Filthy logo

Kyle's Story...Part 3

Are Gay Men more of a Man than Straight Men???

By JMoniquePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

Kyle approaches the doorway of The Boutique and braced himself for the onslaught of Trisha’s affections. As soon as the door opens he can feel all eyes on him. As if she had just been speaking of him and now he walks through the door. While hurrying to greet him she says, oh baby I was just talking about you. Give me a kiss honey. Here’s the coffee I promised. Yummy, she stated, you’re a doll. So what’s on the agenda for tonight? You want me to meet you at the club? I’m not sure. Lance might take me to some early morning party after the club closes. I didn’t tell him I was going but I’m thinking about it. Why can’t I go with you? My honey needs a date with him, so all the females know you’re taken. Knowing Lance there probably won’t be any females there. Then why would you want to go?

Kyle had no plans to go to any party with Lance. He just didn’t want Trisha to show up right in the middle of him trying to score. Although, Lance did make his weekly Saturday morning sexual romps, at The Kindly Club. This is where all the swingers go after The Nest closes. The Kindly Club is basically a full fledged orgy in the making. You can get away with almost anything at The Nest, but out and out sex is strictly forbidden. The Nest is more like a role play type of party and the Kindly Club is for all those who want to fulfill their carnal desires. Every Saturday morning Lance asks Kyle to go but Kyle is usually too busy luring his next victim. So tell me baby why can’t I go with you? Trisha, I just told you, I plan on going with Lance and he didn’t say I could bring a date. So you’d rather spend the morning with a bunch of guys instead of making love with me? Is that it Kyle? Is there something you want to tell me? Please don’t start Trisha. Listen, if I don’t go I’ll call you. When, she asks? I don’t know, I guess around 1:00am. I’m tired of Lance always interfering with our relationship. When is he going to get it through his thick brain that you’re not gay! I swear this fucker does this shit on purpose! Every Saturday morning he has something for you two to do. If Trisha only knew that it wasn’t Lance who was taking up his early morning hours. Okay baby I gotta go. I have one more errand to run before I meet up with Lance so give me a kiss. Trisha begrudgingly toots up her lips and gives him a slight peck on the cheek. Come on, you can do better than that. Kyle pulls her in close and kisses her passionately. He whispers in her ear don’t be mad, you know I love you. Kyle knows all he has to say are those three little words and Trisha melts like hot butter. Don’t toy with me Kyle, I’m not going to take much more of your bullshit. You can only push me so far. When Kyle opens the door to exit he turns and gives her a quick wink and blows her a kiss goodbye. Even though Kyle did have strong feelings for Trisha he wasn’t sure if he really loved her. He just knew that she was the only stable female in his life.

Taxi, taxi I need to go to Houston and 6th Ave. Kyle needed some accessories for his outfit. He was expecting some new clients that might invest in the club so he needed his appearance to be extra special. As if he could look and dress any better. Kyle has an immaculate style of dress; with his Cesare Paciotti loafers and Armani tailored suits. Some gold cuff links and maybe even a pocket watch would be the finishing touch. As Kyle makes his way down the busy streets of the Big Apple he sees exactly what he wants displayed right in the window. As soon as he enters the store someone asks, may I help you sir? Kyle looks over and sees a gorgeous young man wanting to assist him. He is so taken aback by his features he could hardly remember why he was in the store. May I help you sir? I’m sorry; yes I’d like to see the gold pocket watch in the window. No problem, just one minute. Kyle could not understand why he was so nervous and starting to sweat. It wasn’t as if he hadn’t seen a good looking man before. Besides, he looks at himself every day. There was something different about this guy. He was masculine looking almost like body builder. 6’0” in height, caramel colored skin, dark brown eyes, a goatee mustache and a flawlessly cut waved out fade. Is this the one you wanted to see sir? Yes, please. Kyle tried with all his might not to look in the salesman eyes because he found himself staring. Would you happen to have any cufflinks that match? Yes sir, right this way. Can I ask your name, Kyle says? The salesman answered, Ellis. The cuff links are in the showcase. Kyle couldn’t help noticing how the slacks outlined his tight ass. He wanted to look away but imagined seeing it without briefs. Take a look at these, they look great together. Both are 18 carat gold and diamond crusted. What do you think? Sir, sir, what do you think? Oh, I’m sorry, they’ll do just fine. Will this be cash or charge? I’ll charge it. Would you like me to wrap them for you? No, as a matter of fact, umm, I’m going to wear them. Very good sir, let me help you put them on. Kyle could almost feel the goose bumps rising on his arm as he extended it. Ellis reached out and gently unfastened the hand engraved cuff link already attached to his sleeve. Kyle thought, my God his hands are so soft, but full of strength. Ellis hooked the cuff link and asked, how’s that? How’s what, Kyle said? The cuff link sir, how does the cufflink look? It’s fine, just fine Kyle said nervously. As Ellis reached for his other arm, Kyle said, don’t worry about it, I’ll do it. Can you just ring me up please. No problem, let me find a box for the watch.

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

JMonique

Live & Let LIVE !!!! This is my Motto & Bio !!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.