Filthy logo

Loving Gael

The Moon's Permission Side story

By DuointherainPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like

1916

Everything’s easy in Sunday School. The verses to memorize have a perfectly clear meaning and they never waiver.

There were rules to be learned and I learned them so early that I forgot learning them at all. Laying here in our bed, I watch my beloved, and I know that all those rules made me more like a dancing bear than a man. He’s a force of nature, is my beloved.

Jack sat up a bit in bed, shoving Gael’s pillow behind him, but as quietly as possible. A small smile on his face, he shifted just a bit more, one knee bent under the soft cotton sheet.

Gael always seemed to have music in his head, that only he could hear. Shirt off, the last of bruises on his back a pale greenish yellow, he moved like he’d never known a bruise. Blond curls fairly shivered as he danced, arms casually by his side, those bare feet moved so fast, silent taps on the smooth polished barrel top he’d up on top of an auto tire to keep from annoying the landlady.

The movements of Gael’s hips took Jack’s breath away. There was no way such movement did not embody all the good that God had meant when he created the world. Drawn to his lover, he crawled forward, laying on his belly, all thoughts of stroking his morning erection lost in the dizzy footwork, those bare feet moving in a language that Jack had never imagined.

“You’re beautiful.”

Gael made some half articulate choking sound and nearly fell, sort of stepped down from the top of his cut off barrel.“Damn, Jackie! Sneak up on a man!”

Sweaty, flushed, Jack thought Gael was the most beautiful brush stroke God had ever painted. “Is that the dance you’re going to do tonight?”

“It’s ah, well, it’s not there’s no set dance. It’s just what one feels like.”

“I could stay here and watch you dance forever,” Jack said, moving to sit on the end of the bed, daring the angels to take offence to his erection, to his nakedness. They could have nothing to say. He was back in Eden with his love. “Can you dance for how you feel about me then?”

“Sing for me, Jackie,” Gael said, caressing the ball of his foot around the polished edge of the barrel, slow, deliberate, suggestive.

“I only know hymns.”

“That’s alright,” Gael said, grinning with even brighter suggestion.

Jack wet his lips and sang, quiet enough that it wouldn’t carry outside the room, “Holy, holy, holy, Lord God almighty...”

Gael picked up the beat, tapping silently, his strikes more visual than sound, but holding Jack’s attention on his feet, his bare ankles anyway.

Ankles to hips, Jack’s entire attention disappeared into Gael’s dance, he rose and closed the distance between them while singing, “Early in the morning, our song shall rise to thee.... Gael, come here and let me kiss you.”

Tucking a bit of curls back behind his ear, Gael smiled, fingertips brushing over the end of Jack’s short fiery hair. “You don’t have to come with me tonight. It’s okay if you don’t.”

Jack caught his hand, drawing it to his lips to kiss his palm. “There is no place I would rather be than with you at a party celebrating your birth and that you have passed the bar. I couldn’t be prouder of you my love.”

A shivering breath gave way to a hungry ‘ummm’, “Well, you know how you asked me if I was a criminal that first day we met?" Gael melted into Jack’s embrace, wrapping his legs around Jack’s waist.

"I remember."

“I know you do, and I love you enough to be something different than I was, but my family’s not in love with you yet and they better never be in love with you the way that I am.”

“That would be awkward,” Jack agreed, as he laid Gael down on the edge of the bed and started to unlace his trousers. “Are you saying they ARE criminals?” Though to be honest, Jack wasn’t really listening all that well, as he had more urgent needs in mind.

“Do they teach classes on how to undress a body,” Gael asked, lifting his hips, “At that hospital of yours?”

“They have taught me many things,” Jack said, deciding he wasn’t happy with where they were and pulling Gael back up into his arms.

With his pants down to his thighs, legs wrapped around Jack’s waist again, and carried right above Jack’s firm conviction, Gael shivered, nerves tingling and ready to swallow Jack right in. “Where are we going?” Gael complained, trying to lower himself down on that firm conviction even as Jack kept him from getting there.

“Just be patient, just a moment, Gael.” Jack bit his Gael’s shoulder gently, nuzzled under those curls to bite lightly at sweaty neck, “I want a bit of lubricant. I like your rectum being in good order and your anus happy to see now, don’t I?”

Now back on the edge of the bed, but close enough to the nightstand to get out the oil, Gael hooked his arms around his knees and touched his toes to the bed above his head. This spread his cheeks out just a bit and he lifted his head, a mock sorrowful expression on his face? “Well, Doctor? Does it look happy? Being made to wait?”

