Filthy logo

Like A Virgin

touched for the very first time

By Kevin RoachePublished 4 years ago 12 min read
1

I arrived home to find Sally, the very quiet young lady who occupied the rented flat above mine, frantically searching through her handbag for the key that would allow her to gain entry and the safety of her abode. It turned out that Sally’s niece had been playing with her keys earlier in the day and had removed her front door and flat keys, just leaving her car key on her key-ring. Sally was visibly relieved when I told her she didn’t have to drive 210 miles back to her parent’s house. Sally could sleep on my sofa tonight. It would be quite straight forward getting a set of spare keys from the flat agency in the morning.

I let us both into my cosy little flat. Watching Sally closely as her wide blinking eyes flittered everywhere. Her thick black Harry Potter spectacles sparkled, taking in all my photos and knick-knacks. Sally then managed a smile for the first time since I’d encountered her on my doorstep.

The kitchen was our first priority. As I had correctly assumed, a five hour plus drive had left a bit of a hole that needed filling. The smell of frying bacon had wafted from upstairs to stir me on many a Sunday morning. I knew Sally was partial to this fare, so I nimbly set about preparing an all-encompassing, unique fry-up. With three pans on the go at once, set off in stages of course, I soon had a sizzling spectacle watering our mouths.

Sally pitched in, turning over the bacon, stirring the fried tomatoes, and whisking the eggs. I buttered some doorstep slices of bread as I gazed at Sally from across the kitchen really taking her in for the first time. Since Sally had move into our block of flats about three months previously, we had only ever greeted each other in the hall, passing on the stairs, or as I was entering/leaving the building, or vice versa. What I then noticed was a lovely, early twenty something, very polite, inoffensive, confident and charming young lady who it was a pleasure to be in the company of.

What came to light a little later was that Sally wasn’t all that confident at all. Sally felt she was a little too eager to please sometimes. Most of all, Sally wanted to lose at least twenty pounds of what she termed “ugly fat”.

After consuming our hearty impromptu meal, not bothering too much with the niceties of table manners, our sighing noises of satisfaction were slightly comical. The need for food had outweighed any sense of decorum. Belching aloud seemed a bit over the top so I pardoned myself with a slight burp. Sally did likewise. Then we alighted to my ‘lounge’.

I never really knew why I had two easy chairs as opposed to a sofa, or both, in my lounge. My memory wandered back to when I’d first moved into the place. The comfy chairs were both fixtures in my furnished flat and were all I needed, so I didn’t clutter up the room with any more furniture. We both sat across the room from each other, and very quickly managed to get outside of a couple bottles of quite strong South African pinot noir.

It was during this time that Sally began to unburden her soul, estimating her self-worth. Just when I started to think I had invited a sad drunk into my home, Sally thanked me profusely for satiating her need to be rescued. Because I had fed and watered her, . Sally said I was her hero. I had the good grace to appear embarrassed. Sally then alluded to her car full of dirty washing that she had brought back from her week’s stay at her parent’s house. What next caught my attention was her vivid description of how her sticky, sweat-stained knickers were clinging to her and she felt she would need to remove them soon. I quite excitedly admitted that I would be more than pleased to accept such a gift, and I was only sorry that her discomfort would afford me such pleasure.

With a triumphant, “Here then,” in one swift move Sally half staggered upright and pulled off her soiled undergarment and hurled it in my direction. Sally’s knickers landed on my head. I let them slide down to cover my face and nostrils. I inhaled deeply. I was then able appreciate Sally’s perspective. I could almost taste the tangy, musky aroma of urine mixed with sweat. I loosened my belt and opened the buttons to my trousers. Unzipping myself allowed me to unburden the bulge that had grown too much to bear. I skilfully manoeuvred Sally’s oversized panties from my head to my crotch area where I used them as a sheath to slowly wank myself. As I gripped my throbbing cock and began to masturbate, I caught a glimpse of a skid mark in their gusset.

Managing to catch sight of Sally through half closed eyes, I was thrilled and surprised to see a hand slide up her skirt probing urgently. My gradual increase in pumping action, including the pleasurable groans I was loudly emanating, spurred Sally on to exposing her entire hairy bush to me, and in turn frigging herself even harder. We found ourselves in a race of which I of course won – due in part to my extremely competitive nature, and being highly sexed.

Three long bursts of pure white ejaculate shot from my over-worked, severely manipulated cock. The delight and pure enjoyment of this sight produced a manic grin from Sally’s innocent countenance. Determined not to be left behind, Sally dutifully made her own climactic statement two minutes later with all the ceremony, jerky spasms and finesse of somebody trying to jump start their car on a chilly morning. In that moment, there has possibly never been such a look of contented peace and serenity that encapsulated Sally’s precise demeanour, thick black glasses, angelic, chubby face, and all.

In seconds we had both cleaned up matter-of-factly, and moved back into the kitchen to wash up. It was as if the previous thirty minutes had never happened.

In complete silence Sally handed me plates, cups and cutlery that I expertly rinsed and left to drain. When the exercise had finished I gazed into Sally’s eyes penetrating the thick lenses of her sexy glasses and said, “Will you sleep in my bed tonight?”

With only a moment’s hesitation Sally gently touched my arm, the first time there had been any physical contact all night, leaned forward and whispered in my ear, “I’m still a virgin.”

I didn’t know how to respond to that reply so I said nothing. I just dumbly repeated my question again. This time Sally smiled and nodded. This made me happy. For reasons I couldn’t fathom Sally wanted to retrieve her ‘nightwear’ from her car, which she did.

