Filthy logo

Loving your man but have the taste for pussy pt.2

Love and Sex

By Lexus baskinPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Loving your man but have the taste for pussy pt.2
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

If you read part 1 of this story now you are in for part 2. Remember when I said I wasn’t going to mess with another woman? Well I lied it ended up happening. I was talking to this girl on a dating website and we exchanged numbers and talked some more. I ended up letting her come over so we could get to know each other some more. Her name was Jasmine and she was a real pretty girl. She had long black hair, and her warm caramel skin. She was a little smaller in person than in her pictures. I know pictures can be modified. I invited her in and instantly she hugged and kissed me and of course it turned me on. I wasn’t trying to rush anything because my fiance was on my mind as this woman was in my house. We go on and have a little conversation about each other's life and what made us want women instead of men. In my mind I’m like how am I going to tell her that I’m engaged to a whole live man. But also in my mind I’m wondering how her sweet pussy tastes. I know I said I wasn’t going to think or do anything. But fuck it you only live once. I told her how beautiful she was and I would love to make her feel good. She blushed and leaned in and kissed me again. Except this time I kissed her back and of course you know what happens next. I kept hearing both of our phones going off but we ignored them and kept kissing. Feeling all over her body and taking her clothes off as she rubs her fingers through my hair. At this moment my fiance wasn’t on my mind. My mind was on licking and sucking Jasmine’s pussy. Her pussy tasted so sweet and juicy and in my mind I wanted to make her mine. She talked dirty to me as I sucked on her clit and told me that her pussy is now mine. I usually don’t cling to a woman. But I wouldn’t mind eating her pussy everyday. She wanted to taste me and usually I only let my best friend eat me out. But Jasmine just became my main chick. She pulled my panties off and went in for the kill. Her tongue felt so good. She even eats me better than my fiance does. After a couple of licks and sucks I was ready to come. But she stopped and asked me how it felt. I pushed her face back into my pussy for her to eat me some more. I guess she got her answer! Yes I know I should make her stop and think about my relationship. But at this moment in my mind I said fuck my relationship. She fingered me and made me squirt twice and she licked every bit of my juices up. She just kept telling me to come for her. She wants all my come. I did as she wished. Then she stopped and walked away from me and went to her purse. I was confused on what was going on. She pulled her strap out of her purse and put it on. She asked me if I had ever been fucked by a woman. I shook my head no and she said well you are about to be fucked by one today. She had me suck her strap like I was sucking a real dick. I deep throat her strap and licked her pussy through the strap. She pushed me off and pulled me closer to her. She inserted the strap and started fucking me like a real live man. In my mind I’m thinking damn this girl knows what she’s doing. It felt so good I didn’t want her to stop. She made me cream on her and fucked me some more. After I came two more times that's when our sex session was over. She kissed me and told me that I have some good pussy. But then her face changes into a sad face. I asked her what was wrong and she told me that she was married. I was shocked but at the same time I wasn’t. She told me that she was afraid to tell me when first started talking and thought that I wasn’t going to be interested in her. I sat up and kissed her and told her that I was engaged and I had three children. Her frown turned into a smile. So we agreed that we will continue to see each other behind our men back. So now I’m having a secret love affair with a woman. That’s always been my dream. Hope you like this story. Share with anyone who would like this story and feel free to leave a tip. Part three of this story will be coming soon. Thank you!

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.