Filthy logo

lips of seduction

a date

By Kia T Cooper-ErbstPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
HD seductive wallpapers | Peakpx

her lips glistened with a lush promise of passion her smile made me smile as well my heart pounded just by watching her she slid one finger across her plump lower lip as i licked my own.

our bodies relaxed against each other breast to breast her hand drifted lower teasing the swell of my hip with the tip of her nails my body frozen beneath the heat of her.

my gaze felt lost on her taking in every trace of her from the magnetic color of her eyes to those luscious lips and beyond. her smile seeing the evidence of my need of her as wetness glistened on her fingers

fiction
3

About the Creator

Kia T Cooper-Erbst

Writer, poet, author. submissive. Mom of three wonderful human beings. These are the first things that come to mind when I think of myself besides being the obvious.... which is daughter, wife,etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    Outstanding work,

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.