Filthy logo

Little Bun Pt.1

Good Bunnies are just so cute aren't they

By Chance Published 11 months ago 12 min read
Like

Prolog.

How did I get here!? I never thought in a million years I would be here, but here I am walking around a kink party on my knees with a leash in her hands plugged and denied. But let's not get ahead of ourselves.

Chapter 1

About six months ago I met Emily. She was the best thing that has happened to me in a long time. She helps me when Im struggling and pushes me to be a better version of myself. Her dark eyes, dark hair and olive complexion are so expressive you could just fall into her when she laughs.

About a month into our going on dates and watching movies on the couch with vanilla sex mixed in. She looked over and asked, “Do you have any kinks you want to try out” This threw me for a loop because I had been holding the fantasies in my brain out of concern that she would think im weird or gross but here she was directly reaching out about that very subject. I tentatively responded with a safe answer with my only experiences dominating vanilla partners. “I like acts of service and soft BDSM play but never got the chance to explore it with anyone.” She turned to me with a big smile and said “She would love to do that for me she had always wanted to try being dominant!” There had been a miss understanding, I meant that I wanted to Dom her but I couldn't vocalize the correction. She just looked so excited and the more the thought bounced around in my head the harder I got and that really gave me away. “OHH! You do like that idea don't you” she teased looking at my stiffening pants. I didn't want this to get out of hand and I was a little scared that I was going to get in over my head so I quickly applied some boundaries. “I think I would like to try it but I am not really into pain stuff very much... More of the acts of service or soft things you know what I mean?” She smiled softly and nodded. Looking into my eyes and making my heart plump up. I felt so safe looking into her eyes. I just felt surrounded by softness and trust. At the beginning of this conversation, I would never have considered that this was how it would go but I think I liked the path it set us on.

We made out for a couple of minutes and returned to the movie. But when it was over she went right back to the same topic, clearly still very excited about the idea. “I knew you were a sub when I met you... You just had the soft vibe I was looking for,” she stated matter of factly. Had I been that easy to read!? I thought I was pretty tough I could fix lots of stuff and I’m not weak. But I guess that's not what she's saying. I do like soft things. I always lay on her lap when we watch movies and Im the little spoon most of the time. I guess she's right I am soft and vulnerable with her... I think I like being like that. A lot. I had been staring off into space so I snapped back to her eyes and tried to answer her question, “Um. I really like following directions... And like doing acts of service.” I said with more than a little nervous edge. She smiled and pushed her hand through my hair making the stress and anxiety melt away. “Would you like to try that out right now?” she said soothingly. I was surprised but was getting harder by the second so I nodded.

“Two taps anywhere on me and it all stops ok!” She was looking seriously at me and it made me feel so safe that she was setting up a way out for me. I love her. “Are you ready?” she asked encouragingly. I nodded and looked up into her eyes. “Can you get on your knees for me sweetie?” gesturing at the carpet in front of the couch. I quickly got down onto the floor and sat back on my knees looking up at her sitting on the couch she reached forward and put her hand under my chin and tilted my head up to look at her. I was in love I would do anything she asked me to do. My heart was racing out of my chest and all I wanted was to do my best for this goddess sitting before me. She leaned forward and whispered into my ear “Good boy. Now I want you to stay on the floor until I let you back up.” Pausing for me to nod then continued “Now rub my legs for me ok cutie? I have had a long day and need to relax a little.” She had little booty pj shorts on and so her long muscular legs were free to be massaged. She opened the side table and pulled out some massage oil and handed it to me then put on a cute cooking show on the tv and went on her phone to check all the notifications she missed during the movie.

I was in heaven. I used the oil and rubbed her left foot and leg slowly and deliberately working the muscles that were tight from working out earlier that day. I have done this many times before but I always offered and it was just because I liked doing it but her telling me to do it was totally different. I was incredibly turned on. Im not even into feet but massaging her feet and legs was one of the horniest things I’d done in a long time. I worked up her legs for half an hour when she periodically rubbed my head and told me how good I was doing. Once I finished one leg she lifted her foot up. “Give it a kiss to say thank you” I leaned forward and kissed the top of her foot. She pushed her foot forward and ran it down my chest and down to my region lightly rubbing me through my pants before tipping my head up to her again and said “Next one” and presented her other leg. I did that leg and at the end, she presented it again for me to kiss. Repeating the same motion down my body making me moan when she pushed against my warmth through my pants. “Good boy! She got up and walked to the kitchen got a glass of water and asked me to come over to her. As I went to stand up and shook her head and pointed at the ground. “No No. Good boys listen to directions and I told you to stay on the ground.” As I walked over to her on my hands and knees and kneeled in front of her she used her foot to rub my pants again making it hard to stay keeling then she handed me a glass of water she was drinking out of. “Drink up, you have to stay hydrated!” As I drank she stopped rubbing me and knelt and took the glass from me. Leaning forward she softly kissed my forehead and said “I think that is enough for today. I don't want to overwhelm you too much but you did such a good job!” she said rubbing my head and giving me a deep warm kiss. I was smitten. “Thank you, babe. That was very fun!” I said as I stood up. I was feeling pent up and thought I would let her know. “ I am still really horny though could we….” she smiled at me softly and said, “Sorry bun but im just not horny for that tonight could we do that another time?” I nodded. “That is totally ok little bun.” And we snuggled together on the couch making out several more times before turning in for the night.

