Filthy logo

Just the Voice

F4F Audio Script

By Jay TaylorPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like
Just the Voice
Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

Yes…. Yes I thought you’d listen to this. I mean, of course you would, you always do. Are you that addicted to my voice? To blindly click and press play before even knowing exactly what this audio is about? Or maybe you thought you knew? I mean, it’s always “*Just the Voice*,” isn’t it?

I am going to do my part and tell you all the dirty things I know you so badly want to hear, and you… aren’t going to touch yourself. At all. No clenching, or stroking, or grinding. You are gonna lie or sit there like a good little pet and rely on nothing but your slutty imagination to get through this… well, nothing but your slutty imagination and the power of my voice.

Are you in position, then? I do hope you’re comfortable, you won’t be moving for a while. There. Now close your eyes pet, it’s only me here. Perfect. Take a deep breath and relax. Good. Now… what are you wearing? If it’s nothing, I want you to really feel the air around you on your bare skin. Maybe it teases at your nipples or you feel vulnerable cause that pretty little pussy’s exposed. Stay with that. And if you are dressed, notice the weight of your clothing against you, where it’s soft, tight, warm.

Does having your eyes closed make you a little nervous? Even knowing, logically, that you are alone and totally safe, is it maybe a bit exciting losing one of your senses like this? And being told to focus so hard on the other ones? Does the thought make you squirm? *heh heh heh* Take a deep breath little pet. Relax. You are safe.

Now, I want you to imagine me sitting down beside you. Can you feel the weight of me next to you? Sense the heat of my skin? Do your nostrils flare at my scent?

How long would you be able to stand me just sitting here? Would you behave and wait? Do the minutes feel like hours? (*deep breath*) What? Is basking in my presence and listening to me breathe not enough for you? Do you need my undivided attention that much? *chuckle*

Alright then… I suppose toys are meant to be played with, after all. Let’s start slow… just feel me tracing one finger across your jawline… ah yes, lift your chin for me, what a good girl. Up to your lips… and already opening up, you precious little thing. Do you want me to play with your tongue? That’s it… mmm you’d let me fill your throat right now if I wanted to, wouldn’t you? I like that, but not yet… Speaking of your throat, however…

Do you like the feel of my hand against this lovely, delicate neck of yours? The stroke of my fingertips, the warmth of my palm. Your pulse is quickening… just begging for a (*growl*) squeeze.

*Pause.*

Are you holding your breath? (*laugh*) Don’t forget to breathe, little one. I have so much more of you to tease.

*whispers, closer* How badly do you want to feel my mouth on you? (RE) Do my whispers tickle in your ear? (LE) Give you tingles? (Center) Make you squirm? How close do you think I would have to be to your neck to sound like this? Close enough to (*lightly kiss) brush against your throat?

You’re so sensitive right here, aren’t you? (Continue kissing) Tender. Vulnerable. I wonder why such a vital part of you is so pleasurable to kiss? Why it feels so good to have my lips, my mouth, my teeth, run up this delicate flesh? How does it feel to have my tongue (lick) trace up your jugular? What about the hardness of my teeth nipping at these graceful tendons of yours? Do you like love bites? Would you like me to bite you a little harder? This muscle… right here… near your shoulder (growl). Mmm I can be careful to not leave any marks… (darker) unless you want them of course. If you want me to claim you as my own I can suck you into my mouth and work you with my tongue until I leave bruises.

And yet… it seems I’ve skipped right past this delicious, hungry little mouth of yours… Would you like my to feel my lips pressed against you? The skin on your lips is some of the thinnest and most sensitive on your body, and so my tongue gently sliding across them might be quite exciting for you. (Whispered) Taste me. (Kisses)

How are you doing so far? Are you obeying me and not touching yourself? If you are, well done, I’m very proud of you. If not, well, I can’t say I don’t understand. In fact, I think I’ll slide my hand between my own legs. How does that make you feel, dear listener? That these hands that you can’t stop thinking about are rubbing this pussy that you want so… badly? My nipples… hardening at the thought of you getting off to my voice. Starting to drip… My pussy swelling as I… *chuckle* Ah, but it seems I’m getting carried away. So sorry, my pet. Just… put the thought of me fingering my cunt out of your mind. *chuckle* If you can.

Let me continue my way down this gorgeous body of yours… That pretty throat has curved into an absolutely perfect set of breasts. Mmm are they sensitive? Would you like me to treat them gently? Just the lightest touch of my fingertips around the underside? Or maybe you like them cupped and fondled and massaged? Lifted and squeezed against your ribcage. And these pert little nipples… my favorite thing is the soft caress of a wide, flat tongue. Gentle licking to absolutely give me chills. (Lick lick) Do you like that? Or… are you in the mood for something a bit more aggressive? Biting and sucking at you… or maybe rolling them between my fingers until you whine? Tell me darling… what will wake up your body and get all your senses focused on me?

