Filthy logo

Lip Service

Revision

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 12 min read
Like

I had been at university for a few months and I was struggling to fit in. All the other girls were pretty, slim, athletic with loads of money. I am the plain Jane. My parents had sold their house and moved to a condo in order for me to get my education. My peers all drove road in Camaro’s and Mustang’s, I rode round on a push bike. It was all getting a bit much for me. I spent most of my time in the library, avoiding the rush of people going about their day. This is where I met Angelica. She was like me, plain and not very outgoing. We would nod whenever we saw each other but kept ourselves to ourselves.

One day we were the only 2 students in the Library. It was eerily quiet as the staff were at the other end having a meeting. I was getting my research books form the shelves when I noticed Angelica in the same section. As I walked past her back to my seat, I actually said hello. She was surprised that I had spoken and stuttered a reply. I returned to my seat thinking nothing of it. A little later in the afternoon whilst I was engrossed in study, a shadow crept across my desk and stopped. I looked up to see Angelica standing there looking at me. I could tell she was nervous as she was biting her lip, so I smiled sweetly and asked if I could help. She asked me if I needed a study partner even though we took different subjects. She explained that she got bored and frustrated having to sit there on her own. I asked her to join me and we started talking about our lives before university.

I told her about my parents and my sheltered childhood, and what they had had to do to get me there. She said her family were the same and it turned out that we were from the same state just different towns. We were laughing and joking about how similar our lives were when the librarian came over and asked us to be quiet. We looked round and pointed out that there was no-one else here. She said that didn’t matter and we should still respect the rules. We packed up our bags and left.

I asked Angelica if she wanted to go for a coffee and she agreed. I knew a nice little café not far from the campus, and we walked and talked all the way there. Inside we ordered our drinks and sat down in the corner away from everyone else. I found out that she was an only child and up until recently she had had to work in the fields with her father to bring in the harvest. I explained that my father was a sculptor and I had spent many nights watching him mould the clay into spectacular pieces. We sat for hours just talking and drinking more coffee than we really should have. When we left, it was night and we were both wired from caffeine.

We had established that our dorms were very close to each other and that she had a room to herself. She asked if I wanted to continue studying back at her room, and I said it was a good idea. When we got there, her room had a few posters on the wall of heroines that she had told me she followed. These were warrior type women in scantily clad outfits. I looked round whilst she closed the curtains and turned on her desk lamps. The room was not very big but had everything she needed. Her bed was in the corner and on the opposite wall was a desk with 2 chairs. Her laptop dock sat before one chair and she reconnected her computer and offered me a drink.

I asked for tea as the coffee was not sitting well with me. I sat at the other chair and got my computer out of my bag along with my books. She brought over my drink and sat down beside me. We continued to study for a few more hours when I suddenly realised the time. I leapt up saying that I should go before they shut up my block for the night. Looking at my watch I realised I was too late. She looked very guilty saying that it was her fault that I was late. I told her not to be so silly it was just a mistake. I said that I obviously felt comfortable with her or I wouldn’t have studied with her for so long.

She offered to let me stay with her for the night but advised that there was only one bed and the sofa was not the most comfortable to sleep on. I thanked her for the offer and said I would take the sofa. We tidied up our stuff and she got me a blanket from a box at the end of her bed. I sat down on the sofa and tried to get comfortable. It wasn’t until I had laid down that I realised what she meant. There was a broken spring in the middle that stuck up and dug into my ribs. I got up and tried to lie the other way. This was not much better. This time the spring was painfully digging into my leg, so much so that I wanted to cry. I slipped of the sofa and onto the floor hoping this would be better. Unfortunately I was wrong.

At this point I heard Angelica say to get on the bed and stop fussing. I had never been so relieved for the respite. She moved over and allowed me to slide onto the bed with her. She had her blanket loosely draped over her and in the light from outside, I saw the swell of her breast heave in a huge sigh. I pulled my blanket up around me and tried to ignore the sight. I felt awkward knowing that she was next to me and only covered with a night shirt. I had never been with anyone in my lie and being this close to her aroused me. I felt my own nipples tingle and the gentle pulse within me that I got when I was touching myself.

I lay there practically frozen that she would some how know the thoughts running through my head, when her arm draped over me. I had thought from the sound of her breathing that she was asleep, however this was not the case. She shuffled closer and I could feel the breath in my hair, and her arm felt so heavy across my body. I turned my head slightly towards her and was greeted by a gentle kiss to my lips. I pulled back in surprise and I could tell I had offended her. I apologised and explained that I had only ever kissed my parents and I had only ever touched myself. She gently kissed the side of my head and told me that I was in good hands, and if I wanted to stop all I had to do was say so. I tried to relax as she shifted position so she could kiss me better. Her tongue tried to part my lips but I resisted briefly, then parted them to let her in. Her kisses were so soft and I was soon mimicking her movements to kiss her back. Her hand brushed my breast and it felt like my skin was on fire. I gasped into her mouth and arched my back to her touch. This seemed to please her and she started to move her hand more deliberately over my chest. I felt my breath catch in my throat as she gently pinched my nipple. She slid her hand lower and gently lifted my top exposing my firm pert breasts. Her mouth left mine and I instantly felt her tongue swirl my now sensitive nipple. I could hardly breathe. The sensations flowing through my body had me entirely confused. My head swam with emotions and sensations that I had never before experienced and I didn’t know what to do.

