Filthy logo

Lady Contessa & Mistress Fin Chapter 1

The First Lady Is In: A Story Based on the Life of Yannick Taylor

By Merlin MystiquePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Lady Contessa & Mistress Fin Chapter 1
Photo by JEFERSON GOMES on Unsplash

Prostitution. The oldest profession in the book. Over time, the name, description, and acceptance has changed. It was called hooking. It was called hoeing, tricking, and whoring. I, low key, prefer the term, ethical hoe.

Why? Well, I am picky about who I take on as a client. I have strict rules that they follow. I have want they want; good sweet, peen and good tight bussy aka booty. I sell them the fantasy that they request and they pay me for my work. I am a job! That is why I am an ethical hoe.

In times like these, selling your sweet nectar is a way of life. Thanks to a virus, named COVID-19, and a recently installed administration, sex work is out in the open.

If you haven't guessed, then I feel sorry for you. I am a Black, Trans-woman. I am a sex worker. My name is Contessa Gilman, but my clients call me Mistress Infiniti. For the purposes of this story, you will refer to me as Infiniti or as my friends call me Miss Fin.

It's a Thursday night. I have the next day off. I figure that I'd make some money tonight so that I can have extra gas money for the weekend and a little bit of play money. I had gotten paid the last week, so of course, like a responsible adult, I paid my bills. However, that has caused a bitch not to have a cute coin. There are things that I want to do and I need more cannabis to deal with the stress of my dead end job.

"Shit! Thomas is going to be showing up at 9," I say to myself. Thomas was an older Latin man. He told me that his age was 42. He sent me a face picture to ensure my safety. As a trans-woman, the deaths that I've read and heard about of Black trans-women have made me take extra precautions. I always let my best friend, Breezey, know when I have a client and my location if I have an out call.

"Girl, you got a Latin man," Breezey screamed as I sat on Face time, applying make up.

"Bitch, I don't know what I am going to wear. I want to make him a regular client. I think I'll wear my Afro Centric wear. He loved the picture of me during the protest open mic."

"Fin, you know I love you girl, but you may need to give him vixen."

"Breezey, you're right. I need him to up that one twenty-five," I said through a raspy, but serious voice.

"I know that's right. Girl, you better that coin."

"Breezey, I have 20 more minutes. I've already set the mood. The living is candle lit. My sexual manifestation playlist is playing, and I have offered to the ancestors. "

"Girl, you and your Voodoo."

"Breezey, respect my work please," I said.

Breezey and I had been friends for over 10 years, but they still couldn't believe that I did the work. Breezey is a non-binary being. I love them and I am so grateful for them.

"Fin, work that pussy. I will call you in an hour and text you," Breezey said with concern.

"I have my apple watch. I'll catch it while I'm sucking his meat," I said with determination.

By the time, I inhaled my phone rang. It was Thomas.

"Babe, I'm on my way. I'm 30 minutes away. Can't wait to see you Infiniti. I hope you have something sexy on. I also brought 420. I wanna vibe with you and then get to business," the text read.

"Breezey, I got to go. My client is 30 minutes away and I need to clear my mind of Brock. I do not want to think about his ass.

"Girl, focus on the money. Brock is your ex. It has been 3 months since you cut him off. Relax! This is your time to shine now. Just be safe and call me when you're done."

"Love you, hoe."

"Love you, too. " Breezey said with sincerity.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Merlin Mystique

Hi. I'm Merlin. I'm a Black Transgender Woman. This is My Evolution

Twitter MerinMystique

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.