Filthy logo

Kyle's Story...Part 2

Are Gay Men more of a Man than Straight Men???

By JMoniquePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Lance was use to playing the submissive soldier. He loved being told what to do by his male counterpart. You want to find out Lance says? Maybe enticing another man to bend over, with his ass up, so you can bone him from behind, will turn you out. Ya know, it can make your dick so hard, you’ll cum for days. Or maybe, having a muscular hand stroking your cock and putting it in and out of his mouth makes you feel more of; More of what Lance? More of a man? I’m just saying, you keep bitching and complaining about how these chicks don’t give you any challenge. They’re an easy conquest; which seem to be a turn off for you. So I’m just saying, maybe the other side of the court is what your pecker is really yearning for. Very funny Lance, I don’t have time for this bullshit, let’s go. As Kyle gathers his things and heads for the door, Lance thinks, it’s just a matter of time.

Kyle lives in a swank apartment on the upper east side. As they make their way down the marble covered hallway with beautifully rich mahogany doors, he looks at Lance and asks, have you been waiting for me all this time? Waiting for you, I don’t understand. You know exactly what I mean Lance. Can I chalk our friendship up to, we’re going to fuck one day, so let me hang around? Is that the reason you’ve been hanging around all these years? Don’t fucking flatter yourself Kyle! Those bitches might think you’re the cat’s meow but your nothing but another god damned lost soul! Constantly complaining about anything and everything. Not an inkling of truth runs through that narrow brain of yours. No concept of being thankful for your unfulfilled life. Believe me; I could do without your gracious friendship. My dick doesn’t throb every time Your Highness walks in the room and if I was hanging around for all these years just to fuck you, my dick would have shriveled up and fell off by now! So keep your high and mighty opinions to yourself! Oh and by the way, you’re not that fine! Listen Lance, I’m sorry. I guess I’m just taking my mood out on you. I know you’re better than that. Than what, Lance asks? You know, better than just kickin it with me, just so I’ll fuck you one day. Who’s to say you’d be the fucking me! Kyle gave a chuckle as they made their way down to the hustle and bustle of NYC.

So what’s the deal? What do you need me to do? Lance is Kyle’s Chief Assistant at the Nest. He takes care of all the things Kyle has no intention of doing. I told Trisha I’d bring her some coffee so I need you to pick up the new cards for the club. Trisha, you’re still trying to make that relationship work, Lance asks? You know how she is. I’ll never be able to get rid of her. So why fuck all these other woman, Kyle? Not ready to settle down, huh? I don’t know man; she’s just always the one who’s there for me. Even when I fuck up, she stands by me. I guess somewhere down deep I love her. I’m just not ready for marriage. Having the same pussy from day to day is a real turn off huh? Alright man, I’ll pick up the cards and meet you at the Bistro around 2:00pm, okay? Yeah, I’ll see you there.

Kyle has been dating Trisha on and off for over 3 years. She runs a high end boutique in the fashion district. Trisha is a beautiful woman and use to be a runway model in Milan. She stands at 5’10” has high cheek bones and beautiful long shapely legs. Her jet black hair and sparkling blue eyes usually makes most of the men she meets, drool with anticipation. She could have any man she wants but she wants Kyle. Trisha has been pressuring Kyle to move in together but Kyle needs his space. Or better yet, he needs to be free to screw whomever he likes, whenever he wants. Obviously,Trisha would put a dent in that factor.

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

JMonique

Live & Let LIVE !!!! This is my Motto & Bio !!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.