Filthy logo

Love Triangle 6: Passion Fulfilled

Peter and Veronica Make Love For the First Time

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Love Triangle 6: Passion Fulfilled
Photo by Damir Spanic on Unsplash

"Now look what you've done," Peter raged.

"Some day you'll thank me, dear," Mrs. Wedemeyer replied.

"Now, what was this oh-so-important matter you had to discuss with me?" asked Peter.

"It's simply that I can see that you are making a serious mistake, and I want to put a stop to it before it's too late," his mother replied. "Your father and I are very concerned about your future, Peter, and we're determined not to see you throw it away. I honestly don't understand what you see in this girl, but I want her out of your life, now."

"I appreciate your concern, Mom, but you can't just order me to stop associating with her," Peter told his mother. "If you took the time to get to know Veronica, you'd see that there's more to her than meets the eye. I know she seems a bit rough around the edges, but there's a reason for that. Her parents divorced when she was very young, and she didn't see much of her father while she was growing up. She's always felt like people look down on her family for being different. Is it any wonder she's defensive?"

"And how will it make you look if you marry into a family like that?"

"I don't care what I look like," said Peter. "I only care about what's right for myself."

"And you believe this relationship is right for you?"

"Yes I do, Mom. I enjoy spending time with Veronica, and she and I have come to care for one another very much."

"Just remember this, Peter. That girl will never be welcome in our home."

"Then I won't visit your home anymore, either," Peter retorted. "I refuse to go anywhere Veronica isn't welcome too."

Seething with rage, Mrs. Wedemeyer left her son's apartment in a huff, slamming the door shut behind her.

Peter went to Veronica's apartment as soon as his mother had left.

"I can't see you any more, Peter," she told him, unwilling to look him in the eyes.

"But why?"

"I don't want to be the cause of a rift between you and your mother," she replied, sounding as if she were struggling not to cry. "It's best that I just get out of your life now, before things go any further."

"Veronica, no!" He lifted her face and gazed earnestly into her eyes. "I love you!"

"I love you too, Peter." She started to cry then, her shoulders heaving with great sobs. He held her, rubbing her back, trying to comfort her. She raised her lips to meet his, and they kissed passionately. Peter gave a gasp of surprise as their tongues met, and to his alarm he realized that he was becoming hard.

Veronica took his hand and led him into her bedroom, where she removed his clothing piece by piece until he stood before her completely naked.

"Mm," she murmured approvingly at the evidence of his arousal, then suddenly slipped it into her mouth while her fingers massaged his balls.

Peter felt his whole body quiver as he struggled to remain standing. What Veronica was doing with her lips, tongue, and fingers felt exquisite beyond description, and within seconds, he erupted into her mouth, and she skillfully swallowed every drop.

"Oh, Veronica, I'm so sorry," he mumbled, mortified beyond words.

"Don't be," she whispered. She was still fully clothed as she laid him back on the bed, then began to remove her own clothing. At the sight of her naked breasts with their erect nipples, Peter quickly felt himself becoming hard again. Naked at last, she lay on the bed beside him and began to kiss and fondle him. She guided his fingers to the slick skin between her thighs, where he fumbled awkwardly in an attempt to bring her pleasure. From the way she moaned, he got the impression that he was succeeding and felt immensely relieved.

At last she rolled him on top of herself and positioned him. He entered her, and they made love together for the very first time. It didn't last very long, but it was the most incredible experience Peter had ever had. Afterwards they lay panting in one another's arms, feeling pleasantly drowsy.

Peter was the first to speak. "God, Ronnie, I might have just gotten you pregnant."

"You didn't. I'm on the Pill."

"You mean you still take it, even though..."

"Mm hm." She grinned.

"But why? I mean..."

"Like the boy scouts, I believe in always being prepared."

He burst out laughing, and she joined in. Then he turned serious. "Marry me, Ronnie."

"What?"

"You heard what I said. Marry me."

"But what about your mother?"

"Forget about my mother. I love you, Ronnie, and I want to spend the rest of my life with you."

"But how? A church wedding would be pretty much out of the question, and a synagogue..."

"We'll elope."

"Are you serious?"

"As serious as I've ever been in my life."

"Well..." Her fingers gently stroked his chest, massaging his nipples. "I guess we could do that."

"Let's do it tonight."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.