Filthy logo

Lost in Love and Lust

Scene 1

By Niecca GordonPublished 6 years ago 4 min read
Like
Everyday Motivation

It's a beautiful spring evening in early May. I'm riding with my boyfriend Tony, enjoying the breeze and watching the lovely shades of orange in the sky as the sunsets. We are on our way home to Dallas for a few days to visit and look at some houses because we're thinking about possibly moving back. I had my seat leaned back, chilling just vibing to the music. All of a sudden I started fantasizing about Richard, my ex-boyfriend, and how he used to whisper "Lisa, I love you" with such passion, the way he penetrated my soul with his touch and licked my sweet juices. I mean, he really knew my body and he was one of only a few men that I have been with that could make me cum all over him while he was inside of me. I miss the way I would cream all over his dick. I am really hoping to run into him when I get home. I could use some of his good stuff right now. Damn, I'm with Tony now and he is a wonderful man, sexy, and he is a provider. I should focus on my relationship now, and really try to give him my all and get my cheating ex off my off my mind.

We still have about 11 more hours to go and it is getting late in the evening. We have been on the road all day and I can see that Tony is getting a little tired. My thoughts have been so preoccupied that I haven't been much company to him. I'm just so anxious to get home, see all my people, kick it a little bit, and hopefully run into my ex.

“Tony, do you want me to drive? You look like you're getting a little tired, sweetheart.''

“No, baby, we will just stop and get a room for the night and rest up. Plus I want to get in between them thighs tonight!''

I smiled, reached over and grabbed his hand, and said, "Okay, sweetheart." I'm saying that's my man and I should still be a little aroused and ready to sex him especially as horny as I am tonight. Truthfully speaking though, he is not the one I want right now. Don't get it twisted, my boo can make it do what it do in the bedroom—he is very affectionate and passionate, his foreplay is off the chain, and he damn sure ain't no Minute Man. But I still have an itch and the only person that can scratch it is Richard. Is fantasizing about having sex with another man cheating? Especially if that other man is your ex-man, with whom you used to be dumb crazy in love with. I'm kind of feeling a little guilty.

We arrived at this little Resort town and decided to stay there for the night. Tony and I had stayed in the bed and breakfast there before—gosh was that a weekend to remember. We had backbreaking, hot, sweaty sex from the moment we arrived until the time that we left, coming up only for air. We really had a good time. Tony reached over and started rubbing on my thigh. I'm wearing denim jean shorts—you know the ones that are so short that the bottom of your booty cheeks are kind of hanging out. I turned and looked at him, our eyes met, and he was looking at me like I was the most beautiful woman in the world and like he wanted to fuck the shit out of me. He said, “Remember our weekend here, Bae? Remember how I tore that coochie up?''

“Yes, sweetheart, I remember." As I reached over and put my hand on his hand, he was rubbing on my thigh and I slowly guided his hand in between my thighs; he was gently squeezing and caressing me just around my sweet spot and then he grabbed it and said, “I want some of this good pussy. ''

I moaned with pleasure and said, "It's all yours." I don't think we will be doing too much resting tonight. We arrived at this small charmingly vintage hotel. Tony quickly parked and jumped out to get us a room.

It is love and lust

No one else exists

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Niecca Gordon

Hello, my name is Niecca (Nee-Kuh) and I am a Relationship Coach, a hopeless romantic and life enthusiast. Hopefully, my writings will allow you to feel free and sexy and live out your wildest desire, reminisce and fantasize!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.