Filthy logo

Lover's Weekend Part One

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Lover’s Weekend Part One

We meet the other day, and he gave me a plain ticket and told me that there was a room rented next to his. He had made sure that they where a joining rooms. He has booked me there for the next three weekends because he is out of town and does not want to be alone. We have been seeing each other for over a year and it is fun. On the plane I go however I have already had a few drinks and believe I need one more.

I ride to the hotel in a cab, checking in I hand the lady my identification and she smiles handing me a card. A young man steps up taking my bags and ask that I follow him. Handing him a tip I say, “Have a great day and Thank You!” He smiles and nods, taking his leave.

I strip down, I am ready for a hot shower. Soon he is there naked looking in at me. “Well, Hello there. How was the flight?” Smiling, I say, “Great! Would you like to join me?” Smiling he replies, “Not right now, I want to watch you?” Feeling encourages I take my time, making the whole shower thing a sexual show small circles over my nipples with the soapy fingers and wash rag. Leaning against the wall I take even slower circles and wash my pussy. Lifting a leg, my fingers slide in and out of my wet pussy. I continue to tease myself over and over again until I cum and he says to me, “Come over my sweet little tease.” Taking me by the hand he helps me out and wraps a towel around me and guides me to the bed. After laying me down, he dries me off, then kneels before me. He takes me by the ankles and puts my feet on the edge of the bed, I am wide open, and his fingers slide in and out of me building I start to lift my ass helping the process. Then all of the sudden his fingers pull out and his tongue enters me. He is licking and sucking on my clit, his tongue dips in and out of me. He makes me cum and then slides his cock in, he is rock hard as his rhythm picks up, I match him and I cum again. He continues faster and faster; he starts rubbing my clit as he continues to fuck me. He and I cum together and then he is between my legs again and he starts his sweet torment of my pussy by licking and sucking. Licking the cum out of my pussy. I come in his mouth again. Spent he lays me on my side and lays down next to me pulling me close, we fall asleep.

We wake a few hours later to the door, smiling he says he has ordered a surprise for me and that I should answer the door. Returning with the lady that was at the door, who looks a lot like me, and the box she was carrying, he smiles and pulls me into the bed. Taking the box, he looks at me and says to me “Baby this lady is there to do a job and I hope that you enjoy it.” She starts with taking pictures of me naked, making sure to get good shots of my ass and pussy. She avoids any shots that include faces. However, all “private areas” are fair game to her. She even seeks pictures that include him entering me, his fingers inside of me and pictures of him licking me however these pictures do not include his whole face, only the tongue and my pussy. At some points she takes her clothing off as well and as I am riding him, his front to my back, as I do this she kneels with camera in hand and takes pictures then setting the camera to the side she gets really close and licks my clit as he is fucking me. I moan, they continue their gentle torture of me. I cum and as I do I moan out loud. Both smile. I am laying on the bed and she is between my legs licking and sucking on my pussy when he pulls her ass up in the air and takes her from behind. She cums just as I do and then we are both on our backs and he takes turns licking and fingering us. We both cum, and then she takes a double dildo and enters us both with it, I am shocked and unsure of what is going to happen; however, he is excited and says “Oh, yes girls. Cum for me.” He is playing with his erect cock. She makes me cum, even though I am not trying to. I am not even sure I wanted too. However, he returns to the bed and lays down and pulls me into his lay. Sliding his cock into me and taking my breast into his mouth he says relax and she gently inserts an anal plug into my ass as he fucks me, I cum and he continues and I cum again and he continues and we cum together. I did not notice; however, the lady has gotten up and dressed and taken leave as we finished. He pulls me close and kisses the back of my neck. We drift off to sleep again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.