Filthy logo

JUST FOR ME-Fanfiction-CH*25 (Triad Love) 18+

(TAEKOOK (w)~NAMJIN YOONMINSEOK)

By StormeseyePublished 3 years ago 10 min read
2

Hoseok pov:

We walked into the room together. I took a quick look around to find a layout identical to the room we just left. I was still carrying Jimin and brought him into the room. I had his full attention. I sat down on the bed with him in my lap. I looked over his shoulder to see Yoongi walk up behind him. He placed his hands on Jimin’s shoulders. He caressed down his shoulders and grabbed hold of his hands. He placed them on my chest. Jimin took the initiative to caress my chest. I closed my eyes from the feeling of my mate’s hands on me. I opened my eyes and wrapped my hands on either side of his neck pulling his face to mine and taking his lips in a deep kiss. I felt him moan into the kiss as I tasted him. I felt Yoongi move even closer to us. I looked up at him as I broke the kiss with Jimin. He grabbed the back of my neck with one hand pulling my face to his in an equally hungry kiss. I gasped as he gently bit down on my bottom lip asking for entrance. I opened for him quickly. He thrust his tongue into my mouth as we tasted each other. When he released me from the kiss, I took a deep breath and watched as he turned Jimin’s face toward his and took Jimin in a kiss that took even my breath away.

“We are wearing too many clothes.”

Yoongi smirked at me. He then lifted Jimin from my lap and reached a hand out to me pulling me to my feet. With all three of us standing we made quick work of removing each other’s clothes. Once we are all naked. I took a breath and looked at my mates.

“We may have a bit of a problem guys. We have no luggage or supplies here. I don’t want any of us to be uncomfortable.”

Jimin bites his lip and looks at me and then at Yoongi.

“I mean we can improvise. It's not like we haven’t before.”

“I know Chim, but I remember the last time we did that when we were this excited. We both had trouble walking the next day.”

He giggled a bit and nodded at me. We fit together well, as a triad, in all ways. I am a switch, Jimin is our bottom, and Yoongi tops; we never have to wonder who will be doing what. I rub the back of my neck sheepishly and look around the room. I frown a bit as I eye a basket that is on the nightstand. I look at Yoongi and Jimin in question. They both shrug at me. We walk over to the basket to find what I can only describe as a sexual care package complete with lube. I lift the bottle from the basket and show it to my mates with a smile.

“Looks like Seokjin had something prepared for us.”

We all laugh at that. With the thought of not having to worry about hurting my mate, I lift him into my arms. He shrieks a little in surprise. I smile at him and then look over at Yoongi catching his grin. We move over to the bed. I lay Jimin on the bed climbing on the bed and positioning myself next to him. Yoongi then climbs on and is next to me. He rubs a hand down my back causing me to shiver and bite my lip. I shift climbing over Jimin, so he is nestled between us. I kiss him again as Yoongi begins to touch him. He lets out a whimper and I break the kiss to look at him. My eyes trail over his body. I see that Yoongi has applied lube to his hand and has grabbed his member caressing it in a gentle massage. Jimin’s back arches slightly as Yoongi increases both his pressure and pace. Jimin’s hands begin to fist in the covers we are laying on top of. I place one of my hands on top of his detaching it and intertwining our fingers. He squeezes it as his mouth drops open in a silent moan. Yoongi then reaches over and grabs hold of my member with his already lubed up hand. I bite my lip again to keep from crying out.

“No, none of that. I want to hear you. Its been so long since we have been able to be vocal with each other. Here we don’t have to worry about who will hear.”

