Filthy logo

JUST FOR ME-Fanfiction-CH*26 (Testing Limits )18+

(TAEKOOK (w)~NAMJIN YOONMINSEOK)

By StormeseyePublished 3 years ago 14 min read
1

Jungkook pov:

I didn’t know what to think as I clung to Tae and he carried me through our bedroom doorway. He shut the door locking it and put me down. Before I knew it, he had me caged against the door. I looked into his eyes and the heat and desire there caught me off guard. I felt my pulse quicken as he leaned in taking my lips in a desperate kiss. This kiss was much harsher than any we had shared yet. He licked my bottom lip asking for entrance which I denied as I held my breath. I wanted to push him and see what he would do. He stepped in bringing his body flush with mine. I whimpered as he licked my lip again but still denied him entrance. I felt him shift and move a leg, so it was nestled between mine. He then brought his knee up to rub against my hardening member gently. My mouth dropped open in a moan and he took the opportunity to thrust his tongue into my mouth. I whimpered as our tongues danced. He moved his hands from the door. He placed one in my hair tugging causing my head to fall back against the door as he broke the kiss. He trailed kisses down my jaw to my neck. I let my head drop to the side giving him more access to my neck. He then began to suck and bite. I gasped as he began to suck on the side of my neck. A sensation that went straight to my crotch. I thrust my fingers into his hair trying to bring him closer. Upon my urging he sucked harshly on that spot causes me to moan loudly.

“Ah shit Tae…that feels good.”

He stopped and looked me in the eyes.

“I’m glad. I’m a bit eager right now. You looked so sexy dancing out there. I just wanted to jump on you.”

He laughed a bit and shook his head.

“Tae…”

I wanted to ask him to take me. Do whatever he was feeling but was losing my nerve. I looked away from his intense stare. He grabbed my chin gently and turned me to face him.

“Tell me what you want Kook.”

His voice was a low growl when he spoke, and I felt my knees go weak. I placed my hands on his shoulders to balance myself better as my back was still against the door. I swallowed as I looked deep into his eyes and made the decision.

“I want you to take me. Do what you want to me Tae, whatever you’re thinking, do it.”

He looked at me and chuckled darkly.

“The things I want to do to you right now. Are you sure you want to give me that control?”

I bite my lip intrigued. I am still new to all of this, but I trust him completely. In answer I take his lips in a deep kiss. Then I place my hands on the hem of his sweater and break the kiss. He moves my hands grasping my wrists and placing my hands above my head against the door.

“Leave them there.”

He says as he looks at me with a smirk. I nod at him and gasp as he rubs his hands from my shoulders down my chest to my waist. He then begins to unbutton my shirt. He licks his lips and hold my gaze as he continues to undo the buttons. When the shirt is unbuttoned, he takes my hands and brings them down to my side then pushes the shirt off my shoulders. I am now bare to my waist. I watch as he looks down. He then unbuckles my belt and removes it. He places it around his neck then proceeds to unbutton my jeans and slide the zipper down. He then places his hands inside the waistband and slides them off my hips. They drop to my ankles. I still have on my shoes, so they stay there. He then kneels in front of me and my breath hitches seeing him on his knees in front of me. He leans down and removes my shoes and socks then moves the discarded clothes away from me. I am now only in my boxers. I take a deep breath to try to calm my racing heart. He moves closer to me letting a breath spread over my now fully hard member making me whimper. I watch as he licks his lips. He then licks me from base to tip through my boxers and I gasp. He places his hands into the waistband of my boxers pulling them down. I step out of them as they pool at my feet and he tosses them to the pile of the rest of my clothes.

“Put your hands back where I had them before and don’t move unless I tell you too.”

I gulp and do as he asks. He then looks at my member and grasps hold of it gripping it in a hand. I release a moan as he strokes me from base to tip. I watch him as he licks his lips and looks up at me. I moan out again trembling as he licks me from base to tip. He then takes my tip into his mouth and traces his tongue around it. I fist my hands as he takes me further into his mouth sucking as he goes. He places his hands on my waist as he sucks further down, and I cry out as I feel the tip hit the back of his throat. He moans around me causing me to cry out again. My legs tremble as he continues to suck me off. I watch as he increases his pace. If he keeps this up, I’m going to cum.

