Filthy logo

Love from the Ukraine

A Sharing of Passionate Experiences

By Cynthia B.Published 5 years ago 7 min read
Like

Something struck me about him when I saw his picture on an online dating app.

I couldn't see his eyes, but his striking blonde hair, and his charming smile made me swipe right. Luckily for me, he had matched with me, and it wasn't long before I received a message from him. He introduced himself as Lane. We chatted back-and-forth about typical nonsense, and he soon had my number. I heard his voice for the first time the same day I matched with him, and it was high, but he had a very cute accent. He said he was from the Ukraine originally, and was adopted into the US by, apparently, a rich family. This didn't matter to me.

We met in person for the first time the very next day. We met at a park. He was pretty tall, very thin. He was moderately handsome, with white skin and blue eyes. His blonde hair was long enough to reach his earlobes. His hair covered his right eye—I found out later that, that eye was actually fake. He had told me a dramatic story about when his mother was pregnant with him, and his father had stabbed her in the stomach, and it pierced Lane's eye.

I was the first to kiss him. The same day we met, just before we got back to my car, I told him to wait, and I leaned up and kissed him. He accepted it, and that was the first time I ever made the first move and kissed a guy. There was something about him, and I liked it.

He was quite wild, quite rambunctious. He spoke his mind, and he was very loud about it. He could talk to anyone with confidence, and with all of this, he was my opposite—yet it drove a great attraction to him. Before I knew it, and before I knew him for long, we started having sex.

He was alone in the small condo he shared with his father. He had a bed in the living-room. We laid there together, cuddled, and made-out quite a bit. He played with my breasts, and surprising me a little, he had slid his hand into my pants and began rubbing my sensitive, already-filled-with-blood clitoris. He heard me moan for the first time, and him kissing my neck at the same time drove me wild. His lips were hot on my skin, and my neck was my weakness. He took his shirt off, and so did I, him undoing my bra. I ran my fingers through his blonde hair that I found so striking, as he kissed down my neck and chest, and started to tease my nipples with his mouth and tongue. He slid my pants and panties off completely, and he reached down to finger me. My pussy clenched around his fingers tightly, moans escaping from my lips from the combined pleasure of his fingering and him teasing my nipples still.

Soon, it was my turn to please him. I slid his pants and boxers down, and he was quite endowed. I stroked his hard cock, and eventually he pushed my head down, signifying that he wanted oral. I submissively obliged, and put my mouth over the head of his cock, then my head went down over his shaft, and I nearly gagged as I managed to put his whole cock in my mouth and throat. He groaned, sending shivers down my spine as I moved my head up and down, sucking, moving my tongue around. I did my best to choke on his dick every time I moved down, and licked the tip every time I went up. When I couldn't take much more choking, I sucked and licked the tip, and part of the upper shaft as I stroked the bottom, making him moan and sigh.

He stopped me after a while, telling me to lay down. He climbed on top of me, and I opened my legs as wide as I could, and before I knew it, I felt his hot, throbbing cock slide inside my tight pussy, so hard that he hit my womb with the first thrust. I gasped and moaned feeling the overwhelming pressure of his dick, and he didn't hesitate to start humping me. He went slow at first, tender, romantically kissing my lips, cheeks, and neck. It felt sensual, and different compared to the only other guy I've had sex with. The tension built up, however, and I couldn't take much more: I wanted him to go faster. I moaned for him to do so, nearly begging him to ram his cock faster and harder inside my throbbing pussy, and he did. He humped me harder, and faster, and we were no longer making love, but fucking instead. He became rough, squeezing my breasts, choking me a bit, telling me that I was his slut. I enjoyed every minute of this thrill of him making me his whore.

He came inside me unannounced, but the rush of warmth made me shudder in a good way. He lied on top of me, breathing hard, his cock still throbbing cum inside me. He kissed me, rolled over, and fell asleep.

Our sexual adventures weren't just in the bedroom.

Lane asked me one day to visit him while he was at work. He was the manager of a convenience store. It was late, with barely any customers in the store. He led me to the back, where the manager's office was. He had climbed up on a chair towards the ceiling, where the hub of a camera was. He pushed the tile up and proved to me that there was no camera in the manager's office. He then asked if we could do anal right then and there. I was hesitant at first, but after pleading with me, referring to the privacy we'd have with the lack of a camera and the door being locked, I eventually agreed.

He pulled my pants down, kissing me briefly, before pushing me against the nearest wall. He slid us down, and I was on my knees with my hands on the wall, and soon, I felt him prodding my asshole with his already-hard cock. At first, it hurt a lot; I haven't had anal before. He pushed his cock in more and more, and I told him to be gentle at first. No lube; he went in dry. I groaned and moaned in pain at first, but as I got used to it, it actually started to feel really good, which he noticed, and went harder. It was a different sensation all together feeling a cock violate my asshole, but it soon started to feel amazing. He fucked me faster, and my moans of pain turned into moans of pleasure. I prayed that none of his coworkers heard me. It wasn't long before the tightness of my virgin asshole made him cum, and I felt a rush of warmth with the sound of his groan. It was one of the best feelings I've ever felt sexually.

Our next adventure wasn't long after the sex in the convenience store. He had come to visit me this time. Lane was obviously drunk and high when I met him in the parking lot in front of my house. He held me, and kissed my face over, and over again. He told me how much he wanted me, and he nearly did me in the parking lot. I had a better idea, I told him, since I didn't want the neighbors to see. I grabbed his hand, and led him down the street to a playground. It was about three AM, so of course, there was no one there. We went into the playhouse, and both of us being butt-naked in a public place, he had me ride him. I tried to keep my moans hushed, as my voice could've easily echoed throughout the neighborhood. It was scary, for it was public sex, yet thrilling, because we could've gotten caught quite easily. But, his wild nature was what created such an exciting moment.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Cynthia B.

I am an introverted writer with a passionate imagination. My main genres are teen fiction, romance and fantasy. I was born in El Paso, Texas and grew up in Maryland.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.