Filthy logo

Licking His Lollipop

Kari Welcomes Stefan Home

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Licking His Lollipop
Photo by Nora Hutton on Unsplash

"Is she asleep?" asked Stefan as Kari returned from Marina's bedroom, where she'd just put the little girl down for an afternoon nap.

Kari nodded.

"I missed you so very much, Kari." Stefan's arms came around to encircle Kari's shoulders as he inhaled the scent of her hair.

"I missed you too, Stefan," Kari said. "More than I can say."

"So did you not have any other boyfriends in over three years?" Stefan was incredulous.

"I was too busy taking care of Marina to even think about it."

"She is beautiful." Stefan traced a line of kisses along Kari's hairline. "We made a wonderful little girl together, did we not?"

"We sure did," Kari replied. "She looks just like you, as I hoped she would."

"Mm." Stefan began to kiss Kari's neck.

"Was it really horrible in the prison?"

"Horrible doesn't even begin to describe it." Stefan chuckled. "The day they let me go was the happiest of my life."

"How did you end up there?"

"I was falsely accused of speaking against the government. I never found out who my accusers were."

"I have a pretty good idea who it was," Kari said.

"Who?" Stefan stopped kissing her and just stared at her in disbelief. She told him of what Mark had done.

Stefan's face went red with rage. "I will kill him!"

"He's already dead," Kari told him of the news program she'd watched at Our Father's House.

"Well, then, we do not have to worry about him anymore, do we," Stefan purred, taking Kari's hand and leading her into the bedroom.

While Stefan unbuttoned his shirt, Kari pulled her own over her head, then reached for Stefan's belt. Stefan unfastened Kari's bra and let it fall, then stepped back and looked at her.

"I'd forgotten how beautiful you are," he murmured.

Kari finished undoing his belt and unzipped his pants, then tugged them down to his ankles and did the same with his underwear. He quickly kicked them off and stood before her naked. She began to softly kiss him, then took him all the way into her mouth, reaching behind to massage his balls at the same time.

"It has been a very long time for me. It will happen very quickly," he warned her. Aware of the truth of his words, she didn't spend nearly as long pleasuring him with her mouth as she would have liked.

After a few minutes, she lay back on the bed and let Stefan remove her slacks and panties, then spread her legs to give him access to her most sensitive area. His tongue quickly found her pleasure center, and she went over the edge almost instantly.

"Is it all right?" Stefan asked next.

"Yes," said Kari, very happy that her period had just ended a couple of days before.

Stefan plunged into her, and they moved together desperately, frantically, until he moaned loudly and thrust madly, filling her with his seed.

Afterwards they lay quietly together, cradled in one another's arms, happy and sated.

After awhile, Kari yawned.

"You can take a nap if you want. It is all right." Stefan chuckled.

"Marina will be awake soon," said Kari.

"She is not used to me yet." Stefan sounded a little sad.

"She will be soon," Kari assured him.

"It is funny, is it not," Stefan remarked. "One day I am a man alone, and the next I not only find you again, but discover that I have a child as well."

"So what will you do now?" asked Kari. "Go back to your own country?"

"I don't know," Stefan told her. "If I do, I will send for you and Marina soon. In truth it does not matter that much to me, as long as we are together."

"As long as we're together," Kari echoed.

That was the only thing that really mattered to her as well.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.