Filthy logo

Kimora

“I just don't understand why you wont fuck me,”

By TeddyPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Kimora
Photo by Jessica Felicio on Unsplash

“I just don't understand why you wont fuck me,” Sophia remarks with a passive aggressive seduction.

“Your dick was so heavy on my face that day, I still dream about it.” She accentuated this with a dramatic flare, throwing her limbs about, inviting in any curiosity sparked by her first comment.

The restaurant we are in is a bit posh and I'm sure she frequents it with her flings. Sophia is a London born, housewife bred, stereotypical fair complected beauty who still gives 35. Now 52 and divorced she is a full time cougar who haunted me down off scent alone.

“So if you got on your knees right now you would let me smack my dick across your face,” I started my statement as the waiter approached the table and by the end of it he was looking at Sophia as if to say “you better not.”

“But his dick smells so good,” Sophia shot at the clearly uncomfortable waiter.

That’s why Sophia and I made it past the 30 day mark, we are both in it for the funny.

“Boo they are no fun, I would have taken my tits out too if he just asked.”

This got a genuine laugh out of me. We had been playing footsie under the table while pestering the waiter, I scooped her feet up and slipped her shoes on.

“I gotta blast baby girl, I paid the bill already,” now putting my cycling shoes on, I cranked them tight and stood up to let out an obnoxiously wide stretch and yawn combo.

“You know I hate when you do that, you said I could be your sugar mama,” Sophia folded her arms into a proper pouting posture and poked her injected lips out. This got laughs out of our surrounding tables, who we clearly had been performing for along with the waiter. Sophia flipped them the birdie and redirected her gaze on me.

“I’m serious!”

“What I tell you about using the H word, Junior is supposed to come over later,” I kissed her forehead as a goodbye and made my way towards the door.

“For what?” she yelled.

“Soccer!” I shouted back across the restaurant and exited.

As I clipped into my pedals and rolled off on my bike, a wave of serenity engulfed me. I admired my surroundings with an attention to detail that was not for my setting but more for how I arrived at this point. LA is a beautiful place, minus the fog, I get to play soccer as much as I like and can ride my bike with some of the best year round. Not the source of my elation though, the woman said “I just don't understand why you wont fuck me.” Her and I have had this discussion multiple times at this point, but its always interesting watching the look of “yea right you wont fuck me,” turn into a borderline lustful outrage.

I always give the gospel in a ceremonial fashion, Kimora was my initiation. It was almost a year ago at a New Years party that Kimora and I reunited. Strategically, I was late to this party, mainly for social anxiety reasons but word had gotten to me that Kimora was requesting my presence and I wanted to make it there at the time she needed a knight in shining armor to save her from that shot of takilla that would take her into a drunken abyss.

“Ay shorty been on my heels about you no bap,” J Lucas couldn’t even finish shaking my hand before he spilled the beans as I entered the party.

“I wouldn't dare let my bitches down,” was my comical reply as we made our way into a party area of about 5 people. My only other contribution to this party besides my presence is a bottle of sparkling water and a candle. Greetings turned into casual conversation about why I don't drink, then morphed under denied peer pressure into a full on coronavirus debate that even the countdown couldn’t stop. Kimora showed equally as little interest in the argument as I, inviting me to plop myself down by her and start a side bet.

“Did I cause this?”

“By default, yes, but it's cute, people are actually showing concern.”

“Yikes, I sobered the party up, great,” I threw my hands up in a flabbergasted flare for dramatics.

“My buzz is killed, now I just want to make out,” Kimora’s tone let it be known that it was obvious why we were sitting next to each other at this moment. Her unforeseen invitation fell upon its desired ears and she now saw no need to mask anymore intentions.

“Hear there is a guest bedroom in here, lead the way”

The room is cozy enough. I snagged the candle I contributed to the party on our way back and lit it for ambiance.

“That’s lovely, make me feel like a lady.”

The blouse Kimora wore exposed her collar bone in a thirst quenching fashion. I initiated our touch by facing Kimora away from me and pulling her in close. My hand took its rightful place right below her collar bone. It rest there as my kisses journeyed from her right ear down to her shoulder. These kisses became a light suckle enticed by Kimora's now gentle moan. I turned her head to the opposite direction and proceeded in the same fashion.

