Filthy logo

Let's Make a Deal, Princess

F4F Enemies to Lovers Erotic Audio Script

By Jay TaylorPublished about a year ago 16 min read
1
Let's Make a Deal, Princess
Photo by Timothy Dykes on Unsplash

(Medieval marketplace atmosphere)

Other voice: Oi! Thief! Stop!

Me: (triumphant laugh, then footsteps running, fading out. Fade in forest/panting/footsteps.)

UGH. (Thud as I’m tackled/some struggling)

(Sweetly/saccharine/uwu) Oh please Sir… I’m so hungry and I just had to do something to fill this empty hole inside of me… (trail off, become confused) Wait. Are those? Are you a woman? (Heavy sigh, drop act)

Look, we all need to eat, right? Release me and I’ll toss a few coins your way as a token of my appreciation… No? Well, if you insist… (Grunt, thud)

There. Pinned. I’m stronger than I look. And you’re merely a girl… You best be more careful trying to act the hero. Not everyone you tackle will accept such an insult as kindly as myself. Wait… No, it can’t be… heh heh ugh hold still you little brat, I just want to see who’s under this hood. Ahh. Yes. It seems someone’s left the safety of her guards. Needing a bit more excitement in your life… princess?

Yes of course I recognize you, you idiot. Can’t say I blame you for sneaking out, although it is particularly dangerous out here in the woods for someone as valuable as yourself… But that is no concern of mine. So here’s what’s going to happen; I am going to keep your little secret, and you are going to keep mine, alright? It’d be safest for you not to watch which direction I take.

(Get up, start to leave, sound of unsheathed dagger)

Sigh. Is that your blade, your highness? Very well. It seems I have been caught. Come and claim me then. I won’t even turn and face you to make it easy…

(Grunting, struggle, different thud up against a tree)

(Clenched teeth) And AGAIN you pretty little bunny. Are you so bored you’ll pick a fight with a fox? No no no, stay right there. Savor it. The roughness of the bark against your soft cheek, the coolness of your own dagger against your tender throat. Can you smell the resin of the pines? I smell (inhale, soft close voice) those expensive perfumes you royals so love to wear… I can feel your heart racing… Is this what you were craving? A bit more… danger?

Why don’t we compromise, my lovely little dove? I’ll give you the thrills you’ve been seeking, and in return, you let me pass.

(Whispered) Was that a nod? That won’t be enough, I’m afraid. If you agree to my terms, speak up, little mouse.

Mmm. Clever girl. (Moaning and smelling as I grope)

So strong and healthy… and I’m sure practically untouched. Hmm, not sure which one of us is getting the better end of the deal here… You feel quite nice under my fingers. Soft and delicate, yet so firm and alive. The tender curve of your neck (start kissing and licking) so sensitive and vulnerable. The dip of your waist leading me down to this tight ass. And if I move around to the front… I can lift and squeeze these gorgeous full breasts. But if your grinding against me is any indication, I think you really want to feel my grip between your legs? Ah yes, that’s right. Spread those thighs for me so I can reach into this warm little spot…(chuckle) And already bucking your hips against my hand? You must really enjoy the way I’m playing with you. Pressed up against a tree, legs apart, a common thief rubbing away at your swelling crotch… Certainly no place for a self respecting princess, is it?

Turn around. Heh heh you don’t need to push that thing towards me darling, I know to keep my fingers working that little clit back and forth. You like that, don’t you? Good. Open your eyes and kiss me.

(Aggressive kissing at first, then softer to ramp back up) Mmm oh what soft lips you have, princess. You skin is so pampered and well taken care of… maybe it’s hard for you to find other things to do. (Harder) Mmm but I think you might have a couple ideas… Am I your first kiss? Or did some stable boy sneak you out back to play with you after a riding lesson? (She struggles) Ah ah ah, hold still. I’ll just pin… your arms… above your head… like this… good. There. Hmm. You don’t like that. Alright, I’ll be nice. But we did make a deal, and the alternative… well I don’t think you’d like the alternative very much. Besides… (resume neck kissing) you can’t fool me, princess. You are a perfectly ripe piece of fruit that longs to be tasted. So why don’t we pluck you out of this tree and bring you down to the ground so I can get a better handle on you?

