Filthy logo

Kevin and Kathy

Unchartered territory

By DSPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Kevin and Kathy
Photo by pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

Kevin here, I have a wondrful story. My friend Kathy is a very beautiful woman. She stands five foot nine, long coal black hair. Very ample breasts. A wonderful well maintained bare forrest above her love machine. Long legs with a very slim figure.

We basically were each others best friend. We made it to college and graduated on schedule. We were ready to face the big bad world.

We decided to get a place together. So we did the rounds and found a nice place outside the city in a quiet little town. We get all moved in and order some pizza for our first dinner in our new home. We crack open some wine and start chatting about old times.

Even though we were best friends neither of us had seen the other completely nude. I mean I did help her maintain her bare look on her cute monkey spot. But she never exposed the good parts.

We were halfway into our third bottle of wine when Kathy stood up and stripped down to her birthday suit.

She posed almost loosing her balance and said, " To save us a lot of time and heartache, take a good look now and explore what you wish to explore. "

I was still pretty much a virgin, I have had oral a lot and been close a few times but never slid home. I was saving that for my wife, when and if I ever got one. So having sex in a traditional way was out of the question. A release by other means though does help till I find Miss Right.

I stood and undressed to my birthday suit and said, " I have always wanted to taste you. To feel those hot sweet juices run into my mouth. "

Kathy grabbed my hand and we went to her bedroom. She lay on the bed and spread her legs wide. I climbed aboard and started licking her all over. I was not very experienced at this as I've only done it a few times.

Kathy knowing I was saving myself stopped me mid stream and traded me spots. She took hold of my shaft and started a most intense licking on just my head. She engulfed it and felt like she would suck my head completely off my shaft.

She then started a nice slow stride, building my excitement. She would take me so close to exploding then cool it down again. She did this for near on an hour. Slowly sucking me in, down deep in her throat. Up and down , sucking the whole time.

She finally took me to the top and I exploded a massive load inside her mouth. She licked me clean not missing any of it.

She then Said , " See how long and how much attention I gave to you. I want you to look for a little button. Just above my honey hole. Within the folds of my lips. That is my clitoris baby, and you need to work on that along with everything else you were doing. "

I traded spots with her and found her clitoris. It was very hard and sticking up, the size of a dress shirt button. I started again licking, nibbling on her lips. Making my way to her button and flicking it with my tongue. Up and down, then side to side.

She started moaning low moans, that were building. I continued and pressed harder with my tongue. Her juices were starting to flow out of her. She was crazy sweet tasting and getting the bed entirely wet.

I tried sucking her button up into my mouth treating it like a lollypop. Popping it in and out of my mouth. Sucking it in, slurping as it breaches my mouth.

Kathy was moaning so loud while I did this and started squirming a bunch. She reached down and grabbed my head by my hair and pulled me back. She then squirted a long stream of juices into my face as she screamed in ecstasy.

She lay there shaking and quivering even after a couple minutes.

She pulled me by my hair up to a spot next to her. She took and put one leg over me as she turned on her side and moved so we could kiss. She was busy cleaning her juices from my face. Then she kissed me long and hard.

Kathy sighing a bit ," Honey you are the first man to make me feel this good in bed. Why didn't you ask me before to show you how to eat a woman. It would of saved me a lot of time playing with myself. I know I would of saved you a big budget on hand lotion and facial tissues too. "

Kathy continues, " I have never squirted like that ever in my whole life. It tasted so different than my usual orgasm. "

I lay there holding Kathy in my arms as we drifted off to sleep in our new home.

We awoke the next morning and stayed nude as we both showered up and went in for breakfast. My head was pounding from the wine and my shaft was standing at full attention seeing Kathy walk around nude.

After breakfast Kathy came over and wrapped her hands around me and started stroking my tool. She was really good at it. She had me erupt into a glass for her. I filled it up with my hot load, almost a quarter cup worth. She then drank it down and washed out the cup.

Kathy kept taking care of my shaft that whole day. If it would be hard she would make sure that she would get it to go down so we could finish unpacking.

It was near dinner time and Kathy said, " Hey you are finally calming down you little sex fiend. It only took what seven times for you to look at me nude and not be hard as a rock. Great progress. "

I replied, " So that was your tactic today, was wondering what was up with you? I could barely get hard and you would be on me giving me a handy or a blowie. "

Kathy said, " Yes my last roommate at school, Cyndi , was a nudist at heart and she spoiled me letting me walk around nude all the time. It saves on laundry too. "

She continued, " Besides, I have always wanted to take you in my throat, and suck and lick your tool all over. If you are nude I can see when you have recovered and we can go again. You enjoy it and I love to give head. "

What a way to enter unchartered water, and what fun this is.

The end.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.