Filthy logo

Kissing Game, Sucking game

A bet over a kissing game turns into a game of sucking five cocks.

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 18 min read
Like

I bounced idly on the bed as my friends squeezed together into Matt’s dorm room. It didn’t offer much space but it was chosen as a convenient spot for parties as it occupied an almost abandoned corner of the dorms. You could drink, sing, fuck, and do whatever you wanted here and nobody paid any attention. A pretty sweet deal, especially if you were a party animal like Matt.

“What are we playing tonight?” Matt rubbed his hands together in mischievous excitement. “Poker? Some board games?”

“Why not go with a classic like Truth or Dare?” Daniel, a burly quarterback whose muscles may had starred in some of my dreams, suggested.

“No offence guys, but I’m not kissing you,” Matt made a face. “And you know it always devolves into a kissing game. I’m not going to risk it with only one girl in the room.”

“Maybe I’m worth the risk,” I grinned at him.

It was no trouble for me to kiss all five guys or watch them kissing each other.

“How about…” Brian, the cute nerd of our little group, started thoughtfully. “…a different kissing game.”

“Oh?” I perked up, the guys around me getting interested to.

“Yeah, I heard about this kissing game from a friend. The rules are pretty simple: one girl gets blindfolded and everyone else kisses her one by one. She wins if she correctly guesses the identity of each person who kissed her.”

“That sounds like fun,” Jeremy, the swimming team captain, said with a grin.

I looked at my fingernails nonchalantly.

“Maybe for you. But what’s in it for me?”

The boys looked at each other, desperate to make this happen. Each one of them tried to convince me: flattery, bets, and bribes were offered but it was Brian who said the words I wanted to hear.

“I will give you the answers to the next chemistry test.”

“Sold!” I slammed my hand on the bed happily, ignoring the boys’ inquiries how Brian got his hands on the top secret, coveted materials. “Who’s kissing me first?”

That brought the attention back to where it should be: to me. The crowd started yelling over each other, fighting over which one should go first and I shook my head at their stupidity. Thomas, who always dressed like a millionaire CEO, sat next to me watching it wryly and started taking off his black tie.

“You all remember the point of this game, right? We need to blindfold Kimiko first.”

I pulled my blond hair up so that he could wind his tie around my head, blocking my sight.

I leaned back on the bed, my legs spread.

“Better choose someone to kiss me or I will get bored of this game,” I taunted.

I heard a series of frantic whispers and a few seconds later the bed next to me dipped. Oh, clever. Whoever this was he knew not to touch me anywhere else to not give me more clues. I turned my head obligingly to the side and felt his breath on my lips. He breached the distance between us agonizingly slowly and his lips brushed mine softly before he pressed more firmly until I opened up, inviting his tongue inside. He was unhurried and thorough, mapping my mouth like uncharted territory. I could bet he knew what he was doing and had plenty of practice under his belt.

When he pulled back I bit my lip. Partly to hide that my breath was already coming faster and partly because it was what I tended to do when I was deep in thought. This first choice was the hardest, with all five men to choose from.

“Jeremy,” I finally called out and a groan from my side confirmed that I pinged the swimmer right.

Before I could let a snarky victory comment fly l was kissed again.

“That’s it?” I frowned when I have felt only the slightest press against my lips. Either this one was shy or… “Nice try, Matt,” I called out smugly.

“Oh, come on, you couldn’t have felt my beard!”

“I didn’t. But I possess superior intelligence to you so you didn’t manage to fool me. C’mon give me a challenge!”

The next kiss was a study in ferocity.

My mouth was taken with force and plundered. The man kissing me treated the kiss like a battle, trying to steal my breath, making my heart beat like drums, staking his claim.

“Fuck, Daniel — “ I tried to gasp between the kisses, but the quarterback pulled back only when I was completely dazed under the onslaught of his lips. He didn’t really try to pretend he was playing the game. No, he was taking the opportunity to kiss me silly.

“It looks like you are going to win sweetheart. I know I just did,” Daniel said smugly.

I cleaned my spit-slick mouth with my hand, my cheeks flaring with heat.

“Alright, only two left,” I said after a moment. “Continue!”