Ahah just slinking your way down the trunk so you can lean against it. Smart girl. Although, you following my request so eagerly means you are now on the ground by yourself, looking up at me from waist high… (Laughter) Don’t worry darling. We won’t start there. I know to go slow.

Pt 2

(Pause as you drop down to her level)

There. Eye to eye. And you with your back against a wall? Excellent. Now, let’s get you out of this cloak. (Pause) Hmm… a little shy now that we’re progressing? Hands pressed into your lap, watching my fingers as I untie the knots? Or maybe you’re merely remembering where these fingers just were? You can change your mind you know… No? Heh heh I thought not.

(Softly) Now, just pull this string and… oh. My gods aren’t you stunning. Absolutely perfect…I can see why the King keeps you so closely guarded… Although, perhaps not closely enough… Mmm… (get closer, intimate)

Tell me princess, when you touch yourself, do you run your fingers along this beautiful body before sliding them between your legs? (Slowly, doing it as you describe it) Do you gently scratch your fingers down your sides and over this precious tummy of yours before coming back up to cup and squeeze these beautiful breasts? Massaging deep into your tender flesh? Or maybe you’re not as soft as you look and you like to pinch and pull at your nipples. But I wonder… (start neck kissing) Have you ever thought about how an experienced mouth would feel? Kissing down your neck… your delicate collar bone. Running my tongue (lick) up the curve of your breast and then my lips back down the center of your chest. (Licking) Your nipples are hard, darling… Do you like the way I gently lap at and tease them with my tongue?

Heh and if I (lick) lick my thumb and forefinger I can play with both of them at the same time…

Mmm… The salt of your skin is quite delicious, but I get the impression that you are getting curious about just what else I can do for you. Very well, your highness. Lie down. On your back. Yes… on the ground. I imagine girls like you don’t mind a little dirt.

Beautiful. And so eager. Your fingers are practically twitching waiting for my command to take off your pants. Not yet, little one. I want you to feel the weight of my body against yours before I give you the gentle caress of my tongue. That’s it. You just lie back. Let me slide my torso against yours…

(close) Mmm feel a bit different being this close to me with your back to the earth? Every inch of my body pressed to yours. Feeling the air inflate my lungs as I inhale, my lips close enough to kiss, my thigh tight against your… oh. Mmm you naughty little thing. Grinding against me? Well, if that’s where you’d like to start, who am I to argue?

Roll onto your hip. That’s it. And spread your legs? Perfect… Now I’ll just position myself between your legs, right… here… And place this ankle over my shoulder… What? Oh does this feel a bit silly to you? Heh heh… I understand it might look that way, but you are right where I want you, and as soon as I roll my hips… (moan) There it is. Your cunt… grinding against mine. Didn’t expect it to feel like that, did you? Heh heh, well… as a woman, I know your body well enough to fuck you before I even undress you. Though I hope you’ll have some endurance left afterwards. I’m just getting started.

(Improv tribbing for a few minutes, edge speaker)

Alright you pretty little flower… Let me see the rest of you. Mmm your hands are shaking, I hope that warm up wasn’t too intense… But I do like watching you pant as you strip for me.

Mmm, seeing you frantically kick your boots off and wriggle out of those tight breeches makes me think that this may be exactly the outcome you were hoping for when you decided to go adventuring… Been daydreaming about being ravished in the woods by a stranger for a while, have you?

Oh? Are you ready for me? I can tell by that needy look in your eye that though you are only mostly sure about what is about to happen to you, you can’t wait for it to start. And yet… your legs remain closed and your eyes wide and innocent. The picture of purity. Heh heh not for long.