A small slightly crooked smile lifted Jack’s lips, sparkled in green eyes. He slowly ran one oiled hand down Gael’s penis, back up again, fingers just under the head, hand slowly rotated as pre-cum sparkled at the tip. “I am always thorough in what I do.”

“Come on Jack,” Gael begged, his ass lifting a little bit as if he could reach out for penetration already. “I let you sleep in, didn’t I?”

“Only because I worked the night shift last night and to hear you tell it, we’ll be dancing all night. Now, my pretty boy, tell me what it is you want?”

Panting, thrusting up into Jack’s hand, Gael moaned and complained more in Irish than in English.

Jack leaned over, laying his body on Gael’s, tugging Gael’s lower lip into his only to lick it and take another bit, until he pressed his tongue into Gael’s slightly smaller mouth, losing all the playful words he’d meant to say because he just couldn’t wait anymore. An oiled finger slid past Gael’s ring of muscle and into heat that made it even harder for Jack to think.

Gael pushed back on both fronts, tongue into Jack’s mouth, legs enclosing him, holding him close and passage clenching tighter around Jack’s finger, promising him what Gael intended for that conviction of his. With his legs around Jack, his arms were free to hold Jack as well, a hand in that short and proper hair, another slipping under his arm, around his shoulder pulling him forward as they joined.

Their bodies were puzzle pieces that knew well where they belonged. Nearly a year had they shared this dance and could feel when one rose in a peak and when one lagged behind.

Jack felt the nearest of his own ejaculation and tucked his head against Gael’s shoulder, letting his lover sooth him, pet his hair, while moving under him, clenching him. After a second, he reached between them and encircled Gael’s penis, stroking to the same pace that Gael moved under him.

Gael gasped, head pressing back against the bed, exposing his neck, which Jack proceeded to kiss and lick, which sent Gael right over the edge of the ‘little death’. Jack let go and before the last pearl fell from Gael, Jack gave him more, gave them as deeply as he could. When the world restarted, he lifted Gael and half dagged both of them to the center of the bed.

“Galen Francis McNeil, esquire,” Jack whispered between kisses against Gael’s bare shoulder. “You are the most beautiful and most brilliant lawyer New York has ever known, or will ever know.”

Laughing, Gael shoved off his pants and moved to straddle Jack’s hips. “Say it again.” He tucked his feet under Jack’s legs and kissed a pink nipple, before pulling a bit of chest hair between his teeth.

“Galen Francis McNeil, esquire,” Jack said, moaning. “If you keep at that, I’ll be too tired to stay up all night watching you dance.”

With a growl, Gael tugged bit more on red chest curls, then let go. “It’s not my fault you’re an old man, old man.”

“Is that so?” Jack caught him by his arms and rolled them so he was on top, kissing Gael’s neck, his jaw, his chin. “And you, my fine lawyer, are a brat.”

“Probably true,” Gael said with a wink, “But we’ve got to get supplies for tonight!”

“Shopping,” Jack groaned, pulling away and sitting up, flaming brows drawing down. “I’ll meet you at the party. Besides, I might actually want a little more sleep.”

“Old man,” Gael teased, kissing Jack’s nose as he climbed over him. “You just don’t want to be around all that liquor.”

Before Gael could pull completely away, Jack wrapped him in a hug, held him tenderly, but insistently, kisses falling wherever they could land. “I will be there, Gael. I’m sure I will love your family. I love you with all my being, how could I not love them?”

“Roses and thorns, baby, roses and thorns.” Gael stayed still for another moment, but then like a restless cat, he was done with pets and wanted out the door. Graceful, he grabbed his pants and underwear from the floor, bending and arching his back just so, before literally dancing to the bathroom door. There he paused, smiling at Jack with a wistful smile. “Thank you for changing my life, Jacky.”

“I love you, Gael. You think your family’s difficult. Wait till you meet mine.”

“I’m sure they’ll love me,” Gael said with a wink. With that he disappeared into the bathroom to clean up before going out. His brand new outfit was hung up and waiting for him. Brand new, tailored, not French, done by the same tailor that did Jack’s clothes. The day held the kind of joy that promised a beat down later, but in that moment, he really didn’t care.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Duointherain

I write a lot of lgbt+ stuff, lots of sci fi. My big story right now is The Moon's Permission.

I've been writing all my life. Every time I think I should do something else, I come back to words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.