Filthy logo

Lejend

The Neighbor part 3

By HuneyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

I can’t believe I just did that, hell I can’t believe where the fuck I’m at. What the entire fuck Lejend! I’m literally cursing my own ass out, standing in my neighbors living room freaking out. I can’t believe I just did that, I say continuing the conversation I’m having with myself and shaking my head at the same time. Where the fuck is my shirt!!!

I finally managed to get my shit together right when my neighbor was coming back in. I jumped up to greet her asking her if she was ok and trying to see what happened when she went outside with Jason. She asked was I ok and right after I said yes she said after a slight pause, so your name is Lejend?

It just fucking dawned on me that I just did the fucking most with this girl and I didn’t even know her name. Yes, I’m Lejend. Hi. After a fit of laughter she said and I am Sabrina! After gathering ourselves, she told me about Jason and how she scared the shit out of him while he was ranting! Said the man was so mad that he didn’t see her standing there calling her out! I couldn’t believe the things he was yelling out.

We gave the neighbors a good ass show tonight, I said, shaking my head. Sabrina laughed saying it was ok. I told her how sorry that I was for dragging her into my mess and jokingly said bless your heart like an old lady. Opening the door to a stranger and letting her do thangs that I swear I have never done in my life before , I told her looking her straight in her eyes while she looked at me sideways.

Never? Sabrina asked. Never I said. She said that is really hard to believe. I definitely enjoyed myself. Very unexpected, but enjoyable nonetheless. You enjoyed it? I asked. That mouth of yours is quite marvelous my darling she said in a sultry southern accent. I laughed noticing how fine Sabrina really is and how wet my pussy was starting to get just looking at her. She is flawless. Perfectly toned banging body like she’s an athlete or model or something. Them titties she let me suck were big and soft like DD big. Her waist, her thighs, her ass. Definitely body goals my busy mind was thinking as she was talking to me.

She was telling something about maintenance and her window and how they offered her a stay at the new fancy hotel that's newly built down the street from us. When she asked if I wanted to stay with her at the suites I almost passed out with all the sexual thoughts bombarding my brain. I couldn’t possibly do that, I told her, telling her that my mother was expecting me. She said something about staying with me until I pack and making sure that I was ok until I left which I was really grateful for. Knowing Jason he will be back I told her. I asked her if she had anything else to drink telling herself that I needed something to try to gather myself from this day that I was having but I was really needing a get away to get my shit together. I know my face was flushed from the nasty things that were running through my head. What is going on with me. I am seriously acting up.

Fuck it I almost said outloud. I already ate Sabrina’s pussy like I’ve known her for years, it’s not like I technically did anything wrong, I’m thinking while making drinks. I lick my lips and taste Sabrina’s pussy. I am seriously tripping cause I think I want to do it again. I might just have to before I leave. You only live once right? Hell,after tonight, I might not ever have the nerve to even do this shit again, oh my god! I don’t even really know how we got to this point I said out loud. I do know that I need to do that again was my only thought as I handed her a Malibu spiked mimosa. As Sabrina sat on her bed saying something about how strong the drink was as I was getting up to close the window curtain.

Sabrina?

erotic
1

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.