Alright, my demure darling pet… open up for me. If you really want me to lick that tender little pussy of yours, I have to be able to reach it. (Hiss, chuckle) Well… you were sculpted by the gods, weren’t you? What an honor it will be to worship at so lovely an altar.

(Quiet) I am going to savor every part of you, princess. But that doesn’t mean I am going to move quickly. No… as much as I long to taste the heat between your thighs, I still think you can get a little warmer.

(Move down/close) Have you ever had anyone as close to you as this? Your legs spread wide as I crawl between them to nuzzle at your thighs? (Start some kissy licky teasy stuff) Mmm and I can tell by the shape of them just how strong and fit you are. It’s almost surprising how easily you were bested. Hmm… maybe you let me win. Maybe I’m right where you wanted me.

Do my lips feel good against your soft, creamy skin? I can see your belly tighten each time I… kiss and nibble at you. You might think I’m taking far too much time, but I really want to be sure that you desperately want my mouth a little bit lower…

How does my tongue feel against your skin, princess? So close to where you crave it… warm and soft, licking, and stroking, and sucking at you.

Have I kept you waiting long enough? Are you wet and throbbing for me?

(Under the breath) Alright lets taste these pretty lips. (Lick, chuckle) Ah yes, that first touch is quite intense isn’t it? Running my tongue so gently up your center… again… and again… and again. Just barely stroking you. Does it set your nerves on fire, pet? Do you want me to go a little deeper? (Start oral sex)

Ah that’s it. Massaging your most sensitive parts back and forth. Do you like that? Me teasing, and tasting, and worshipping you? You feel like silk under my tongue, and the way you taste… (growl) is divine. (Improv oral for a few)

(Sort of muffled) Does that feel good? My soft mouth licking and sucking on your sensitive (lick) little (lick) clit. But the way you’re pushing against my face makes me think that sweet kisses may not be enough for you, hmm? (Chuckle) I wonder, is your mouth as hungry as this spot between your legs? Open up for me, princess. I need you to suck my fingers clean.

Ah, aren’t you an eager little thing? I’m almost jealous of the next neighboring royal who gets to be on the receiving end of your throat… heh heh. That’s enough, I have a better idea of how to use these.

(Softly) Now I'll just slide these inside slowly… and turn them over… Oh. Already so swollen for me. That’ll make it easy. Tell me Princess, (gradually more growly) has anyone ever worked this sensitive little gspot of yours? It’s my favorite.

Mmm and since you’ve been such a good girl for me, I’ll keep licking your clit as I fuck you with my fingers.

(Improv sex for a few, build up and edge her, then slow to a stop)

Mmm. You are almost too much fun to play with… Almost. Well, I’ve held up my end of the bargain (darkly) and I do hope you’ll do the same but I really should be going.

(Grunt like you’re pushing yourself up) What’s that face for? Oh. (Chuckle) Were you not done with me, Princess? Heh heh alright, but I feel like I’ve been doing an unfair portion of the work, so if you truly need more, you’re going to have to come and get it.

(Contended sigh as you lie back) Don’t look at me like that. If you want my face back between those gorgeous thighs of yours, get over here and sit on it. C’mere.

(Pause, then whispered like you’re almost losing yourself) Good girl, put that pussy right on my face.

(Improv oral during next section, super horny) Fitting. And how like a queen. You, perched on your throne, literally grinding your subjects into the soil as they (lick lick lick) worship you. You look good from this angle, you know? Staring down your nose at me, receiving your pleasure as my hands snake up your body… your highness. (Improv to listener orgasm)

Pt 3

(Chuckle). I should have known you’d be able to take your pleasure when you… accosted me (Laugh). Well I hope that satisfied your need for excitement; be careful traipsing around these woods, not everyone you meet will be as obliging as I. And now I shall take my lea- (cut off)

Hmm? What about me? … Oh. (Chuckle) What about me indeed. Have you been holding out on me, Princess? Is Sappho in your royal library? Are you planning to shake my heart? Like the wind on the mountain? Trouble the oak trees? (Laugh) No? Well then how - I could what? Teach you? (Darker) Oh there are many things I could teach you, Princess… and how could I resist those hungry eyes of yours? Mmm. Well it seems I am quite over dressed.