I graciously let Sally use the bathroom first before we retired. After I had brushed my teeth and adjusted my parts, I grabbed the jar of Vaseline, a couple of condoms and headed for the bedroom.

Lying prone in my bed Sally was stretched out with her spectacles still on. The duvet was pulled up to her chest, covering, as I soon discovered, cotton pyjamas covered in embroidered cute bears, and a pair of woollen bed socks. For a fleeting moment I began to wonder if we were both of the same mind regarding the end-goal of this enterprise.

Putting my accoutrements on the bedside cabinet, I closed the bedroom door and switched out the light. Being accustomed to moving around my room in the dark I nimbly stepped out of my underpants, and in my semi-erect state perched on the side of the bed, seated myself in such a position so as not to squash Sally too much, but not to slip to the floor. I felt for Sally’s glasses and gently removed them. Instinctively I placed them on the bedside cabinet. I leaned forward and brushed my lips against Sally’s to initiate our tryst. As we kissed and played with each other using darting tongues, the urgency grew. Sally pushed her tongue into my mouth with some force. She tasted of pinot noir and toothpaste. Sally was a delicious, beautiful, delicate flower about to be plucked. I had a plan and modus operandi that had always worked like a charm. I was going to execute this method successfully.

I suddenly pulled away and stood. Dragging back the duvet I proceeded to remove Sally’s bed socks one by one. With the assistance of Sally raising her buttocks slightly I was able to successfully slide off a pair of pyjama bottoms. When I turned back to the bed after draping them across the chair adding to our discarded clothes, Sally handed me her pyjama top. The girl was now on board. It was time to get the game started.

Starting at Sally’s left ankle I delicately kissed every inch moving up her leg and brushing my lips lightly over her inviting, soft skin. I stopped my journey when lips encountered hair. I repeated exactly the same process giving my full attention to Sally’s right leg. When hovering over my goal, I breathed heavily and inhaled deeply breathing in the tangy smell of what lay ahead. I felt Sally quiver slightly as I rubbed my tongue along the outside of her virgin lips. As I penetrated her soft, inviting opening I heard another deep heart-felt sigh.

With a little more urgency and enthusiasm I orally penetrated Sally. Tongue fucking her vagina, I set about the task of trying to make Sally come with my mouth. Alternating between ten long, lavish tongue strokes, then reverting to delicately stimulate Sally’s petite, erect, exquisite, little clitoris, I began to produce those requisite grunts of pleasure I set out to exact. I was extremely pleased with myself at this point.

To slightly change tactics a bit, with my face still working on Sally’s lower parts, I balanced on my elbows to manoeuvre my hands allowing me to gently cup both hands simultaneously over Sally’s ample breasts. She immediately and vigorously squeezed my hands, clamping them to her rock hard nipples in an effort to elicit a little more stimulation and release.

After a good while of producing ever louder whimpers and strange, guttural noises of ecstasy from Sally, I decided it was time that my own needs should now take precedence. Not wishing to break the spell of the moment, I brought the proceeding to an abrupt halt, swiftly stood to rapidly don my condom and liberally smothered my rock hard cock with Vaseline.

Within seconds I was kneeling again between Sally’s legs. With the tip of my penis resting at the gates of heaven, I asked Sally if she was ready. Before the ‘s’ had finished sounding from Sally’s affirmative reply, with one quick stroke I applied a little pressure and was home.

I have to admit, my de-flowering anticlimactic results had me a little perplexed. The absolute lack of any blood, or any apparent discomfort on Sally’s part (which to be extremely honest about, I was mightily relieved), did however give me pause for thought. Had Sally just been teasing me all along? I wanted to believe not. It didn’t really matter though, as I was determined to give this girl the best fucking of her short life so far.

With my mind back on the job I took my full weight on both my elbows and began to powerfully thrust. The tight grip Sally’s tight little cunt had on my throbbing cock gave me ripples of erogenous thrills. Sally was taking this all in her stride, so to speak. Now with a firm grip on both my buttocks, my lover was strenuously encouraging my frantic thrusts with her full assistance. I was expecting to feel the grip of Sally’s legs anchoring my torso to hers at any moment, but that occurrence never materialised. The manic pace did continue though.

I started to slow down and speed up my pumping action to vary proceedings. Judging by the sounds and spasms emanating from Sally’s compliant, willing body, she was still getting the better of the deal. It was with mounting horror and dismay I considered the fact I may not in fact be able to ejaculate. This indeed would be a first, and it started to worry me greatly! If I did manage it, this would be the first time I would have come so many times in such a short a short space of time. I soldiered on though.

Upping the pace even more, I was starting to sweat profusely and edge towards exhaustion. When I was just about to accept defeat, the faint stirrings of an orgasm slowly began to mount. Forgetting any thoughts regarding Sally’s first initiation and experience in the art of love, I banged harder and more furiously, hell for leather, in order to satisfy my own immediate needs. Sure enough, all of a sudden I exploded with an almighty shudder and three long, hard thrusts that surely unsettled Sally somewhat.

Sliding out of Sally, I let my now full condom fall to the floor. As the power started to drain from my weary cock, and it started to soften a little, I reflected on what an eventful day it had been for me and achieving personal bests.

It was quite a squeeze eventually getting my comparatively small frame and Sally’s into the same single bed following her de-flowering (if that was actually what it was). Only four things slightly rankled to varying degrees. Sally fell asleep before I did. Sally Snored. Sally dribbled. Sally left a skid mark on my bed sheet.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Kevin Roache

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.