Filthy logo

Lost In the Jungle

How Do I Escape My Desires?

By Lori Beasley BradleyPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2

I started visiting The Jungle, a downtown Sex Club with Bob and continued to visit after Bob had gone the way of so many others in my life. I found T enjoyed the way I felt when I gave myself up to the exhibitionist hiding deep inside me and let her come out to play. I'm no beauty but men don't seem to give a shit about the features on your face when your legs are spread or your ass is up in the air. The only feature on your face they notice is your mouth if it's open and inviting their cock inside.

Unfortunately, the Jungle has become an addiction and I find myself there weekly to the exclusion of everything else. Do I need rehab? I ask myself as I dress in my new leather skirt and sheer tank top. I look like a cheap whore but I grin. Not cheap--free.

I step into the lobby of the Jungle and register. The music is pulsing inside and my clit begins to throb with anticipation. I need this. I need to strip out of my clothes, knowing people are watching on the other side of the glass--people who are going to get off watching what the men are going to do to me.

"I want to be your master tonight," a deep male voice behind me whispers.

I turn to see a tall dude in biker leathers standing behind me. He glances down at my breasts in the tank top and smiles. I saw those outside and knew I had to have a taste of them. He snaked his big, rough hand beneath the top and found a nipple, twisting and pinching until it was rock hard and throbbing.

"What do you say?" he asked with a grin on his bearded face. "Will you be my slave tonight and do as I say with whomever I say?"

I like his bravado and lean into him with my heavy breasts. "Lead on, Master," I tell him with downcast eyes. I'd played this master/slave game before and knew what most of them expected. Christian Gray had given men the permission to reveal so may pent up desires and I for one was grateful. It had opened a whole new world of previously taboo roleplay.

He leads me to the first room off the busy main floor where a variety of quasi-torture devises are set up and whips hang on hooks. When we enter, it triggers something and people begin to leave their seats on the main floor to investigate. It's a busy night and I smile. The audience at the window will be large.

"Strip out of those clothes, slave, so the onlookers can see what they'll be playing with tonight."

I grin as I pull the tank top off over my head and release my breasts. He walks behind me and wraps his arms around to begin rolling and pinching my nipples into hard, throbbing knots. "How many cocks do you think you're up for tonight?" he asks as he pinches my nipples and grinds his own stiffening cock into my ass. "Any holes barred?" he asks lastly.

I roll my eyes. "I can take on as many as you can gather up, sir, with NO holes barred," I tell him n a flirty tone as we watch the faces at the big window gathering for a show.

I know I shouldn't be doing this, but I'm in too deep now and don't think I'll ever escape.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Lori Beasley Bradley

I write Historical Fiction set in the Old West. It wasn't all Little House on the Prairie. My Black Bayou books are fun reads if you're into the paranormal. All my books are adult fiction with graphic scenes. Thanks so much for reading.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.