“Ah Tae… shit if y... you keep that up …ah you…you’re going to make me cum.”

He sucks harder and I groan. He releases me from his lips with a smile.

“That’s the idea bunny.”

I moan and my eyes widen as I watch his take me in again. He continues to deep throat me increasing his pace. I shudder and moan as he keeps going. I feel myself twitch in his mouth.

“Ah… mmhm… Tae fuck… I... please can I touch you?”

He shakes his head at me and moves even faster. The pace he has set, and his warm mouth are bringing me close to my orgasm and fast. He feels so good I’m not going to last much longer. I feel my body begin to shake as I try to hold back.

“Please Tae… ah shit… ahh…”

He sucks even harder and hums around me again. It is too much. I cry out as I cum in his mouth. I feel my legs weaken even more as he releases me from his mouth. He stands quickly and scoops me up before I can fall. He carries me over to the bed and lays me down. I look at him as I try to calm my breathing.

“This isn’t fair. Tae you just made me cum, and you’re still fully dressed.”

He smirks as he looks at me. He then climbs onto the bed over me. He grabs my hands and raises them above my head. I look at him in question and he smiles. He places my wrists together.

“Stay just like that.”

I nod and watch him curiously. He gets up and walks into the bathroom and comes back carrying a hand towel. He wraps the towel around my wrists then removes my belt from around his neck and uses it to tie my wrist to the post in the headboard. I gulp as I look at him. I am completely vulnerable to him like this. I lick my lips and look at him.

“Why did you tie my to the bed Tae?”

I ask slightly nervous. He looks at me and smiles.

“I want to try a few things and I want you to stay put but don’t worry I will stop anytime you want me to. All you have to do is say the word.”

I look at him and nod. He stands up and slowly removes his clothes. I feel myself begin to harden again as I watch him. He is beautiful and it is torture not being able to touch him. I feel my breath quicken again as he removes his boxers bringing his hard member to my sight. I lick my lips anticipating his next move. He separates my legs as he climbs on the bed in between them. He positions himself above me taking my lips in a deep kiss. He breaks the kiss and my breath catches as he rubs his fingertips from my shoulders down my chest and abs to my waist. I feel my member twitch as he rubs his fingertips down then up the inside of my thighs. I gasp as he rubs my inner thighs separating my legs more. He then begins to kiss and suck on my inner thighs causing me to moan again. My hands clench around the post and my back arches as he blows on my exposed hole. He lifts my left leg and bends my knee places my foot flat on the bed. He places my other foot on his shoulder as he lays between my open legs. I cry out as I feel his tongue lick my hole before he pushes it inside me. He pushes his tongue in and out of me and sucks on my rim. My mouth drops open as he continues to do this. I am fully hard again. I whimper as he stops and back up. He smiles at me as he gets up and moves to the nightstand. He gets the bottle of lube out of the drawer and gets back on the bed. I watch him as I pant. He drips the lube over my hole and lubes up his fingers. I really wish I could touch him, but I am excited wanted to see where this is going. I watch as he lubes both of his hands. He takes my member in one hand and begins to stroke me. I close my eyes as my mouth drops open. I am not sensitive as I thought I would be. It just feels good, incredibly good. I open my eyes as I feel him rub a finger against my hole. He inserts his finger slowly and I gasp as he continues to stroke me at the same time. He picks up the pace of both his finger and his hand and I moan at the touches. I shift my hips as I feel my pleasure increasing. He adds a second finger but keeps the same slow pace. He continues to watch as he pleasures me, and I don’t know what to focus on his hand or his fingers. He then inserts a third finger and my back arches again as I cry out. He pushes his fingers in deeper and I feel them brush against my prostate.

“Ahh Tae… ngh… shit.”

He keeps eye contact with me and increases his pace again with both his hands and fingers. I’m going to cum again if he doesn’t stop. He begins to move faster.

“Tae… ahh… Tae you… ahhh I... I’m going to cum again if you don’t stop… T... Tae...”

