Filthy logo

JUST FOR ME-Fanfiction-CH*27 (The morning after )18+

(TAEKOOK (w)~NAMJIN YOONMINSEOK)

By StormeseyePublished 3 years ago 19 min read
2

Taehyung pov:

I opened my eyes slowly and yawned. There’s a comfortable warmth spread across my chest. I look down and see Kook still fast asleep. I push his bangs out of his eyes as I gaze at him. He is so beautiful. He shifts to snuggle closer to me and I watch as he scrunches up his face in a bit of a pout before settling into sleep again. His pout makes me frown. Why would he be pouting in his sleep I think to myself. I study him closely. He doesn’t seem to be having a nightmare. I kiss him on his forehead. He shifts again with a small whimper and my eyes widen. Shit, he’s got to be sore. We didn’t clean up, so I didn’t apply any of the ointment. I also know I wasn’t very gentle. A bath is definitely needed for more reasons than one. I know I have something that will help for now though. I move to slide myself out from under him so I can get to my bag. I am hoping not to wake him, so I move as slow as possible. I am able to successfully get out from under him and walk over to my bag. I bend down and pick up my bag and hear a hiss behind me. I turn around quickly to find that Kook has sat up slightly and is looking down at his waist with a pout and a slight frown.

“I’m sorry I wasn’t trying to wake you. I figured you’d be sore and was trying to get some things to help before you woke up. I was a bit rough on you last night and didn’t do anything after to prevent this.”

I shake my head as I walk over to the bed and kneel next to him.

“It’s ok. I liked everything we did last night, and I wasn’t worried about being sore then.”

He said with a chuckle. I kissed his cheek and rubbed his lower back. He is already laying with his legs slightly spread halfway on his stomach.

“Hey, I have some wipes that will help for now then I’ll run us a bath and we can soak okay?

He looks at me and nods. I climb onto the bed and pushing his bent leg up higher I get a clear view of his slightly swollen hole. He winces a bit and I bite my lip feeling bad. I remove one of the wipes and gently place it against his hole looking at him. He sighs in relief and I smile at him. I lower his leg so that the wipe gets held in place between his cheeks. Moving to the side of the bed I get up and lean down and kiss his forehead, cheek, and then lips.

“I’m going to go run us a bath. You just relax and I’ll come back for you when it's ready.”

I look into his eyes as he nods at me. I kiss him one more time before heading into the bathroom. I make sure to fill it at a comfortable temperature and add some bubble bath and soothing oil. While I wait, I go into the medicine chest and grab a pain killer and fill a cup with water. Once the tub has filled enough, I turn off the water and head back into the room to get Kook. He is still in the same position I left him in. He looks up at me when I reach the side of the bed.

“Hey, can you sit up a bit for me and take this? It’s a painkiller.”

He frowns as he sits up and takes the pain killer from me and swallows it with some of the water.

“It should kick in soon, not too long after we get settled in the water actually. So, you’ll feel better soon.”

“Tae, don’t worry it’s not so bad and I loved it so I’m not complaining.”

He giggles looking at me. I shake my head and help him to sit up and move to the end of the bed to stand.

“Um, Tae…the wipe is still in my ass…”

“I know don’t worry I won’t forget to get it once you’re in the water.”

He looks at me slightly confused as I help him stand completely. I pick him up before he can do more than think about taking a step. He yelps and grabs hold of me throwing his arms around my neck. I grin at him as he rolls his eyes.

“I think I would have been fine to walk.”

“I’m sure you would have been absolutely breathtaking to walk but I’d rather carry you.”

I laughed as he swatted my chest and carried him into the bathroom. I step into the tub with him and sit as gently as I can with him in my lap.

“How is the temperature?”

“It feels wonderful Tae, thank you. I’m also not as sore. I think the combination of the wipe, pain pill, and the water have me on the mend. It’s good to have observant partners to show you these things.”

He chuckled a bit and looked at me, but I guess he saw something in my eyes and his smile fades slowly.

“Tae, I’m guessing this isn’t always needed and you adjust to it over time. You didn’t need anything when we were together the other day, but you still carry those things around with you not knowing you were going to meet me.”

He looked at me and I continued to just look at him not exactly sure where this conversation was going.