“Wow, this is disarming”

“You have to relax at some point, face me”

Kimora turned around to reveal a twinkle of delight in her eye. With a swift lunge she made contact with my lips. Our kiss lingered. It wasn't the most delicate of kisses, but soft nevertheless. The spark of our initiative had been to make out, I was very positive I did not want Kimora’s tongue in my mouth though.

“Take off your pants and hop in the bed,” I commanded. Obviously she took this as “take off all your clothes” causing me to halt her mid removal of her shirt.

“Follow directions my love, I said your pants, I'm enjoying the way your blouse drapes your collar bone”

My sight was transfixed on Kimora's red panties as she got into the bed.

“ On all fours, ass up, don't forget to let go”

“Let go of what,” she replied, hiking her ass up with a bit more arch than I expected.

“All of the previous year, everyday is new day, every moment is a new moment”

“Hmmmmm,” was her only reply as she propped her ass up just a bit more to the ceiling.

“Okay, I’m ready,” she turned my way smiling, finally taking permission to free herself from emotional burdens. I traversed her lower half like a sculptor with a pottery wheel. Kimora’s ass wasn’t large enough to enclose her vagina, so I took the opportunity to tease my fingers over her panties. I made my way behind her to face my first dilemma of the night. Turning her onto her back at this point would be anti climatic to my rhythm, but getting her clit into my mouth is always tricky from a doggie style position. What I really needed to see was a clean asshole in order to calculate my next play. Slipping her panties outside of its coddled crevice between her ass cheeks, the hypothesis of cleanliness was confirmed. I lubricated my thumb, index, and middle finger in pursuit of stimulating her now bare clit. She released another moan encouraging my antics and I began to test the waters. My free hand teasingly traced around her asshole in a swirl towards erogeneity. Gentle caresses of her asshole transitioned into tender bites of her ass cheeks. Hard to keep track of time in the vortex of sensuality, outside of micro mannerisms. Small quivers coming from her gave indication to raise the flame of our passion.

“On your back,” I instructed.

Kimora’s reaction was delayed, causing me to glance over and find her pondering if the small puddle of drool really came from her in what seemed like such a short time.

“Don't lay in that love,” I joked and smacked her ass for some hurry up. She found her way onto her back allowing me to slip her panties off in the process. There wasn't much hesitation in guiding her legs back to kiss her wetness.

“Wait…wait,” Kimora let out feverishly. “No” means “no,””wait” means “don't stop, I'm cumming.” I grabbed her by both her forearms as a sure brace for the impact of an orgasmic collision. Kimora’s grip tightened as the ripple of climax waved through our bodies. She quaked into a desperate gasp for breath, the one she found only gave her body permission to quake again. I held onto her tight, giving all praises to Allah.

“Jesus,” she finally let out as she found her breath. I lifted my body over her thigh and made my way to an affectionate embrace. A handful of forehead kisses later she became coherent enough to realize I still had my pants on.

“I'm going to need you to unwrap my present,” Kimora’s grasp on my pants is firm. I didn't flinch and she began to tug at my hesitation.

“I have a plot twist for you”

“All dicks matter, don't worry”

“Wow, you were off the hip with that one”

“Show it to me”

“Im celibate”

“Well…definitely the first time I’ve heard that one,” She looked away from me in pity. I was not sure if it was for me or her.

“I still want to see it,” she continued.

“Hmmmm….on your knees.”

Kimora climbed over me a bit sedated by her orgasm, still eager to meet a God of potentially greater blessings. Now on her knees, I took time to admire how high her cheek bones are. My dick made it out of my pants and I took a directing grip of her head. This undoubtedly controlled her initial lunge to take me into her mouth.

“Slow your roll,” I commanded, permitting my dick to peregrinate her face with the passion a mad scientist has for his first test subject.

“I want you to take a deep breath just like this,” my dick firmly placed across her face. She closed her eyes and inhaled deeply.

“Okay, that’s it,” I lightly smacked it across her face twice to secure the moment and tucked my extended member away.

“You’re really celibate, you gotta be fucking kidding me!”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Teddy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.