Filthy logo

Long day

Babysitter trials

By DSPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
Long day
Photo by Kyle Cleveland on Unsplash

Welcome to my world, my name is Lola. Ever since my eighteenth birthday I have been in the service of a local farmer and his wife. His name is Joe, his wife is June. They are a great employer.

Joe is near fifty and his wife is thirty-five. She has had a rough life. She has five children aged fifteen to four. They are great children. They are home schooled and have chores just as I do.

We get up before the Sun rises and work until sunset. We then all take dinner and discuss the day. By then June is wore out and usually retires shortly after dinner.

That leaves me to care for the children. I also must answer to her husband’s call for drinks or late-night snacks. I manage to get to my room in the guest house at midnight. I usually take a bath then go to bed. I never wear any clothes to bed because it lets me feel free. My thirty-six C-cups jiggle and breathe while I sleep. My young tight love monkey cries for attention nightly. I usually rub a quick one out and fall right asleep.

It had been nearly six months and not a change in routine until late one night. It was past midnight, and I went to the study to check on Joe one last time.

I walked down the hall towards the study. I could see the light on. I got to the door which was open about halfway. I peeked in and saw Joe completely naked. He was in the couch. His head back, his eyes closed. He was very fit from working on the farm. His grey hair extended down his whole body. His happy trail led to a wonderful, thick, and long member. It was as wide as a coke bottle and just as long. His hand slowly stroking it. I could hear slight moans coming from him.

I watched with each stroke his moans were louder. I could feel my own juices start to flow. I was getting extremely wet watching him.

He let out a tremendous moan and his tool squirted his magic juices nearly three feet. It was like watching a volcano erupt. It was so massive an explosion you would think he was pissing his seed out. It covered the whole three feet. You could hear the globs hitting the hardwood floor. When it finally stopped pouring out, he relaxed and laid still.

I quietly withdrew and scurried to my room where I quickly drew a hot bath and laid in it. My hands working on my love button while I replayed Joe's masterful orgasm in my head. His huge tool cradled in my velvety insides was all too much to bear thinking of. I was moaning so loud, and my juices were flowing so freely. I screamed in pleasure and let loose my own great orgasm.

The next day was par for the course. It was long and full of chores. I worked through the day thinking of Joe and his massive tool. Remembering last night kept my juices flowing all day. So much so it was seeping into my jeans and making a nice wet spot. You could smell my sex. I had to keep changing my panties and pants all day.

That night I stayed late again and creeped to the study. It was just like last night. Joe was stark naked. His eyes closed and stroking his massive tool.

I stripped off my clothes and walked in. I put a leg up on the table and started rubbing my magic button. It was so hot seeing his huge cock so hard and so alive. I started moaning low and long.

Joe looked up surprised. He started slowing his strokes as he watched me rub myself. I was already so wet. I was dripping my juices all over.

I moved myself over and sit on my knees in front of his massive cock. I wrapped my hands around the base and gripped firmly. My mouth went directly to his tip and took it in. The tip barely fit in my mouth. I wrapped my lips around it and started sucking it like a lollipop. I started stroking his massive shaft with both hands.

His hands grabbed my head after only a minute of working on his huge shaft. I started flicking his head with my tongue while still sucking it. I could feel his moment approaching. His member started pulsing. He let out a massive moan. His tool started pumping his mammoth load into my mouth. It just kept pouring out. I swallowed most of it, but some still leaked out from the sides of my mouth.

He let my head go and reached down and raised me up by my sides. He put both arms in between my legs and up to the middle of my back. He gently lifted me up. My knees rested on his shoulders. My womanhood was level with his mouth. I was laying back in his arms as his tongue found my nubbin.

His tongue was nearly as big as his cock. He was licking my nubbin and his tongue felt so good. He curled his tongue and slid it in my love nest. I could feel the tip licking my velvet insides. I squeezed my muscles tight and let loose a waterfall of juices as I climaxed all over his face. My body still jerking from my climax he pulls me close and lowers my extremely wet pussy onto the head of his still erect shaft.

