Filthy logo

Let Me Pleasure You

It’s Good To Let Some Someone Else Take Control

By KatPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like
Let Me Pleasure You
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

I remember my mother use to tell me and my sisters how guys who are willing to take good care of women only come around every so often. They weren't the kind you toy around with and just get rid of them as if they're some sort of rag doll.

But she was talking to the wrong daughter when it came to me. I had my head in my work, constantly busy running a company to worry about any man that came my way. When I did meet one I always put work first, which would then cause the relationship to go downhill?

Even in college, my head was always in the books when my entire friend was going to frat parties. But all that was about to change when I got to know Mark.

Being the CEO of a fashion company in New York wasn't the easiest job it stressed me the hell out. I was in charge of anything coming and going into the company, it wasn't easy but I made the best of it.

I had the laziest assistant ever so I had to fire her. But the company sent me over a replacement from California.

His name was Mark, tall a bit built and pure cocoa, and very handsome. However, I believe he was on the gay side, I mean what guy do you know that works for a fashion company? Walks into work dressed down Eton Moi Louboutin shoes, Armani crosspatch shirt under a textured tipping blazer and gets my coffee every morning?

Not me. I would usually be the last one to leave the office, I mean after all I didn't really have much to go home to but an empty house every night. Some nights I would fall asleep

at the office, causing me to eventually bring a change of clothes just to put on in case of nights like that.

One late night at the office I caught Mark just when he was about to leave and I told him to stay and help me sort through some fabric swatches for the upcoming fashion show. I could tell he was not in the mood to even be in the same room as me. I gradually told him I’d give him a bonus if he did since I was on a time limit and needed to pick out the fabrics quickly.

We worked and talked about a million things that night. He was a very funny guy with a great sense of humor. I caught him glancing over at me as he told me how when I’m not being so demanding I had the most beautiful smile.

Leaning in to kiss me I immediately pulled back. ''Aren't you gay?'', I asked. He chuckled, ''No I am not gay just because I know how to put myself together”, he replied. Walking towards me, he touched my hand. “If I were gay”, he said coming closer,

“would I grab you like this?” His soft plump lips gently kissed my neck. The words I uttered could barely leave my mouth as I stuttered over every single one, hands getting cold as my heart raced.

“If I were gay, would I be able do this?'', grabbing me by my neck giving me the most enticing kiss, his tongue making its way inside my mouth, sucking on my bottom lip then gently biting it as he pulled back. He looked at me and stepped back.

“Unzip your top”, he said to me. I replied “No, I can't do that”. He came over gazing in my eyes as he slowly unzipped my top, stopping halfway “Do you want me to stop”? he asked. Looking at him as I was breathing so heavily.

“I'll take that as a no”, he said, continuing to unzip my top. Removing it slowly I could feel the cold air of the office hitting my chest; my perky size B breast exploited showing my dark nipples.

He fondled them so gently causing them to stand on end. He put one in his mouth, my head tilted back as he sucked and flicked his tongue.

Lord knows I should stop this man, but every kiss that he was putting upon my body felt so right.

Mark made his way down to my stomach wrapping his arms around my waist, grabbing my skirt by the waistline and pulling it down showing off my teal lace thong. He pulled those down gently admiring what was underneath.

“Lie up on that table and spread those legs”, he demanded of me. I had to admit this was just getting me wet between my legs. I lay up on the table only to hear him whisper ''Damn!”

Gently kissing up my leg making his way to my thighs, the anticipation was killing me. I played and fondled my breast. My body shook as I felt the warmth of his body making its way towards my pussy.

Spreading apart my pussy lips revealing my clit as well letting him know just how much I was enjoying this.

I gasped for air when those lips touched my lips, sucking on my clit, while playing with my tits. I looked up just to watch his fine, sexy ass, and those hazel eyes looking right back at me like a lion eating its prey.

Taking one hand off my breast he slid two fingers into my wetness giving my inner walls some attention.

I could hear him moan a he ate me the fuck out, bobbing his head up and down as he sucked on my clit for what felt like hours. My legs trembling, I would take my hand and push his head down even more. ''Oh shit'', I let out “That feels so fucking good”. It all felt wrong but the way he was making me feel felt so right.

He caught me off guard when he pushed my legs back and spread my ass cheeks just to get a better view as he stopped to look at the view.

My nipples stood up pointing towards the ceiling. He rubbed on my clit, and his way down to finger me only to get just the right amount of my juice and give me a taste. I rolled my tongue off his fingers, going between the index and middle finger with tongue.

“You like that”? He asked. Still sucking on his fingers I said”Yes”.

He went back to eating and with every flick I can hear my wetness. I let out moan after moan as he ate my pussy so amazingly; he stopped only to build up enough spit. He

puckered his lips and spit then rubbing his finger on my clit, smacked his hands causing me to jump.

“You ready to cum for me?” he asked. “Yes, I want to cum, make me cum please” I said. He wrapped both hands around my thighs not giving me an inch to move. He bobbed his head up and down eating my pussy, me squeezing my nipples.

I lifted my ass up going in and up and down motion along with his rhythm riding his face as he ate my pussy. It felt so good, my legs clenched on to his head but he wasn't stopping. My moans got louder and louder.

“I think I’m cumming, I think I’m cumming” I said, which seem to excite him because at that very moment he shoved two fingers in my pussy in a fast motion. My body shook, putting his fingers in my mouth and still sucking on my clit. I put my hands on my head and moaned loudly as I climaxed. My legs shaking as he was still going. I couldn't take any more as I pushed him off panting heavily.

There was a big Colgate smile across his face knowing that his mission was accomplished. “Why did you not let me pleasure you”? I asked. “To be honest”, he said “Since the day the company hired me and I had seen you, I thought to myself”. “Man, she works so hard and is always stressed why not help her release”? “My intentions were to take you out on a romantic date, but you seem to busy for one of those”.

“That still doesn't explain why you didn't get anything in return” I said. He came over to me grabbed my hand and said”. You're worth more being admired close up then from across a restaurant table.

Plus this kills that awkward moment when we really get down to doing something. So if you will allow me the pleasure now of sparing our first date and consider this as a gift, as well as you allowing me to cook for you at my apartment. Letting me admire you in something other than work clothes”

''I think that sound like a good idea” I said, as I put on my blazer. “Sound like a date”, he said as he smiled.

We made our way out the office building, walking me to my car. I walked up, gave him a kiss only to still taste my pussy on his lips, “I can't wait” I said, getting in my car. I

drove off going home thinking about what had just happened and more to come. I think this is one of the men my mother would tell me about. Mom's was never wrong on anything especially when it came to men.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kat

Hello and welcome!!! I hope my stories are eye catching and have you on the edge of your seat or bed LOL. Either way I hope it keeps you wanting to read more. Happy Reading!!😀

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.