Filthy logo

Love

heart belong to you..

By Ingrida VainauskaitePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Love
Photo by Hush Naidoo Jade Photography on Unsplash

I want to run into your arms

to touch only you

to meet the sunrise with you

to be only yours

In the night...

To love you until sunrise

I want, I want, I want...

My beauty my ordinariness you will be attracted;

My dream is to be your wife.

An outpouring of emotion in my heart;

I close my eyes...

I wake up in silence...

I am generous inside...

I will reveal all the depths of my heart to you.

How the inflorescence unfolds in the spring morning;

Like a rose that blooms for you;

I belong only to you.

Mine only wants you there;

She will apologize to him,

She is guilty of it,

Commitment...

I look forward to hearing from you.

I will look at him gently;

She is hot or feeling it

she feels you.

I will talk to him nicely;

You will forgive me for sure

I beg you.

Give me another chance

I beg you.

He is sexy to you.

His desire seduced me;

She is wet;

She opened her legs

He went into it

He felt it...

He just wants her.

No one began to dislike him;

Passion desires sexual love.

Hot sex only with her.

Misted machine glass;

Is hot he lacks air...

I will undress you slow movements...

He will undress looking for her..

He Breathed air..

Her body her smell seduced him;

She kisses his whole body;

He feels pleasure.

I look innocently at you..

Glances meet we are like in the cinema.

You like her...

He finds her playing with him

As soon as you touch it, it is sensitive to you..

He wants to love

She craves you..

My skin is wrapped in a swab..

There is no word on how much I love you..

What a strong connection we have.

I only see you in my eyes..

My love for you is sensational..

My love for you

I feel attractive I feel you are just mine.

She will never give up on you...

It's just yours!

We love each other ;

Every touch of it is like the spreading of the first flower like the radiance of the sun.

Hot kiss on the lips...

My cheeks are red...

I looked innocently into your eyes...

The passion for innocence is endless...

I said I love you very much.

You are excited to see me...

You crave her...

You look at it as if it belongs only to you.

Only you, Only you, Only you...

Ah as I say charmingly;

How I want you to touch her gently...

He touches her smell reminiscent of a wave of the Ocean...

Her tenderness reminds him of a gentle fluff...

Her Beauty reminds him of the most precious flower...

Which unfolded like a white lily...

He felt it he longed for it.

It is like dew on an Autumn morning;

Like a blue sky in the early summer morning,

It's just my rainbow that warms up,

His desire is infinite we unite...

We get excited...

He kisses everything...

She touches it gently with her legs open,

She walks in, feeling her tenderness.

He looks for her inside;

He surprises with his unparalleled beauty;

She is rich...

He loves her tenderly;

It comes along with a spill...

It comes together as good as I feel pleasure,

We are passionate about each other's happiness;

Sex is good...

Ah, Ah, Ah how good...

Your cum pours we feel pleasure;

She is happy to feel the passion just for you;

Moaning as gentle movements as I move

I'm excited He's awesome...

He moans happily Ah, Ah, Ah...

Says I love you...

He's gentle as I kiss him gently;

All like a sweet candy I lick him good;

I look innocently in his eyes for him;

He's gentle he's big he hints again...

He went inside Ah, Ah how good...

On the bed pillows around that I did not scratch from the bed;

I moan inside how good I beg you;

You give me too my ass;

Gently all kiss me...

Standing upon the knees ass he sees;

Gives her a gentle and quick;

She moans as good as I want you to be;

He moans at him good stories you mine;

I love you...

She fell in love with you...

I close my eyes ...

How good I love you...

literature
1

About the Creator

Ingrida Vainauskaite

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.