He lays me down softly on the coffee table, keeping the tip in me. His hands each cupping and taking a very firm grip of my breasts. So, firm it was near the pain point. He started moving my whole body with his hands on my breasts. His shaft sliding into me. He stopped it at the point where he was bigger. Even just using the skinny part he filled me up.

We stayed at a steady stride just using half of Joe's shaft as my juices were flowing non-stop onto his shaft. My body was climaxing one after another now. I was moaning so loud I was afraid I would awake the whole home.

Joe seeing and feeling how wet I was made his move. He reached up and grabbed my shoulders and thrust hard and deep into me. His whole shaft penetrating my body. He paused his movements till I lifted my head and looked at him.

I gave him a little nod and he started plunging in and out of my little love nest with that massive tool. I was screaming at this point. It was so painful yet so full of pleasure at the same time. My body was shaking as he was plunging deep into me with every thrust now. His speed had quickened, and I was being pounded so hard I thought I was going to fly off the table.

I lay with my eyes closed absorbed in each heart pounding thrust. Moaning like I was a virgin again with this monster tool inside of me. My body kept climaxing. It was the most I had ever came in my life. You could hear the wetness. Every stroke sounded like we were on the ocean and the waves were slapping the shore. My thighs were covered in my juices. So hot and wet.

I felt a hand on my chest. It was rubbing my nipples nice and slow. I raised my head and opened my eyes. It was Joe's wife. She was busy massaging me and Joe at the same time.

Joe's wife looked me in the eye and winked. She pushed my head back down and went back to rubbing us both.

It had been a very long time and I finally heard Joe start to grunt loud. The thrusts stopped and I looked up. Joe's wife was stroking his huge staff. She was milking his tool to empty him out all over my chest and breasts. My whole body was covered in his thick goo.

Joe got up and exited the room. I could hear the shower come on from the room I was in. His wife grabbed some baby wipes from the baby bag that was close and started wiping me down. She did so with so much care. Making sure to get me completely cleaned up.

Joe's wife left the room for a minute and returned with one of her robes. She got me robed up and take me to the master bedroom. She then disrobed me and laid me in the middle of the bed. She grabbed an ice pack from her little fridge's freezer and wrapped it in a towel and placed it on my love nest and pulled my legs in to hold it.

Without a word she disrobed to reveal a wonderful figure. Her body was great looking for her age. She climbed into bed next to me and lay on her side with her arm on me just cuddling me. We both fell asleep like that. I never felt Joe even get in the bed.

We awoke the next morning and Joe had already left for the day. Joe's wife took me by the hand, and we had a nice long hot bath where she made sure I was soaking for a while as she washed my body. Every inch was clean as could be. She was so gentle.

She then took me back to my guest house wrapped in our robes and told me I could have the day off and to enjoy myself. I went straight to my room and went back to sleep. I was sore from head to toe. I was so tired too.

Later that day I got up and there was a note on my table in the kitchen. It was from Joe's wife. The note read as follows:

Dear Lola,

I am so glad you took care of Joe for me last night. I know he has an extremely high sex drive and with that monster of a tool he is very hard to handle every day. I do my best, but I know he needs more than I can give. He is worse than our stud horse and built just like him. Me and Joe spoke this morning before he left out and both agree that if you would enjoy helping Joe with his problem from time to time it would be alright with both of us. I enjoy having you here to help with the children and now Joe if you want to. Please come to the house once you are rested and we can talk more on the matter if you wish.

All our love, Joe, and June.

I loved the idea, and I am still here with June and Joe. Even since Joe has slowed in his old age it is still great holding that huge member between my legs and feeling that eruption of seed pouring into my love nest. June usually takes care of me the next day and she has even gone as far as to go down on me to soothe the aftereffects of a session with Joe.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.