Filthy logo

Late night ride

Trucker tales

By DSPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Late night ride
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Hello everyone, my name is Vicki. I drive truck for a living even though I have a pair of slick silky lips where my gear shifter should be. I have been all over the world driving big rigs. My favorite was driving in Australia. I had an extreme long haul with a whole train on my tail.

Everything went great till I had to duck off the main road and make my first delivery. I managed to get stuck with my last trailer in a muddy creek bed. It was late so I pulled up what I could and went to sleep and waited for day light to tackle my problem.

Morning came with a knock on my window. I got up having only my bra and panties on and climbed up front and opened the door. I have a very slender frame with a nice bust size that was hard to contain in most bras.

I looked down and my legs were a bit open exposing my monkey to the surprised trucker. I said, " G' day buddy how can I help you. "

He stammered a bit and finally got some words out which amounted to his name was Rick and he would help me get my train section out of the creek if I needed the help. He said, " He had made great time and was still a bit early to deliver his load. "

We managed to get the section free and back on the road by lunch time. I offered lunch for a Thank you and Rick accepted.

I quickly changed to a short skirt with no underwear and a very slim tube top that basically just put a thin line across my nipples to hide them. I grabbed the meat and buns from my fridge and went out to the grill I had welded to my truck frame. I had everything cooked and plated and had to find Rick.

I grabbed the plates and went over to Rick's truck. I could hear a loud moaning woman coming from his sleeper so I climbed aboard and set the plates down on the dash. I peeked into the back and saw Rick stroking a very long and very hard tool. It had to be eight inches long and the size of a pop can around it.

I giggled and jumped right into his sleeper and took his monster knob into my mouth and got him nice and lubed up. I slid around and plunged it deep into my waiting hot juicy love.

I rode him hard for nearly a half hour and he let out an amazing groan of excitement. I could feel his hot throbbing rod dump more and more cream into my love, making me explode with him. It was a huge mess after the two of us exploded.

I reached through and grabbed lunch and we ate.

After lunch Rick grabbed my ankles and pulled me to his mouth, Lifting my bottom up and he was holding me in mid air while his talented tongue licked my button, madly back and forth. He would open extremely wide and use his teeth and drag on my very sensitive areas sending shivers through my very being.

Still holding me in the air he worked his way out of his cab and without missing a beat he flipped me over so he had my legs resting on his shoulders and my mouth resting just inches from his ever growing tool. He worked even harder on my wet dripping love.

He took a hand and held his tool head to my lips and pressed it in.

While he was working extremely hard on my love button, I started matching stroke for stroke on his tool.

He curled his thick tongue and started darting in and out of my hot juicy love box like his tongue was a mini cock. His face was moving so fast back and forth, deeper each time. His tongue almost reaching my inner treasures with each thrust.

I started taking his tool deeper and deeper with each of his thrusts to my love machine. We both were moaning a muffled moan and I felt his tool throb and he filled my mouth full of his salty juices. I started quivering as I drank his juices down. I let out a rush of my own juices causing a waterfall to gush out my love, and run down my body.

He spun me around and we stood in the middle of the road holding each other kissing, completely nude.

The end.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.