He just nods at me and grips me tighter as he moves even faster. I cry out again as he continues to rub my member and my prostate simultaneously. My moans are coming continuously now, and I know I won’t be able to hold on much longer.

“Ahh, Tae… fuck I... I’m going to cum… please…”

He watches me as he increases his pace even more. The tension that’s been building in my stomach breaks as I cum again crying out his name. He slows down his movements letting me ride out my orgasm. I continue to breath heavily as I watch him. He leans down and swipes his tongue up my member, and I shudder at the sensitivity. He then licks my cum off and I whimper at the sensation of his tongue on my abs and chest. I look into his eyes as he reaches my face. He reaches up and unties me. I immediately grab hold of him and bring him into a kiss when my hands are free. We engage in a heated make out session and it doesn’t escape my mind that he still hasn’t cum once when he’s made me cum twice. He brings his body in flush against mine as we continue to kiss. I can feel how hard he is, and I feel myself getting turned on again and my member starts to harden again. I break the kiss and look into his eyes.

“Fuck Tae what are you doing to me?”

He chuckles and looks at me smiling.

“Seeing how much of me you can handle.”

He says and my eyes widen. He takes my mouth again before I can form any words. I feel him slide against me as we kiss rubbing our members together. I whimper and moan into the kiss. I thought I would be sensitive to his touches by now but surprisingly I just want more. I moan breaking the kiss.

“Please Tae, I want to feel you. I want to feel you cum. Can I touch you now?”

He shakes his head and looks at me.

“No, I really want to be inside you right now but I’m afraid to lose control and I don’t want to hurt you.”

“You won’t hurt me. You can’t, please just do it.”

He looks at me then reaches down pulling my legs around his waist. He looks down at my waist and positions himself so that he is aligned at my hole. I moan out loudly as he enters me in one long thrust. I throw my head back and gasp as his hips meet mine. I look him in the eyes and see his jaw clenched tight. I rub my hands on his face hoping he relaxes and bring his lips to mine in another deep kiss. I shift my hips under him in a silent command for him to move. I gasp then cry out on his first thrust breaking the kiss. I thrust my fingers into his hair bringing his head to me as he picks up his pace. His thrusts are strong and hard, and he feels so good.

“Ahh Tae you feel so good!”

He thrusts in and out of me and I feel another orgasm build quickly. I know he is not even close to cumming, but I am about to cum again.

“Fuck Tae… ahhh… oh I... I’m going to cum again… shit Tae!”

He changes his angle slightly and thrusts into me harder, hitting my prostate. I cry out and cum again. I shudder as he continues to thrust into me.

“Ahh shit Tae… ahh fuck… ahhh…”

I feel myself clench around him as yet another orgasm builds. I can’t do anything but hold him tightly and cry out as his quickens his pace even more. I can feel him as he moves, as my body moves along with his thrusts.

“Oh God Tae, please… I can’t… I... I’m going to cum again… fuck please!”

He groans out and continues to push in and out of me at a fast pace.

“Shit Kook you feel so good…. ahh just a little more… hold on I’m close.”

I hold on for dear life as my orgasm builds. I scream out his name and rake my nails down his back as I cum again. This must have been what he was waiting for as he screams my name and cums deep inside of me. I shudder and twitch moaning as I feel him cum as I clench around him. We hold each other close as our bodies continue to pulse with the strength of our orgasms. He pulls out of me and I whimper at the loss of the feel of him inside of me. He pulls back to look at me and I smile up at him. He wraps his arms around me and flips us, so I am laying sprawled against his chest. We are both still panting.

“We need to clean up, but I don’t think I can move right now.”

He smiles and looks down at me.

“We can take a bath in the morning if that’s okay with you.”

I meet his gaze and smile back.

“Yes, that sounds wonderful. Just let me lay here and hold you.”

He places a kiss on my forehead as my eyes close content as we hold each other. We drift off to sleep as our breathing even out.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Stormeseye

Hello everyone!

Thank you for giving my story a try. Hopefully, the first of many.

My story is a chaptered fanfic. It's all in Filthy now! Thank you so much for reading! If you like it please share. Much more to come!

Happy Reading! 🥰💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.