The next kiss was… interesting. It was soft but as if someone was pulling back from what he really wanted to do. Like a tiger letting you stroke his fur before he eats you. Like a coiled heat. The remaining choices were the nerd or the prep and I couldn’t fit either to this kiss. I scrunched up my brows, hesitating,

“…Thomas?”

“Ha! Fat chance!” the voice of the man who was just kissing me exclaimed and I yanked the blindfold down.

“What the hell Daniel? Kissing me twice is cheating!” I hissed.

“We didn’t set any rules against it,” he shrugged.

“I tried to tell him it’s not how the game goes…” Brian supplied.

I pointed a threatening finger at each one of them in turn.

‘I’m not accepting this. Let’s have a do over or something. I will get those test answers.”

This time it was Thomas who had a dirty, dirty idea.

“How about a… more advanced iteration of the kissing game?” his cold, measured voice was hypnotizing. When Thomas spoke the room always fell silent. “A game where you still have to guess who is who… but based on the feel of our cocks.”

I gasped sharply at his daring and clenched my thighs in an unconscious reaction when a wave of heat swirled in my belly. All five of them enjoying my hands on their dicks? No, their cock fucking into my mouth would be even better. I licked my lips and looked around the room.

Some looked a bit bashful but everybody looked at me with want. It was clear they were willing to proceed with this crazy plan. It was my choice.

I didn’t plan to have a gangbang when I came here but how could I say no?

“No cheating,” I said breathlessly. “One turn each.”

“And what does one turn mean?” Thomas asked. “Just pressing once into your pretty little mouth?”

“That won’t tell me much. No; I need to taste your cum. Now, blindfold me again and let’s get started.”

Confidently, I made my way to the center of the room and dropped to my knees there. I heard Matt swear under his breath as he reached for the black tie and promptly tied it around my head. I closed my eyes under the fabric, tilted my head with a smile playing on my lips and made a come-hither gesture.

Someone stepped forward, a sound of a zipper being pulled down filling the room, and I opened my lips wide.

I had not slept with any of the guys in the room before so this was a novel experience in a way when I felt the first touch of a spongy cockhead against my lips, but a dick was a dick; if you sucked one you knew how to suck all of them.

The man in front of me smeared his precum against my lips, the dirty glide an appetizer that only whetted my appetite. I gave his slit a kitten lick and that garnered a reaction, his dick suddenly pushing into my mouth, filling me up as I groaned around him. His cock was slim but quite long as I discovered when I had to go down, down, down, not being able to take him in fully.

Damn, I loved a cock that gave me some challenge.

The thing is, with my hands curled in my lap, as I was forbidden to touch anyone, it was pretty hard to get a good leverage and proper angle to swallow the presented cock. I wished there was a hand in my hair, pulling me down, helping me get past that last bit of resistance, forcing me to open up and take everything I was given.

I moaned, letting vibrations go down the shaft buried in my pretty mouth and I heard the man’s breath hitch, his hips reacting to my action by picking up the pace, starting to chase the incoming orgasm. I took only a few more frantic pumps for my mouth to be filled with cum, the salty taste flowering on my tongue.

When he pulled out I opened my mouth wide and showed everyone my cum-stained tongue before I curled it in, swallowing all of the warm, white liquid.

“Mmm, who could it be…” I wondered out loud, giving a satisfied hum. “Such a long, elegant cock… it has to be Thomas.”

“As always, you are as wise as you are beautiful,” Thomas accepted his defeat gracefully, his breath still coming out fast, even if he tried to make his voice sound unaffected.

“Thank you, Thomas,” I sent a kiss in the direction of his voice. “Let’s see what we got next.”

The next cock was a surprise. I anticipated it would be good when I heard a wave of shocked gasps but I wasn’t quite prepared for the cold metal of a Prince Albert’s piercing against my lips. I liked around it eagerly as the man presented his cock to me, holding it in his hand so that I could play with the piercing. Was it silver? Maybe the color of steel? Or gold? Maybe black? My mind raced with possibilities and the thrill of exploring something new. This was the first time I had the chance to experience a pierced cock and I was so eager for it I felt the wetness from my pussy dripping out, pooling in my panties. A thought flew through my mind that there was nothing in the rules against me touching myself but I concentrated on the cock under my tongue for now.