“I know you seem to have a lot of experience with this stuff. I’m just curious my mind is telling me some things and I don’t know if I should be grateful for what you know or pissed off. I feel like my emotions lean more to being pissed off though.”

He shakes his head and looks over to the wall.

“Kook, please don’t be upset. They were in the past and there will never be anyone else for me but you…”

“Wait, Tae do you think I’m upset because you had other partners before me?”

“Um, yeah. It's how I learned what to do to help you feel better.”

He shifts around so that he is facing me completely and shakes his head again.

“Okay, let me ask you then. Did you learn how to do these things because you were overexcited with your lovers or because you needed to relieve yourself?”

I looked into his eyes in slight shock.

“I, well I mean I didn’t think anything of it…I just thought it was normal and decided to figure what I would need for after. I mean it's not like they cared or had feelings for me. They were just like me, blowing off steam.”

He huffed and crossed his arms but then he released them and grabbed my face in his hands looking me in the eyes again.

“So, Tae you always bottomed with them and never took care of your partners when you topped? I’m thinking the answer is no. You just cared more about their wellbeing than they cared about yours. I’m sorry you had to learn how to do these things on your own and not by being shown how like you’ve been showing me. That’s what I’m upset about. It means someone hurt you and didn’t care enough to take care of you.”

I am shocked by his indignation for me and how my one-night stands treated me. I know he is just protective this way because he is my mate. Part of me thinks he would be protective even if he wasn’t though because he is just a good man.

“Thank you, for caring. Now that I have you, I won’t ever have to worry about not being cared for again and I will make sure you don’t have another morning like this one.”

I can’t help but take his lips in a passionate kiss. My emotions are all over the place right now. He turns and straddles my lap. I break the kiss and nuzzle my face into his neck. He gasps as I reach around and remove the wipe and toss it out of the tub.

“How are you feeling?”

“Much better. I only feel slight soreness now like the first time we were together.”

“Good, I want you to relax. I’m going to turn on the jets and give you a massage while I wash you okay?

He looks at me and bites his lip.

“Tae, I’m not sure if that’s such a good idea. My emotions are crazy right now and you touching me is probably just going to turn me on. I do feel better, but I am in no shape to do that again yet.”

He chuckles and I watch as his cheeks turn pink. I smirk and look at him.

“Well it’s a good thing we’re switches and if you get turned on I probably will too. So, you can just fuck me instead.”

He looks at me with wide eyes then laughs.

“Well, that’s putting it bluntly but good to know.”

I pull him into a soft kiss as I caress his neck in a gentle massage. I break the kiss and look into his eyes with a smile. I then shift a bit so I can lift him, then I flip us around and place him gently onto the bench seat. I stand and step out of the bath to grab the loofah, body wash and massage oil. I see Kook biting his lip watching me as I climb back into the tub and kneel down into the water. I smile at him thinking to myself, it may be good that I let him know I am open to him being inside me this time. He looks like he wants to eat me, and I haven’t even touched him yet. He looks at me tilting his head.

“What, why are you looking at me like that Tae?”

“I was just making sure you were comfortable. Anywhere you want me to concentrate or can I just do my thing?”

“Do whatever you want, and I’ll just sit here and watch.”

I chuckle a bit and shake my head looking at him again with another smirk.

“Remember that’s what you said to me last night.”

I watched as his face tinted pink again then his expression changed, and he smirked back at me. He leaned forward grabbing the back of my neck and pulling my face close to his so he could whisper in my ear.

“Don’t forget you have already given me permission to fuck you today if I want to so how about you remember that.”

I gulp feeling my own cheeks heat up. Fuck the duality of this guy, I guess I shouldn’t complain as he probably feels the same way. I smile at him as he releases my neck with a smirk. I grab one of his feet and start there as he sits back. I alternate between massaging and washing with the loofah. I watch him as he relaxes and enjoys the massage. I decide I’m going to use this time to find some of his sweet spots. So, I watch closely for his reaction as I press and rub into his muscles. I notice he has several sensitive areas. Especially in his thighs and chest and back. I already knew of the ones in his neck. He has his eyes shut as I finish and start to wash myself off.

“How was that? How do you feel?”

