Filthy logo

Love's Weekend Part Two

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Weekend Two

Boarding the plan this time is not as scary as last time. Babe always seems to have something fun, interesting, or exciting planned. Plus, he makes me feel good. I’m excited to see him and I have a surprise for him as well. I have been to the toy store, and I got two toys for us to use. I am planning to hand him the remote to one at dinner tonight.

Smiling, I hand the lady at the counter my identification, so that she can check me in to the hotel, the same young man helps me up to my room, smiling as I tip him, and he takes his leave. I start striping as I head to the shower. I unlock the a joining door and slip into the warm water. Washing my hair and body I smile feeling good about the trip. Stepping out I slip on my robe and exit the bathroom.

Babe is on the bed naked with his dick in his hand and he is stroking it. I smile at him as I ask, “Would you like help with that?” “Oh, yes young lady. I need you to come over and lay next to me!” Taking off my robe I clime on the bed, lay next to him on my back and I open my legs and reach down finding my clit; I start to rub myself. Babe smiles and takes my other hand and places it on his erect cock and whispers “how does it feel?” I lean over “It feels great, I am going make us cum.” “No, you are not… We are going to make you cum. I have got a cock ring on so that I stay hard longer!” Then he is between my legs as his hard cock enters my wet pussy and he takes the I have just removed and places it back on my clit, saying “Rub it while I fuck you!” As he fucks me, I play with my clit. Soon I cum, he smiles and takes a breast in his mouth sucking and fucking me as I rub my clit and cumming again and again.

He pulls out and his face is between my legs, and he starts with his tongue licking and sucking on my pussy from my ass to my clit making me cum in his mouth. Tasting me, he moans his delight and continues to tongue fuck my pussy. I cum again and he starts working his way up my trembling body with kisses till he is at my neck kissing it just below my ear. I kiss his neck and as I do, he enters me again and he picks up the rhythm. I am able to match him wrapping my legs around his waist. I encourage the pace cumming and letting out a cry of pleasure and he pulls out removing his ring. Turning me over on my belly he pulls my ass up in the air and enters my pussy from behind in and out he goes then there is a hand on my clit, the in and out continues has well as a finger rubbing my clit. I moan and cry “Oh, yes babe!” “Oh God” he cries and continues a few more seconds. We both cum at the and we stretch out and we lay there. He has his arm around me as we drift off to sleep, I am thinking about how this is not what I had planned and smile thinking of the weekend to come.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.