Filthy logo

Lady Contessa & Mistress Fin Chapter 2

Contessa and Thomas

By Merlin MystiquePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo by JEFERSON GOMES on Unsplash

Thomas finally arrived. He was one of my favorites. He was a tall and light skin. Thomas was an older gentleman with long wavy hair. He gave very much older, mature debonair.

I liked that about him. He didn't treat our time as if it was just a quick nut. Thomas, with my help, made the encounter intimate, but not too intimate. I felt as if I was his surrogate therapist. Thomas would tell me about his day and frustrations of life. I would give him a bit of advice as I would light his blunt and pour a glass of wine.

As per our agreement, I had two blunts rolled for him and a glass of Stella Rosa Red. I decided to give the vixen look. I wore my long, blonde lace-front. I wore a nice fishnet body suit with long fishnet stockings. I wore my leather vest and zipped it far enough to give me some cleavage. I had small breasts, but Mistress Infiniti always had tricks up her sleeve.

Thomas entered my bedroom and took his shoes off and placed them on my shoe rack. He inhaled and beckoned for me. I sauntered to him as soft jazz played in the background. Thomas sent me one hundred and fifty dollars.

"Mistress Infiniti, I watched your Only Fans and I must say, I am very impressed," he said in seductive, baritone voice.

"I'm glad that you like, Daddy," I purred.

I stood on my toes to kissed him. Thomas caressed my body and kissed me on my neck. The interaction took my breath away and aroused the cougar in me.

It was something about the way that Thomas held me. For this to be a scheduled session, it felt just like one of those cheesy romance movies. However, I knew that I was given him a girlfriend experience and that nothing would come of it. I played the character that he wanted so that his fantasy could be fulfilled.

I walked Thomas over to my bed. He sat on the edge of my silk covered bed. He and I held a brief conversation before getting down to business.

"How have you been, Sir," I asked as I lit his blunt and handed him his wine.

"I've been well, Infiniti. How about you, sexy."

"I've been well," I responded. I didn't really want to discuss my day. My ex and I had finally gone our separate ways and I really didn't want to bring my emotions into this transaction.

" That's good. Now touch me, baby. I miss your touch."

I moved without saying a word. I positioned myself on the bed behind him. I slowly massaged his shoulders with a sensual spirit that took over the atmosphere. He moaned.

"Mmm. Shit, Infiniti. You got me feeling some type of way," he whispered.

"Yes, Daddy. Mistress is here for you," I moaned.

I, then, positioned myself between his legs and I slowly removed his sweat pants. His thickened manhood popped out. The head of his penis was drenched in pre-ejaculate.

I slowly massaged his meat as I kissed him. I made my way from his mouth to his neck. I focused on his pleasure zones. Thomas's body twitched with pleasure and I enjoyed every bit of it.

I slowly worked my way down to his penis. I took it whole in my mouth and held it in my throat. As I held it in my throat Thomas grunted and exhaled.

His hands were clenching my bed covers. He then laid on the bed as I pleasured his man-meat and his testicles. I could tell he enjoyed it by the way he grabbed my head.

This went on for a few minutes. We the switched positions and we engaged in heavy petting with a dash of frottage.

Thomas loved it when I was dry hump him in doggy style. I would tease him by tapping my girl meat on his booty hole. That really turned him on.

We finally rubbed and touched each other until he ejaculated on his stomach. I licked his balls as he continued to jack his meat.

Once he finished his orgasm, I walked to my bathroom and handed him a wet wash towel so that he could clean him.

"Thanks, Infiniti," he said while getting dressed.

"I am to please," I said smiling coyly.

"Well, I will hit you up next time."

"Bet."

Thomas exited my house and I returned to life as Contessa.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Merlin Mystique

Hi. I'm Merlin. I'm a Black Transgender Woman. This is My Evolution

Twitter MerinMystique

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.