stand dicks. I used to have thoughts of you watching me have sex with someone else. I wanted you to hear how pleased they were. See how wet I’d get as they stroked me deep and slow. I wanted to know if any of it would turn you on...I just wanted you to be a part of it.”

Though shocked, Lysa found it odd that those few little words made her wet. She pondered what Miso said in silence.

As the conversation died down, Miso took the time to take in the beauty of her environment. All she could think of is how far she came. She looked over at Lysa and watched her pop berries into her mouth. I'm so lucky to have her in my life. She has always been right there...by my side...as beautiful as she wants to be. Miso got up from her chair, and knelt next to Lysa's.

"Miso what are you do—"

Miso cut off her question with her mouth, it was obvious what she was doing. She was appreciating her lover and best friend. She lightly traced Lysa's full lips with her tongue, tasting the sweetness of the berries. When Lysa's tongue met hers she could taste the bitterness of the wine. Intoxicating, as their tongues danced Miso ran her fingertips along Lysa's neck and jawline.

Lysa moaned into Miso's mouth. She enjoyed how soft Miso touched her, the fullness of Miso's lips against hers, the soft feel of her velvety tongue gliding across her own. Lysa reached out and softly gripped her thigh, slowly moving her hand upwards.

Miso pulled away, as she stood up she gave Lysa a sexy grin. “How about I put on that fashion show for you?”

Lysa raised from her chair and wrapped her arms around Miso’s waist, pulling her body into hers. She planted a sweet kiss on Miso’s lips, using her hands to caress her waist and ass. She took one hand and grabbed Miso’s throat, using her thumb to nudge her head to the side. “You’re moving too slow.” she whispered in Miso’s ear.

When the ladies made it to Miso’s walk-in closet Lysa started to reach for some lingerie she wanted Miso to wear, but when she turned around to hand it to her, she saw Miso had already beat her to it. Miso’s clothes were in a pile at her feet. The only thing on her body was a pair of thongs that appeared to be the color of flames and an equally bright lacy bra. Lysa stripped herself down completely nude. She was one of those women with a big clit, so she liked to keep it out so Miso could see how hard it would get. It wasn’t large, but it got her and inch worth of pussy, and that was all she needed.

Miso’s eyes hungrily explored Lysa’s perfectly golden body. Her curves were smooth, her breast perky, and her fat, perfect, pussy. She walked over to Lysa, and laid her arms over her shoulder; kissing her with passion. Lysa pulled down on Miso’s waist, leading them down to the floor. Lysa kept Miso on top, while they kissed she popped the back of Miso’s bra. Miso leaned up, seductively letting her breast drop from the cups of her bra as she gently swayed her hips into Lysa’s.

Lysa loved the sight of Miso’s full breast. They were too big to fit into her hands, but she loved it. Miso’s nipples were so sweet and tender it was Lysa’s favorite thing to suck. She reached up to grab them, preparing to put them in her mouth. As she sucked and flicked the nipple with her tongue, she felt her pussy getting wetter and wetter.

Miso moaned and started grinding back and forth against Lysas bare pussy. The seam from her lacy panties flicked Lysa’s budding clit with every move. Lysa started to moan as well, her clit had gotten hard enough to graze against the slit of Miso’s barely covered pussy. Lysa started to rock her hips in time with Miso’s, hoping their friction would slide the panties to the side. Miso looked deep into Lysa’s eyes, her eyebrow twitched and a slow grin spread across her face. She knew what Lysa was up to.

Miso laid into Lysa and rolled them over, letting Lysa be on top. She pulled her legs in and folded them against her chest. “Take them off, their getting soaked.” Miso said, as she wiggled her ass from side to side. Lysa obediently slid them off, enjoying how sticky it was along Miso’s pussy lips.

She used one hand to hold Miso’s thighs in place as she took one finger and dipped her finger into Miso’s juices; she just had to taste her. She moaned as Miso’s sweetness graced her tongue. and released her legs. Lysa’s clit twitched as she proceeded to finger Miso’s pussy, which seemed to be getting wetter with each stroke. Fuck, she’s so slippery. Her fingers were drenched in Miso’s juices, Lysa moved down to clean up the mess, but Miso grabbed her by the forearm.

“I want to feel how wet you are too.” She turned her upper body to the side, and spread her legs so Lysa could straddle it. “I know it’s dripping by now.” Lysa’s clit was practically aching with excitement, she straddled Miso’s leg and started lowering her hips into Miso’s; yet again Miso stopped her. She reached down to squeeze Lysa’s fat pussy lips together between her thumb and index finger; turning her wrist to the side, she used her index finger to swim in Lysa’s pond. Looking Miso in the eye, she took that same finger and sucked it dry.

Lysa moaned and pushed her clit against Miso’s, intoxicated with the feel of their pussies rubbing together. The ladies moaned and grinded into each other until their bodies convulsed in pleasure. They laid in each others arms, making nerve strokes along the others backs and arms. “Alright, as amazing as that was, I still came here with the intention of getting your bags packed.” Lysa said.

Miso let out a soft chuckle before getting up and grabbing her suitcase. An hour later, Lysa had Miso’s bag all packed and ready to roll; putting a little extra that she didn’t allow Miso to see until she was told to wear it. She walked Lysa to the door, all the while trying to convince her to stay the night.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Enomis Tehuti

Eno here!

Known to the world as a Poetess, Voice Actor, and Author.

My tales range from erotic fictions to Si-Fi & fantasy. It is my hope, and firm belief that you'll enjoy the intricacies and simplicity of my works.

Please, Indulge.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.