Filthy logo

JUST FOR ME-Fanfiction-CH*30 (Discussions )

(TAEKOOK (w)~NAMJIN YOONMINSEOK)

By StormeseyePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2

Jungkook pov:

We settled around the counter and piled our plates with food. I looked around to see smiles on everyone’s faces. It is nice to sit surrounded by friends and good food. I picked up my phone and looked at the pictures of the houses that were sent over by text. They were in a word beautiful, and each exactly what we are looking for.

“These houses are exactly what we are looking for. This may be easier than any of us thought. Especially since we won’t have to worry since we will be surrounded by other shifters and humans who are aware and accepting of us. “

I leaned in as I felt Tae shift closer to me.

“Can I take a look at what they sent you?”

I nodded and handed him my phone. I watched with a smile as his face showed his shocked awe at the house pictures. Each had 5 bedrooms and had all the amenities we asked for. Land and pools with plenty of space to roam. Two of the properties were even side by side. Namjoon highlighted them adding a note that they were also within walking distance of the house where he and Jin lived.

“Hmm, guys wait a minute I’m going to send these to my laptop which I have already connected to the tv so we can get a good view of the houses. “

I pulled up the pictures and watched as they looked them over. I then pointed out the two that were singled out by Namjoon.

“He said these two are neighboring houses and they are not far from the house he and Seokjin live in. What do you guys think?”

I took a deep breath as I reached over and grabbed Tae’s hand smiling at him. Our excitement mirrored in the triad as they looked over the pictures of the properties. Hoseok turned to me with a grin.

“I think we may have found our new houses. Do you know if we would be able to go into the area and have a look around?”

“I don’t think that should be a problem. I’ll shoot a message to Namjoon and ask.”

I sent the message to Namjoon and waited for a reply. We relaxed and finished our food enjoying each other’s company as we waited. My phone buzzed with a message and Tae handed it to me so I could read it. I had to laugh when I read the response Seokjin sent. “Yes, you can view the properties but no you can’t do that today. You are supposed to be taking some time to enjoy yourselves so go and do that. If you really can’t find anything to do with yourselves call me and I will give you some suggestions. Tomorrow we can have you guys over for lunch and give you a tour of the community. Then you can see the area and we can schedule inside viewings for the properties.” The guys laugh as I finished reading the message to them.

“So, since it seems that if not an option today, does anyone have anything they want to do today?”

“Well how about we explore Orlando and get a good feel of the city here since this is where the company is stationed? Hoseok, Jimin, and Yoongi, you guys know the city well would you be able to show us around?”

I turn to look at them and Yoongi chuckles and smiles at us.

“Well, we do know a bit about the city since all the jobs we worked have been based here. I don’t think you guys want to see those places though.”

I laugh in understanding. It sounds like it will be best to just walk around the city and see where our feet take us. I turn to Tae and he must have been thinking the same thing.

“We can always just walk around the city and see what we can until we get tired or hungry again.”

“That sounds like a plan.”

Jimin says as he smiles brightly at us and then his mates in turn.

“We will go on a walk and explore the city then.”

I laugh as we come up with a rather simple plan for the day.

Taehyung pov:

“You know better than us. Are we dressed ok for this?”

We are all standing getting ready to head out. I am comfortable in my jeans shirt and jacket. As I look around, I see we are all wearing the same kinds of outfits. My gaze lands on Yoongi who is nodding.

“This should be perfect. We all have on comfortable clothes and have a jacket we can remove if we get too warm.”

I nod smiling at the guys. This should be fun.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Stormeseye

Hello everyone!

Thank you for giving my story a try. Hopefully, the first of many.

My story is a chaptered fanfic. It's all in Filthy now! Thank you so much for reading! If you like it please share. Much more to come!

Happy Reading! 🥰💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.