Filthy logo

Kyle, Timmy and Me

Good wholesome companionship

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 4 min read
1

I’d noticed Kyle, been annoyed and distracted by him in equal measures, and there was no use my denying I’d even caught myself straining after glimpses of his underpants. This Kyle-fever was upon me now, as I watched him goofing round with our other friend Timmy on the netball court. In fact it had never been worse. I had a dizzying, head-spinning, heart-in-mouth yearning to see Kyle's underwear. It seemed the single most important thing in the world, and the intensity with which I felt I’d never be able to rest until I did was of the kind you might experience once in the average year.

As if I needed anything else to get me hot under the collar today, Timmy looked cute too with his green eyes, brown hair and an expression so incensed as to be near madness. Where Kyle was all plucky challenge and behaving like he didn’t need to do anything to win, Timmy was the embodiment of fluster and flurry. He was in endless motion, darting and dashing around Kyle to make grab after grab at the ball, always to end in being thwarted. His face was burning.

I had to interrupt them, my need to see Kyle’s underwear was that bad. Besides, poor Timmy looked on the verge of overheating! So, swallowing hard first, I hailed them:

“Wow, how come I never look as cute as the pair of you when I’ve got PE?”

When they heard me, my two friends stopped playing and Kyle danced over to me at once, grinning and excited. Timmy came with him, obviously ashamed to have been seen losing so bad, but very sweet with it. They both brought their smell with them, especially Timmy who’d been running about so much trying to keep up.

“That’s all you know,” Kyle sang in answer to my question, naughtily. “Actually you’re so cute I want to see your pants more any girl’s!”

When he teased like that, he didn’t know the feeling was more than mutual!

“I might have known the first thing you’d do is make me blush,” I retorted, in mock telling-off.

“Oh, he does that to everyone, he’s the biggest tease in our class!” Timmy exclaimed.

“And you’re the cutest boy in our class, which is why I tease you the most!” Kyle burst out gleefully, and launched himself on him. Before Timmy managed to bat him off Kyle had successfully yanked his shorts and underpants down at the back, giving me a glimpse of two perfect little pink butt-cheeks that didn’t exactly calm the feelings already coursing through me. I had a private little gasp and gulp, trying to bring myself back under control. Luckily neither of the boys noticed.

“Stop that!” cried Timmy, very indignant as he hiked both his waistbands sharply up in one go. “You’re such a pain sometimes, don’t you think you’ve embarrassed me enough?”

“You liked it really, bet if you dared you’d do PE without pants on every time!” Kyle declared in amusement, not in the least bit sorry. I could tell this was only going to infuriate Timmy even more, and he already looked close to boiling like a kettle, I thought I’d better smooth things over.

“Oh, you don’t have to worry, you’ve already had your game with the little horror!” I told him kindly. “Bet he’s going to want to play me next, and be even more obnoxious!”

“I couldn’t play any more, I’m that hot,” Kyle moaned in reply, wide-mouthed. “I’m going to strip and put my little feet in the pool instead.”

My heartbeat quickened. This was it! Kyle smiled a cute smile and put both hands on the elastic waist of his shorts, then paused and just stood there, all innocence.

I couldn’t bear it. “Do you ever stop teasing?” I burst out, before I could stop myself.

“Why should I?” inquired Kyle. “You know you love it. Anyway, here we go!”

Fwip! Kyle’s sweet smile stayed on as the shorts came off, and he displayed only the tiniest of blushes to be doing what he was. Meanwhile I was close to rapture, joyous. He was wearing snug mustard-yellow coloured ones, and just as I’d always imagined he stuffed them out in front way more than I did mine.

Then Kyle twirled around as if his T-shirt was a short mini-dress, which he lifted at the back and then wiggled his peachy bottom in a little dance. “This is what you’re going to see most of if you ever do play me, so get used to it now!” he sang at me.

“You’ll see a lot of my little white ones in the changing room too, but only because I want you to!” I replied, blushing, and we all laughed.

THE END

fiction
1

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • David Zinke aka ZINKabout a year ago

    I want to see his underwear too. Fun read. Keep creating.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.