Filthy logo

Lovers Weekend Away - 3

The Parking Garage

By JLM fantasiesPublished 7 years ago 4 min read

We decide to take a drive so I put on that sexy little black dress you bought me and we head off, headed nowhere really, just enjoying our time together. As we walk out the door, I notice you can't take your eyes off me, practically undressing me already.

I take your hand and catch your eye as we make it to the car. You open my door, holding it for me to get in. You lean down and our lips touch, brushing gently, lightly teasing me before shutting the door and walking to the driver's side. I take in a deep breath, enjoying every stolen second with you. I love how amazing kissing you makes me feel... I could kiss you forever.

You get in the car and look at me... your hand already on my knee and me willing you to move it higher and higher up my thigh.

You reach down under your seat and pull out a little black gift bag. Handing it to me, you say, “I wanted to wait until our last night together to give this to you, but now that I see you in that dress, I can't wait... I have to give it to you now. I have to see you with it now."

“Thank you,” I say with a smile as I reach into the bag and pull out a new toy. I can't hide my surprise. A smile spreads across my face as I turn the toy on and it vibrates in my hand. "Exactly what do you want me to do with this now?" I ask giggling.

"I want to hear you cum," you say bluntly. "But first I want to taste you."

Hearing you say that instantly makes me wet. I part my thighs, revealing my naked body. I love watching you watch me. I run my hand up my thigh to my wetness and run my finger down my glistening lips. I slide a finger over my swollen clit and between my slick lips.

Moaning, I tilt my hips forward, pushing my pussy out further in the seat so you can see me slip a finger deep inside my warm wet pussy. I grind on my finger for a minute rubbing my clit with my palm. When I feel my warm juices flowing over my finger, I slip my finger out of my pussy and push it between your lips. Your tongue swirls around my finger licking every last drop.

"Mmmmm, nice, I'll have more of that later. Now I want to hear you cum using your new toy," you instruct.

I turn my new toy on and lay my head back on the headrest. I run the vibrator up my thigh and smile at you as I tease my clit with little vibrating circles. I glide the vibrator up and down my lips, sliding it into my pussy. I take in as much as I can propping the base on the seat so I can grind on it. The vibrator rocks back and forth, vibrating inside me. I rub little circles around my clit with my fingers.

I lay the seat back and bend my knee so my foot is on the chair. I rest my knee on the door so my legs are spread wide. This way you can watch me play. I rub my clit, moaning, savoring the pleasure that starts building.

With my other hand, I slide the vibrator in and out of my pussy — slowly at first, then harder, faster, deeper. I slam the toy into my pussy while my fingertips knead my clit... Fucking myself to orgasm, I cry out in pleasure.

Setting my seat up, I put the vibrator away and slide my finger back inside myself, coating it with my cum. I put my finger in your mouth again and, leaning over, kiss you so I can taste me, too.

Moving the seatbelt behind me, I lay with my head in your lap while I catch my breath, resting my hand on your knee. I lay there for a minute, looking up at you playing with your knee. Turning my head, I unbutton and unzip your pants. You let out a little moan in anticipation. I slide my hand into your pants, pulling out your cock. Watching me play caused the blood to rush into your cock. You are already fully engorged and dripping precum.

I flick the tip of your head with my tongue, tasting you. Your precum strings from my tongue and I lap it up while massaging your balls. Taking you into my mouth, I feel you flex involuntarily at my touch. Wrapping my hand around your shaft, I slide up and down in rhythm with my mouth as I suck you, bobbing up and down.

When cum starts to bubble up your shaft you moan out, “Don’t stop, don’t stop.” I suck harder, faster, bobbing up and down, massaging your balls and licking your tip. “Now, baby!” You cry out as cum starts to shoot up your shaft and down my throat. I lap it up greedily.

"Baby, let's go back to the room," you say and I realize we haven’t even left the parking garage yet.

fiction

About the Creator

JLM fantasies

Let me tickle your mind for a minute.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JLM fantasiesWritten by JLM fantasies

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.