The piercing moved a bit from side to side as I teased it, the metal shape of it unyielding as I wrapped my lips around the ball at the end. I was practically drooling, my saliva dripping from my mouth to slide down his cock. I liked it this way: wet and dirty and so satisfying. I gobbled up his cock, opening my mouth wide for the pierced head and sealed my lips around the length, sucking happily. When I started pulling up and down the piercing dragged against my tongue, pressing against the inside of my mouth in a thrilling new way. It was an addictive sensation.

Who could it be? Who made me fall in love with their cock?

As the cock spurted another burst of precum for my taste buds to enjoy I realized there was only one answer who this could be.

Not Thomas, who had his turn already. Not Daniel, who had frequently boasted about his big cock. Not Jeremy, who I suspected wouldn’t be able to hide such a piercing in his tight swimming shorts. And somehow I had a feeling that such a carefree person like Matt wouldn’t keep such an interesting fact a secret.

Fuck, it was the nerd. No wonder everyone was so shocked. It truly was always the quiet ones.

I moaned around the delicious intrusion in my mouth, spurring Brian on to take his pleasure. He finally took the invitation and started fucking into my mouth with short, sharp, fast thrusts. I welcomed his ferocity as heat curled in my belly. Damn, maybe I didn’t even need to touch myself to come. I was nearly there when I was given his seed. He pulled back a bit too quickly and a couple white droplets landed on my lips. I licked them off slowly, savoring the feeling of the sticky jizz on my face.

“My, my, Brian, you are full of surprises,” I said, satisfied like a cat that just got the cream.

“Unbelievable,” Jeremy groused. “His got a dick piercing and he is blushing.”

“Shame I can’t see that,” I said. “Who wants to try their luck next?”

The next cock wasn’t even a challenge. It took me only a few seconds to feel how big he was and to experienced how the man got straight to the point, trying to stuff me with his cock, before I pulled back and said:

“Daniel.”

“Hey! You can’t do that! You need to wait till the end to guess!” Daniel protested.

“But I’m pretty sure of my guess so is there a need to go further?” I asked innocently. “It’s not my fault that your big dick is a hinderance here.”

“You…!”

I laughed out loud. Even imagining Daniel’s outraged face was just too funny.

“You are lucky I’m a good sport. Come here and let me become very sure I’m making the right guess,” I purred.

“Oh, you will know for sure it’s me fucking you, princess,” Daniel growled. “And I will start with shutting you up.”

His hand tangled in my hair and he positioned my mouth just where he wanted as he sank his cock into me once more. Damn, he really was big. I could feel the corners of my mouth stretching to accommodate his fat length, my tongue being pushed to lie flat by the weight of him. He didn’t have a lot of finesse but he had the primal strength in him, that ono-track mind that told him to just take what he wanted, that everything belonged to him as he was the top of the food chain. Sometimes I liked to break the confidence of brutes like him but right now I was enjoying all the mind-blowing benefits of it.

He thrust hard into my mouth until I was almost gagging on him, making me take hasty breaths through my nose as his cock was filling me so fully it was hard to take any air in. Daniel manhandled me without any trouble, using my hair as reins to keep me in place, or move me onto his cock. His forceful thrusts were driving me crazy and I finally let my hand wander under my skirt to press against my soaked panties. It didn’t take much for me to fall into an orgasm, my whorish moans muffled by the dick in my mouth. My body writhing in throes in pleasure and my throat spasming was what brought Daniel to his finish as well. His final thrust went so deep, pushing my throat open as I trembled, so absolutely plugged by his cock, that I didn’t even taste his cum. It went straight down my throat as I swallowed desperately. There was so much of it! By the time he pulled back and I could finally breathe I was dazed, my body thrumming with want.

“Now you can guess,” Daniel said smugly close to my ear. “Do you know who had fucked your throat raw? C’mon, tell me. You had so much to say earlier.”

I flushed, still coming down from my high. I swallowed hard and I had to do that again before I could say.

“Daniel.”

“What’s that? I couldn’t hear you.”

“Daniel!” I gasped out as he pulled my hair.

He chuckled and pulled me into a dirty kiss.

Someone cleared their throat behind us.

“The game is not over,” Thomas chastised.

Daniel huffed but let me go.

I stayed there on my knees while he cleared the space for another cock. Two to go.