Chapter 2

As the light streamed in through the window I woke up to Emily stroking my hair and smiling at me. “You are so cute when you are sleeping.” I smiled and kissed her. I immediately remembered last night's little scene and got horny. “ I had so much fun last night thank you for doing that with me!!” I said with excitement still not believing that's how the evening had gone. Do you want to do more of that kind of thing in the future or was that a one-off?” I asked with a little too much excitement in the question. She smiled with a little edge of excitement and said “Oh baby we will be doing a lot more of that if you are interested! I have so many things I want to explore with you” I was so happy I tried to interject but she cut me off a little with a smirk. “Could you do something for me this morning?” Instantly horny I responded a little too quickly. “Yes, anything.” She followed up with “Be careful what you wish for! But I think I’m ready for that offer from last night and she lifted the covers to show her naked body. “Taste me,” She said matter of factly I glanced into her eyes and back to her body seeing her small smile and that she had been and was still rubbing herself slowly while we were talking. I moved slowly as if my brain was running at a hundred miles an hour and started kissing down her chest taking one of her nipples into my mouth. She moaned into me and hissed out a “Yesss, just like that. Thank you bun!” I continued to swirl my tongue around her nipple wrapping my hand around her tit and squeezing lightly pulling her nipple with my mouth the way I knew she liked. As Emily moaned more putting her hand in my hair and continuing to rub herself harder. I move from one tit to the other replacing my mouth with my hand so that both were being serviced making her move and shiver beneath me. I was so hard all I wanted was to have sex but she had told me to do something so I was going to do it. I Kissed my way down her body nibbling in the places she liked. Using my hands on both nipples once making her shudder. As I got down to her warmth I kissed around it then she felt me try to move in to place my lips on her but she held my head back so I was just an inch from her under the covers her scent filled my nose. She whispered down "Watch closely at what I like" as she gently then not so gently rubbed her clit side to side then in little circles and then she placed her fingers above it and slide it straight down so her spot ran between her fingers and she buried two fingers into herself. She then tilted her hand forward and at different paces started stroking somewhere inside making her moan a soft cute moan. The pulled her finger out and presented them to me. "Taste me you will be enjoying this flavour a lot little bun". My member was so hard it was dripping with excitement from watching her pleasure herself and then I opened my mouth and accepted the gift. She tasted heavenly. I had tasted her before but this time felt so different. I swirled my tongue around to make sure I got all of her off the fingers until she retracted them wiped the wetness on my face gently and slid her hand around the back of my head and pulled me in to show her what I had learned. I copied her motions as best I could remember and was rewarded. “Awee, good bu.. Boy” she wheezed out “I hope you like breakfast” with a little giggle at her tragic pun. I rolled my eyes and focused on the task. I knew what she liked so I worked on that. I slipped two fingers into her slowly and she moaned and pushed down onto my hand. I flutter my fingers touching the places that she loves. After about fifteen minutes Emily’s hand gently pushes my head back with the hand she had in my hair directing my movements. “Watch me cum baby” and she held my head a couple of inches away from her wetness as our hands worked together to bring her over the edge. It takes a couple more minutes until she is bucking and I can feel her squeezing my fingers with waves of orgasm washing over her.

Once the last aftershock finishes and pulls me forward. “Soft as you can just clean me up”. I softly kiss and lick her and taste her one more time before she pulls me up to make out for a couple of minutes. As she reaches down and holds my cock wet with my excitement she softly strokes me making me moan into her mouth. “You did such a good job baby. But we are going to be late let us jump through the shower” and pulls her hand away from my pleasure just as I could feel an orgasm looming in the distance. Not wanting to push her or be late honestly I got up and made the bed as she ran the shower. After the shower, we drove to work and went on with our days. How could so much change in just one night... I am so excited to see what is next... And I have to ask Emily why she keeps calling me Bun….

nsfwtabooroleplay
Like

About the Creator

Chance

I enjoy writing different kinds of erotica and making artistic woodworking projects. Because its fun.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.