Filthy logo

Lockdown Self Satisfaction

Lockdown Self Satisfaction

By Nathina BlakePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Self Satisfaction

Trapped in my house alone for two weeks with nobody to talk or touch. I am so tired and frustrated over this situation. Corona virus has really interfered in my social life, my night life, dam even the sex too is interfered. I having being pacing into this small apartment since I arrived this morning. I looked at my lovely rose clock ⏰ and its only 9:30am and yet I feel I have being in here all day already.

I needed to find something to do to help the time past. I went towards my bookshelf which is the living room. I looked at all the books one at a time and there was none I wanted to read. I dropped into my coach so over this stay safe at home. Why couldn’t I be assigned a sex buddy, or companion to satisfy my needs as the came along. But noooo this all happened with no warning or instructions.

I decided to try the tv and yes so happy I found a good movie to watch. I got myself some strawberries, whip cream, chocolate syrup and a bottle of champagne. It was too early for wine 🍷. But who is here to judge me! Then it came at me all at once, I am really home alone. I decided to take off my jeans and shirt 👚 and relax comfortably in my transparent thong and bra. The move came on and I slowly dipped my strawberries into my whip cream and enjoyed them.

An intimate experience was on the tv so intense with these couples in the pool. I got heated and needed for that touch. The more the couples made love the more aroused I got. I began to image myself in the movie. I started caressing my body and feeling my inner thigh. I got some if the whip cream on my finger and I started to suck on my finger. I played with my nipples. I laid down on the sofa spreading my legs wide. I caressed my body slowly and softly. I turned up my tv so I can become part of the movie. The lady slowly started kissing and sucking on the man gently this made my tongue swirl on my lips. I continued to touch myself. I pulled my panties to the side to make it easier to touch me. The panty was getting in my way so I pulled the tie from each side so that I have my way. I got a strawberry and bite it then place it on top of my clit and gently massage my clit. I wined all over the strawberry. At times I wet the strawberry with my lips. I enjoyed the feeling of the strawberry 🍓 after sometime I ate the rest. Then used my fingers to enjoy my inner hood. I used one finger on the clit while I place two fingers inside me. I continued to take myself to the next level. I used my other hand to massage my breast gently.

I got really excited, I started to moan and became in a very arched position due to the pleasure. I started rubbing my clit very fast because I needed it and wanted it. I place my fingers back inside me penetrating over and over. I was back on my clit and ended up slightly up straight rubbing her with intensity because it was happening. I didn’t want it to stop or end but my body just let go with me letting a very loud sound of satisfaction. I continued watching the movie until it was finished then I decided to take a nap.

I went into my room and laid on my bed 🛌 just with my bra on and I reached into my night drawer and took out my little friend with some heated vanilla oil. I poured the oil all over my friend and placed it right inside me. I turned around and placed my butt in the air and pleased myself from that way. When I had enough I held it firmly on the bed and I sat on it. I rode it as if it was my last moment. I got the better of myself. For a minute I forgot it was just a toy. When i grew tired I laid on my back and had the tip vibrate gently on my clit until I was no more.

I went to sleep 😴 exhausted and out of breath.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.