Filthy logo

Kittens Need to Learn to Behave

The life of a Kitten and her Master

By Lexi KnightPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Like

Late at night you have me chained up to the bed waiting for you to finish showering, left alone with all the excitement of what's to come. You enter the room naked, wet and clean, as you dry yourself off a little I watch you with your eyes staring at my naked body.

Approaching the bed, you get a smug smile on your face. “You're all mine aren't you.”

“Yes master, do as you wish,” I respond eagerly.

Climbing onto the bed on all fours you crawl up to me, your body brushing against mine, as you reach my face you tease my lips with yours before kissing my neck and nibbling,

“No Kitten you don't get kisses just yet, you have to earn those...” you whisper in my ear before working your way down my body with your tongue.

You reach my pussy and start to tease my clit with your tongue, holding my shaking legs open whilst you lick fast; you insert two fingers and begin to push them in and out fast while caressing my breasts with your free hand.

As I moan with pleasure I begin to beg for your long rock hard cock to enter me, eventually, you give into my needs and tease me with the tip.

“What do you say kitten?” You smirk.

“Please master, may I have your cock?” I respond.

You thrust it inside of me with all your might, I scream in excitement as you get faster and faster, you tell me to keep it down but I get louder, you cover my mouth,

“Not so loud kitten, you will wake the neighbors, if you carry on I'll put it in your ass.”

I can't take it anymore, I begin to beg you to let me come but you refuse, I must wait for permission from my master.

“Please master, please! Oh my ….ahhh ple..a.s..e... I'm gonna cum....!” I scream urgently.

“Okay kitten if you insist..” You wait a moment longer till my body is writhing with excitement before pushing yourself deeper and saying “COME FOR ME NOW!” In a loud growling tone of voice.

I let out a loud scream as I cum at the same time as you with one last thrust deep inside of me I can feel you in my stomach. I feel dizzy and full of ecstasy.

You pull out, untie me and turn my body over, “Now for your punishment for being too loud kitten.”

“Please master, I'm sorry, I couldn.....” I was cut off by you thrusting yourself inside my ass, taking my anal virginity I squealed, you moved slowly at first inside me before picking up the vibrator and putting it inside my soaking wet pussy.

Double penetrated I couldn't take the pleasure, screaming, purring, and feeling like I was going to pass out from the pleasure. I'm about to orgasm once more, but you pull out, grab my neck tightly and kiss my lips.

“Good Kitten, you earned that, but I won't let you come again until you learn to follow the orders I give you!” I fall onto the bed struggling to breathe.

fictionroleplaytaboo
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.