The next encounter started with a tease.

I opened my mouth, keeping myself at the ready, but a finger pushed at my chin until I closed it. Only then I got to ‘meet’ the next cock. The head slid over my closed lips, rubbing against them, but the man didn’t stop there; he attacked my cheekbones as well, spreading precum everywhere. My cheeks flared as I realized this man was going to make me dirty. His agenda was to make me look like a complete debauched wreck, as his slit dribbled precum on my skin and motions of his cock spread it all around. Maybe it was good I was blindfolded because I didn’t know I would be able to look the five men in the room in the eye when I was used like this. Branded with fluids, painted like a twisted sculpture, treated like an object as I sat still, motionless, while he did what he wanted to me.

It took long minutes before he decided to stop playing with me and went in for the kill, forcing my jaw open and stuffing himself inside, beginning a fast rhythm from the start, rutting into my mouth, chasing after his high. I received him eagerly, my heart beating fast in my chest, the desire swelling in me once more. Something in his proprietary demeanor was setting me ablaze. I kept imagining his cum dripping all over my face. I wished for him to bathe me in it, make me dirty, ruin me.

I got my wish.

His cum painted my face in hot spurts, landing on my red cheeks, the black fabric of the blindfold, my lips. It dripped down my chin as I sneaked out my tongue to have a taste. I whimpered, imagining what a sight I was made into.

Something about the man who did this to me coming in with a wicked plan from the get-go and ensuring it was precisely followed made me think it was…

“Jeremy,” I said, my voice a bit higher than normal.

“You look so pretty with my cum all over your face,” Jeremy said and I could hear the grin in the swimming team captain’s voice. “I guess that leaves only one person. I wonder who it will be?” he teased.

Someone, Matt, it had to be our gracious host, kneeled in front of me, his finger smearing the cum on my cheek.

“I think it would be someone who would show a good time to the pretty lady as well. What do you think, Kimiko?”

“Yes, yes,” I groaned. “Fuck, yes, please.”

Soon, I found myself in a 69 position, my head bobbing with delirious determination as I tried to make Matt come before me. The way his tongue was delving into my pussy, then sliding around my clit, circling it with focused precision, made it very hard to concentrate on my task. My thighs trembled as Matt teased me with his beard and pushed my desire higher and higher, stocking the fire within me relentlessly. I choked on his cock when he added two fingers to the mix, giving my pussy a delicious intrusion to clench around. After a few desperate breaths, accompanied by moans spilling from my lips, I swallowed his cock again, putting all of my skill into making him tremble under my hands. By the way his hips jumped up, forcing me to take more of him, I was doing a splendid job.

The makeshift blindfold, still winded tight around my head and preventing me from seeing, was making every sensation even harder to resist. It felt like every lick against my pussy was charged, sparks of pleasure flying through me after every contact. I couldn’t hold on. I had to come.

I came with a shaky moan, my legs nearly giving in under me, but Matt held me firmly above his face and he… Didn’t. Stop. Licking.

I gave a sob of oversensitivity and squirmed in place but I didn’t really want to get away. I was so distracted I could only mouth at the head of Matt’s cock, the movements of my tongue sloppy, my moans reverberating down his length. Matt kept eating me out until I came for a third time today with a scream. Only then he let himself go. At the first wave of white I moved sluggishly to seal my lips over his cock and sucked him dry.

“Matt,” I moaned.

“You guessed everybody, well done you!” Matt laughed.

I blinked under the blindfold. To be honest I forgot about our little bet. I just wanted to say the name of the man who made me feel so good.

“I won,” I groaned, tumbling off Matt to lay on the floor, breathing heavily.

“The answers to the test are yours,” Brian confirmed.

A hand propped my head up and another hand untied the blindfold around my eyes. I hissed at the light and when I finally opened my eyes I had to close them again. The five men whose cocks I just sucked stood over me, towering above me, looking down at the mess they created.

“You all fucked me up good,” I moaned.

“Oh, that’s not the best we can do,” Thomas said pleasantly.

I groaned at the thought of them doing even more with me. To me. I was done for today.

But maybe…

Maybe in the future I would be willing to play another game with the five of them.

***

If you liked my story try my books!

Or you can support me on Patreon and get early access to my stories and ebooks.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.