Angelica told me to relax and that she would show me what to do and I knew she would not hurt me. When she placed her hands on the hem of my skirt and gently pushed them up, I lifted my bum off the bed to make things easier. My cotton panties were getting wet from me and I was worried she would not like it. She lowered her head and tugged on them with her teeth. Her hands then grabbed the top of my pants and gently lowered them. I felt the cool air wash over me and I writhed under the sensation. She once again lowered her head and slowly parted my flaps to reveal the hood of my clit. She licked it slowly sending a tingling feeling rushing to my pussy and I placed my hand on the back of her head and took hold of her hair. Her mouth closed over my bud and she began sucking it hard. I could not control myself and I felt the rush of blood to my mound and I climaxed. As I did she placed a single finger inside my pussy and flexed. She could fell me tighten and relax around her finger until I had adjusted to the feeling. One after another she added her fingers, allowing me to relax between each one. Soon she was pushing them into me hard and I felt another orgasm approach. I flooded Angelica’s hand with my juice and she praised me for doing so. She wasted no time and slipped a finger into my ass making me tense up and gasp. She ignored my protests and gently began sliding it in and out of my bum. I soon relaxed into it and started to enjoy the sensation. After a few minutes she added another finger and then pushed inside me harder. I felt a similar feeling flow through me, although it was slightly different. I was gasping for breath as I began to cum again, the orgasm this time, hit me like a wrecking ball. My whole body went into spasm and I squirted all over her. She withdrew from my arse and licked her fingers clean before leaning up to kiss me. Her tongue entered my mouth and this time I kissed her back and pulled her into me. No-one had ever paid me this much attention and I now craved more. I sat up and removed her night shirt. Her large round boobs swayed before me and I gingerly held them both. I brushed her nipples with my thumbs, watching closely as her bed hardened under my touch. I looked into her eyes before kissing her deeply. I wanted to do everything to her that she had done to me, but I was scared of doing it wrong.

She told me to relax and to take my time. I lowered my mouth to her breast and awkwardly stuck out my tongue. It felt wrong but I had now idea how to change what I was doing. She told me to soften my tongue, which I did, and swirled it around her hard nipple. I was encouraged when she let out a long sigh and closed my lips around it to gently suck upon it. Her hands wrapped around my neck and I could feel her stroking my hair. I pulled her into me so that I could stroke down her back and to also get a better position for me to service her tits. My hands lowered to her arse cheeks and I gently parted them, gently kneading her cheeks, my fingers occasionally going far enough under to brush her folds. I could hear the change in her breathing and it made me feel more confident. I rolled her onto her back and kissed from her breasts, down her belly and over her neatly trimmed mound. I could smell her excitement and it was euphoric. Nothing had ever smelt so good to me before and I wanted desperately to taste her. I pushed her legs apart and lowered my mouth onto the hood of her clit. The first lick had me hooked. Her sweet nectar was already glistening around her lips and I lapped at it like a kitten at milk. Her moans grew from a soft whimper to full on groaning. I slipped my tongue inside her and I felt her gush onto it. I drank from her as her orgasm hit her hard, and I could feel every pulse of it. It was then my turn to slip a finger inside her, swiftly followed by the other 3. My thumb was position so that I could rub her arsehole as I pumped into her. I lifter her legs to open her up fully and her bum hole looked so appealing. I lowered my head and licked at it, making her jump with surprise. I briefly looked up to see a huge grin spread across her face and that was all the indication to continue. As I fucked her with my fingers I tongued her knotted hole in opposite thrusts. I could feel the next orgasm building deep inside her, and I doubled my efforts. I wanted to see her face this time as she came. Her hands tightly gripping her pillow as the effect rippled through her, and she soaked me and her bed as the sensation passed. We collapsed onto the bed together, giggling like naughty schoolgirls at a sleep over. I looked at her as she laughed and felt a deep emotional connection with this young woman. She may have been plain to others but to me she was beautiful. She caught me staring at her and stopped laughing. She moved a loose section of hair from in front of my face, tucking it behind my ear. I kissed her hand as she did this, and she then cupped my cheeks in her hands and kissed my forehead. It was as if we had just made a deal to help each, not just through studying but emotionally and physically through the rest of our time at the university.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.