I know you’ve thought of this next part sooo many times… I’m sure it’s quite… vivid. How good do I look between your legs, my pet? Not licking or sucking on you yet, no no no no… Just, there. Waiting. Prolonging the moment until I give you what you’ve been begging for. Does my hair fall in my face the way you like, or is it pulled back? Do my breasts look full and supple? My arms wrapped around your hips and my hands gripping at your waist or reaching up towards your tits? What color are my eyes? Do they look down at that gorgeous pussy of yours (you smell *inhale* absolutely delectable by the way) or back up at you? Watching your face plead for me.

(CLOSE) My mouth is watering, pet. How do you want me to please you? Am I cruel, (*growl*) biting at your thighs until you whimper? Or maybe… sweet (*kiss*) kisses (*kiss*) up and down them? Or maybe… I take the flat of my tongue and just (*slowly*) stroke all the way up your pussy? Mmm does that make you reach your hips towards me? Do you want more, my good girl? Want me to show you what I can do with this talented tongue of mine? It’s not just for saying pretty words, I assure you. I know exactly how to slide it (*start improv’ing mouth sounds, slow and soft*) in between these wet… swollen… hungry little lips of yours, and lap at that clit before I… suck it into my mouth. Mmm I bet you feel good in between my lips, don’t you? My tongue massaging that sensitive little button of yours with the all over pressure of me sucking on you at the same time. Fuck, you taste nice. *chuckle, slightly muffled* You know I can feel you rocking your hips against my face, right? *heh heh* That’s technically against the rules, but I guess I can’t really expect you not to. And I can’t deny how much I (*lick*) love (*lick*) seeing (*lick*) just how much (*lick*) I can make you lose control for me. (*lick lick lick, chuckle*) Go ahead and run your fingers through my hair, sweetheart, I know how much you want to… (growl) Gently. You wouldn’t want (*lick*) me to think (*lick*) that you want me to stop (*lick*), now would you? (*chuckle*) Good girl. Now lie back and let me give you what you’ve been craving. (*improv mouth sounds and lil comments*)

Mmm… as much I love getting you off with my mouth; my warm, soft tongue exploring all your most sensitive spots, I wonder… Is that tight little hole of yours ready to be teased? To be filled? It’s been leaking your *delicious* juices all over my tongue for quite some time… so I think you must want something in there… I can start slow, taking my wet fingers and using them to play with this swollen little clit of yours (heh heh oh is that sensitive?) Before sliding my middle finger just inside you. Ooh but just an inch inside isn’t quite enough, is it? Even if I sweep my finger all the way around… you want more, don’t you baby?

That’s alright, I can give you more. I can push this finger allll the way back there where you want it… *Oh you’re so fucking wet.* But I think we both know that just this one single finger is more of tease than anything… You want another?

Aw but that means we have to go all the way back to the beginning… that’s right… pulling my finger out of this needy little pussy and sliding two more right back in… but only a little bit. I wanna put a little pressure on this muscle right here, push down a bit and start massaging and stretching you for me.

Mmm, but I know what you really want… let me flip these fingers up towards your bellybutton, find that sensitive little spot that you aching for me to stroke. (Pause, then real sweet and soft, almost cooing) That it, baby? Mmm there you go. I like the way it pops out your pussy when I jerk this gspot. Makes everything else so sensitive… What’s that honey? You want me to lick your clit while my fingers are inside you? I can do that. (Improv)

My fingers are good, aren’t they? Mhm, but I don’t want to leave you anything less than completely satisfied… Give me your hand… That’s right. I want you to feel the straps of my harness tight against my skin… and a little lower… my cock. Never goes soft and as big as you want it. Mmm yeah wrap your hands around it. The base of it is pressed so hard against my clit that I feel every time you touch it.

You wanna take my cock, baby? Lie back with your legs spread and let me fuck you? Heh heh yeah I bet you do. I’m not gonna make you suck it, but I do want you to lube it up… Feel that cold serum all over your hand as you stroke that cock… get it all wet so I can slide it in that tight little pussy of yours.

You ready? Put it in. (Grunt) I like your body tight up against mine like that… Your breasts, your hips, your skin grinding into me. My cock going a little deeper inside you every time I flex my waist. Those little moans you make. You fucking back onto me. You like that? I want you to squeeze your pussy around my cock while I fuck you. That’s it baby. (Super quiet, moany, like we’re fucking) Keep those kegels up. As tight and as long as you can hold em. Like your cunt’s sucking on this cock. There you go. Don’t stop. I want you to fucking cum with my cock inside you.

(Improv rhythmic moaniness to finish) You’re such a good girl.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jay Taylor

Hi there, I’m Jay. You may know me from the internet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.