“I feel great but you’re washing yourself, I thought you would let me return the favor.”

“No, this bath was about making you feel good and relaxed and relieving your stress not mine.”

I stand up and continue to wash myself as he watches. I can’t help but make a slight show of it as I slowly drag the loofah across my body. I watch his gaze follow my movement. Damn, he looks hot sitting there watching me. My own thoughts have me flustered so I look away from him before I get hard because of it.

Jungkook Pov:

I am watching Tae intently as he cleans himself. I don’t know if he is doing it on purpose, but I am getting hard watching him. His movements are mesmerizing as he slowly drags the soapy loofah across his muscled chest and arms, down his abs and groin to his legs. He has been maintaining eye contact but looks away from me now. I smirk slightly to myself as I sit up on the bench seat as I was slouched down watching him.

“Come here Tae, let me get your back for you.”

He nods and comes toward me and starts to turn around. I grab the hand that has the loofah in it and pull him so he of directly in front of me. He gasps and looks at me not expecting the grab. I position him to straddle my lap, so his back is facing me and take the loofah from him. I proceed to wash his back. I decide to give him a taste of what he gave me alternating between rubbing with the loofah and massaging with my hands. Having him sit in my lap I am getting another kind of massage every time he shifts from what I’m doing with my hands.

Taehyung pov:

Kook’s hands feel so good on my back. He is giving me the same treatment I gave him and it's slowly driving me crazy. I don’t know if he can feel my hardened member, but I can feel him hardening beneath me as his caresses cause me to squirm. I whimper as he wraps his arm around my waist holding me closer on his lap slightly brushing against my member as he groans.

“Feels like I am not the only one who has gotten excited. Did you mean what you said earlier?”

It takes my brain a minute to catch up with his question and I nod.

“Nope, I need to hear you Tae, use your words.”

My breath hitches at the tone and command in his voice.

“Yes, I did mean it.”

He hums and I watch as he releases the loofah and it floats away in front of me. I feel as his hands caress my hips pulling me further back onto his lap. He then wraps his hand around my hardening member, and I gasp at the friction. He rubs me from base to tip in a sensual massage and I throw my head back at the sensation. He shifts, places his legs between mine parting them, and continues to stroke my member. My mouth drops open in a moan as his grip tightens slightly. My hands make involuntary grabbing motions as I have nothing to hold onto. He releases my member and I whine at the loss of contact.

“Tae stand up and turn around.”

I do as he asks. When I turn around, I look down at him as he sits forward slightly. I see my member is fully hard now and bobs slightly in front of his face. He licks his lips and licks me from base to tip. My knees shake and I throw my head back as he takes me into his mouth. The friction is wonderful as he moves his mouth up and down my member sucking me off. I moan even louder as he increases his pace. I shake my head; I hope he remembers what I told him and doesn’t make me cum like this. Even though we just made love last night I’ll be too sensitive to continue if he makes me cum like this.

“Ah Kook…ngh don’t …. ah don’t forget…ahh fuck.”

He releases me with a pop.

“I didn’t forget. I just wasn’t sure after last night if it would be ok or not. I’m glad you stopped me.”

I feel him shift in front of me and I look down at him. He stands in front of me and takes my lips in a heated kiss. He looks at me when he releases the kiss and licks his lips. He turns and looks behind him.

“Kneel on the bench seat Tae.”

My breath hitches again as I do what he says. I look behind me as I feel his hands caress down my back to my ass. He rubs a finger across my hole, and I moan at the touch. I bite my lip to try to control myself as he inserts a finger into me. My mouth drops open in a silent moan. His touches feel so good. I am used to cumming multiple times when I have someone inside me but with Kook, it's just so much more intense. I grip the edge of the tub as he inserts a second finger and leans forward kissing the back of my shoulder. He then inserts a third finger and I feel my knees tremble and drop my head down as I gasp and take a breath.

“Kook please I want you.”

He picks up the pace with his fingers and I cry out.

“Kook ah…please no I want you…ahh please!”

I feel him place a kiss on the back of my neck as he withdraws his fingers. I look behind me and watch as he lines himself up at my entrance and pushes into me in one thrust meeting my ass with his hips.