(Fabric rustling)

And the way you stare… it can be dangerous to look at someone like me like that, my darling. C’mere. (Kissing for a few)

(Breathless) Teach you… mmm you grab at me like there are too many things you want to touch. I can be your guide, my little dove. (Continue kissing through start of next section)

We’re naturally grinding our hips into each other just from being so close, but if you slide one of your legs over mine to straddle - that’s it. And just place your pussy right on top of mine. You’ll know when it’s in the right spot. (Lil gasp) There you go. Now fuck me. (Improv tribbing for a few, edge speaker)

(Breathless) Wait wait wait, not yet. (Chuckle) You’re quite the eager pupil, aren’t you? Back up a bit. There. Now, have you ever touched yourself like (lil moan) this? Little circles around your clit? Heh heh oh do you like watching me? Mmm well touching someone else is quite similar, just a different part of your hand. Give me yours please? (Softly) Your hand, princess… Thank you. (Kiss, lick) Now put the heel of your palm between my legs… (hiss) mhm. Feel how I grind against you? And just barely move your hand back and forth? (Moan) Oh yes like that. (Back to kissing and grinding for a few)

Mmm (while kissing) Your tongue… the way you… it’s intoxicating… Can you taste yourself on me? Do you like it?… Heh heh mmm kissing your way down my body is as good as an answer. Mmm yeah, you can play with ‘em. I know you want to. (Chuckle) Ooh gentle with those princess, I wouldn’t want to have to pin you down again. (Laugh)

Yeah, keep going. (Moans slow and stop, sigh) Are my thighs the last part of me you want to kiss? No, I don’t think so. I can tell from your eyes how badly you want to taste me, but I do remember it can be a bit intimidating your first time. And staring at it certainly isn’t helping, so (softly) close your eyes. That’s right. Just feel how close you are to me. My heat, my desire… Can you tell I’m pushing towards you? How badly I want your mouth on me? I know you want it too. (Whispered) So just part your lips, lean forward, and kiss me.

(Sigh) Oh good girl. (Moany, breathless) Mmm. Softer. Like licking cream off a spoon. (Moan) Oh yes. Fuck. (Improv oral)

Mmm give me your hand. (Finger sucking) If you want, you can slide those inside me. Feel me grip around your fingers as you… (chuckle) Pointed down first, then twist up - uh huh. Now if you reach towards my tummy you’ll feel a swollen spot… (gasp) Yes! There. Hook your fingers behind it and pull against it as you suck at me. (Improv oral)

Oh Princess. Such a good girl. The way your body looks stretched out between my legs… and just knowing that your royal mouth… is on… my… Oh that feels so good. Yes, just like that. Feel my muscles twitch as you bring me closer. Please don’t stop. (Orgasm)

(Panting, laughter, impressed) Oh. Just wipe your mouth and sit up, eh? No cuddling? And is that… your dagger back in your hand? Heh heh… still enemies then? Well done, you. Although, that smirk playing at your lips tells me there might be a fondness in there somewhere? Very well. If you’ll pass me my breeches? Thanks. (Fabric rustling)

(Coy, cunning. I picture her bowing) Now I bid thee adieu, your highness. I’d rather not be close by when the King calls a search party. But perhaps we will meet again. I’ll keep my eye out for someone looking for trouble. (Turn to leave) Hmm? The coin? (Chuckle) Return it. You can tell the barkeep I found something far more valuable today.

(Footsteps fade out, forest fades in)

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jay Taylor

Hi there, I’m Jay. You may know me from the internet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.