Filthy logo

Leave your clothes at the door

A Jennie and Mel story

By VanimePublished 4 years ago 5 min read
2

"Come on, Jennie. I'm not taking anything off while your neighbors are sitting right there on their porch." It was broad daylight when I found myself standing at my best friend's door, she was telling me the only way to get inside was to stop completely before entering.

"If you want in, that's what you're gonna have to do." A playful smirk has taken home on her face.

"Fine, but I am only taking my shirt off. Nothing more." I said dropping my purse down to the side, and pulling the top over my shoulders, hoping that it would make the other happy.

"Hmm." She hummed lightly as she watched the shirt fall to the ground as asked, but shook her head. "Pants gotta go too. If you won't get completely naked you have to at least get down to your underwear."

Sighing in defeat, I undid my pants, while kicking my shoes off. Pulling the jeans off me, I dropped them to the side with the shirt, looking back at my friend. "Happy now?" I asked, as I was adorned in nothing but black Nike underwear and a black sports bra, in front of my friend who seemed to be fully clothed.

"Perfect, come in!" She chirped happily, moving out of the doorway and making her way into the kitchen.

"So why did you have me leave my clothes at the door?"I asked following Jennie in the kitchen and leaning my back against the counter.

"There's no one here." She grabbed the bottle of honey, and turned towards me. "I wanted to do this."

It was only a short moment after she had opened the honey bottle, poured a decent amount over my breast and set the bottle aside.

"What ar-" I couldn't finish my sentence before her hands wrapped around my waist, pinning me against the counter, and her mouth was licking and sucking the honey off of my boobs.

Her fingers trailed up, unfastened my bra and swiftly pulled it off of me. Biting my lip, my hands instinctively started running through her hair.

"Get on the floor." She said, pressing a small kiss in my lips before turning away. I sat on the floor, my arms covering my chest from the open air, and waited until Jennie turned around with a bottle of chocolate syrup in her hand this time.

"Lie down, silly." She said pushing me back lightly. Once I was flat on the ground, she poured the syrup across my torso. Closing my eyes as she neared her mouth once more to my body, shivering lightly as her warm tongue danced across my skin, following the trail of the chocolate syrup.

As she finished, one of her hands, massaged one boob until she was able to get her mouth over the other. Her tongue flicking at the nipple as her fingers twisted at the other. Soft moans started spewing from my lips and my hips slowly began to grind against her, wanting more.

"Oh, baby. You can't give in that easily." She smirked up at me as she switched from one nipple to the other. Her hand now massaging the neglected breast, while she continued to suck and lick the other nipple, occasionally giving it a soft bite, causing me to arch my back lightly.

"Jennie, please." I moaned lightly, my hands were now pulling on her hair lightly as she sent the pleasure throughout my body.

Jennie was now sliding off her pants and underwear. Setting them off to the side she raised up, and her lust covered eyes gazing into mine. "Eat me."

She moved to sit over my face, as my hands grabbed her hips, it didn't take long for my tongue to find her clit, massaging it softly, and rubbing it in circles.

Moans spilled from Jennies mouth, as I sucked harder on her clit, and moved my tongue across her area, her hips grinding faster against it. "Mel, I-I…" Throwing her head back, she couldn't control as she came inside my mouth and I licked up all the juices.

"Thanks, babe." She moved off me, pressing her lips against mine as her hands trailed down my torso and ripping my underwear off me. Her tongue roaming the warmth of my mouth, tasting herself inside of me.

"Mmm." I moaned into the kiss as she slid a finger inside of me, surprising me just a little.

Kissing her way down my neck, she licked and sucked on spots that seemed to get more of a reaction out of me, and thrusting her fingers inside of me faster and hard with each movement, her thumb rubbing my clit.

"Oh my god." My back arched as Jennie raised up and pressed her tongue against my area, her fingers still moving inside of me. "Don't. Stop. Please." I moaned my hands once again pulling her hair as she sucked my clit, my hips grinding against her, and my moans filling the room. She licked the juices as I came.

I lied my back down on the floor, letting out a breath. I could hear Jennie give a soft chuckle as she rubbed her fingers against my clit once more, my hips moving to the motion of her hand. "Sit up, baby."

We positioned ourselves so our areas would be pressing against each other, and her arms were around my neck. "God, this feels good." Jennie threw her head back as we grind our hips against each other. She would change the pace going fast, and then slow but pressing harder against me.

I could feel myself reaching my climax once again, and grind my hips against hers a little harder and faster, as my hands massaged both her boobs, my lips leaving small red marks across her neck. "Fuck, baby." Her nails were digging into my back causing me to let out a soft moan. She rubbed her area against me harder and harder until she came.

"God, you're so amazing." Jennie said between breaths as she lied on top of me against the floor.

"Thanks for coming over." She said kissing me gently with a smile.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Vanime

I love writing, as it has been my passion my entire life, as I would always write short stories as I grew up. I love to write fiction, being anything from erotic fiction, to romance, or horror.

twitter: @vanimethebard

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.