“Fuck…Kook …ngh …hah…”

I moan as I feel him start to move. He starts to thrust into me at a slow pace and my breath hitches. He feels so good and I move my hips back to meet his thrusts. He picks up his pace and goes in deeper, but I still want more.

“Please Kook more…ahh…more.”

I moan out as he thrusts into me harder and faster. He reaches around my chest and pulls me up closer to him. I whimper as he pulls out of me. He sits next to me on the bench seat and taps my thigh. I look over at him.

“Come here Tae, I want you to ride me. Use me I want to watch you cum.”

I feel my pulse quicken more at his words and nod and position myself straddling his lap. He shifts as I get into position and enters me himself. I cry out at the new position as he is deeper now. I rotate my hips and do as he asks riding him slowly as I look into his eyes. My mouth drops open in a harsh moan as he rises to meet me thrusting up into me as I come down. I throw my head back in a cry as he hits my prostate. I do my best to quicken my pace as he rises to meet me.

“Shit Kook I’m going…ahh fuck I’m going to cum…ahh!”

He moves even faster, and I can’t hold back. I cum with a cry and he continues to move. I grab onto his shoulders continuing to move my hips up and down and he rises to meet me riding out my orgasm. My movements start to slow in the position we’re in. He feels so good I’m starting to have a hard time keeping my movements steady.

“Kook fuck…ahh…”

I can’t put into words the issue I’m having. He looks at me and seems to figure out I want more but can’t keep up with him like this. He pulls out of me and looks into my eyes with a smile.

“Stand up Tae and get out.”

I look at him a bit confused but do as he asks, standing now outside of the bath on shaky legs. He gets out grabbing some towels and lifts me into his arms.

“Kook…what...”

He silences me with a kiss, and I’m reminded of our time in the shower. I guessed correctly as he carries me into the bedroom and sets me down next to the bed. He unfolds the towels after stripping the bed of the covers and covers the bed in them. We are still dripping wet from the bath. My breath hitches as he lifts me up and places me on the bed. I shift and push myself closer toward the headboard as he climbs on the bed on top of me.

“I think I like this position best.”

He says looking down at me. He positions himself between my spread legs and enters me in one powerful thrust, I throw my head back with a cry. He then sets a fast-hard pace as I grab him and wrap my arms and legs around him. My mouth drops open as I throw my head back with another cry. I am close to cumming again. I feel him pick up his pace more looking down at me and he takes my lips in a harsh kiss heightening my sensation. I break the kiss crying out as I cum again. He doesn’t stop just stares down at me as I shudder and moan.

“Ahh, Kook…hmm…ah.”

I hold him close to me as he continues to pound into me. I feel another orgasm building and I can’t do anything but hold him. He shifts a bit changing the angle of his thrusts hitting my prostate with every thrust.

“Fuck Kook I… ohh god I’m going to cum again!”

He nods and moves even faster. I cry out again scraping my nails down his back. I’m close again and I don’t know how much more I can take as he continues to pound into me. I cry out in a hoarse voice as I cum yet again.

“Kook, please… I can… I can’t …. oh god!”

He continues to thrust, and I feel another orgasm building as I cling to him desperately.

“Oh, Tae… damn you feel so good… so beautiful cumming for me!”

His words bring me to cum again on a strangled moan. He then cums inside me with a strangled cry of his own. Screaming my name as I shudder beneath him. I cling to him as he slows his thrusts riding out his orgasm. He slightly collapses on top of me and I don’t care. This feeling of him being spent on top of me is heaven and I only try to pull him closer. He catches his breath and pulls out of me. He shifts pulling me into his arms as we lay side by side. He peppers kisses over my face making me giggle.

“Tae… I know we have only known each other for a few days, and this may sound strange but… I love you.”

I pull back and look into his eyes. I see his sincerity and feel complete knowing I am not alone in the intensity of my feelings.

“It’s not strange at all. I love you too Kook.”

We both turn to look at his phone as it vibrates on the nightstand.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Stormeseye

Hello everyone!

Thank you for giving my story a try. Hopefully, the first of many.

My story is a chaptered fanfic. It's all in Filthy now! Thank you so much for reading! If you like it please share. Much more to come!

Happy Reading! 🥰💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.