He then quickens his pace on both our members and I can’t help but release a moan. I lean down and attach my lips to Jimin’s neck to distract myself. He whimpers under me as I suck and bite on his neck. Leaving the love bites that he likes so much. I hear Yoongi grunt and then gasp. I glance over to see that Jimin has wrapped his hand around his member and is caressing him. I use my free hand to rub up and down Jimin’s body. I rub and pinch one of his nipples as I take the other one into my mouth sucking gently. He moans and squirms beneath me. I feel my member harden fully from Yoongi stroking me. I am too sensitive. I remove my hand from Jimin’s nipple and place my hand over Yoongi’s stopping his motion. If he doesn’t stop now I will cum like this. I look over at him and he locks eyes with me and nods. He removes his hand from my member allowing me a break to calm down some. He reaches over and hands me the bottle of lube. I move a bit positioning one of Jimin’s legs on the other side of mine spreading his legs. He gasps at the stretch and whimpers as Yoongi continues to massage his member. I lube up my fingers. Looking down at him his eyes lock with mine as I trace his rim and hole with one finger. He moans as I insert a finger and slowly thrust into him with it. Yoongi catches my eyes as I increase my pace and feel as Jimin shudders under me. I then insert a second finger without breaking eye contact with Yoongi. I listen as I increase my pace and Jimin’s moans increase. I break eye contact with Yoongi and look down at Jimin. His face is flushed, and his mouth is open as he continues to moan. His eyes are shut tightly. He can feel my gaze and opens his eyes and looks at me. He bites his lip and turns his head to the side as I insert a third finger. Now I am using three fingers to stretch him and get him ready for me. I feel Yoongi’s hand on my thigh and his breath on my neck. His touch and breath cause me to shudder and I look up at him. He releases Jimin’s member from his massage and Jimin whines. I thrust my fingers a little faster and deeper to make up for the loss. I feel his back arch again as he lets out a high-pitched moan. Yoongi grabs my jaw and pulls my lips to his in a deep passionate kiss as I continue to thrust my fingers.

“Please Hobi, I need more.”

Jimin says as Yoongi breaks the kiss and pulls back from me. I hand him the bottle of lube as he backs away. I move again pulling my fingers from Jimin and kneeling between his thighs. I kneel above Jimin and kiss him again. He thrust his fingers into my hair pulling me closer. I position myself at his entrance and gently push in while our mouths are still connected. He moans into my mouth as my hips meet his and I am fully seated. I feel Yoongi move closer to me and feels as his hands rub up and down my back. I start a slow pace as I feel Yoongi’s hands on my ass. I feel as he squeezes lube between my cheeks, and it slides down to my hole. My thrusts stutter a bit as I shudder at the feeling. I feel Yoongi insert a finger into me and I break the kiss from Jimin with a gasp. The stimulation is slightly overwhelming. I look back at Yoongi who has moved to kneel behind me. He has matched my pace and thrust his finger into me as I thrust into Jimin. I turn to look at Jimin to gauge how he is feeling. He smiles up at me and grasps my neck bringing our foreheads together. I moan loudly as I continue to thrust and Yoongi inserts a second finger into me. My arms have begun to shake, and I am not sure how long I will last. He then thrusts into me with three fingers and I cry out as he brushes against my prostate. This causes me to thrust deeper into Jimin and he cries out as well as I reach his.

“Yoongi, God I’m not going to last very long. I’m too sensitive it's been too long since we have been able to touch each other. Please.”

“I know, I’m not going to last long myself, so I wanted to make sure you were both feeling good before I entered you. Ready?”

I nod my head not moving from Jimin as I look deep into his eyes. I pause in my thrust and take Jimin’s lips as I feel Yoongi remove his fingers and position himself behind me. Jimin and I both gasp as Yoongi pushes into me on a single thrust pushing me further into Jimin. Jimin grabs hold of my shoulders as Yoongi sets our pace. He thrusts into me as I thrust into Jimin. His pace is slow but deep and I feel him rub against my prostate with every thrust. His thrusts push me further into Jimin and he cries out and wraps his legs around me pulling me closer to him. I can’t do much but hold on as I cry out as Yoongi increases his pace.

“Fuck, Yoongs that feels so good! Ah, shit…I’m …I can’t hold on much longer.”

He then increases his thrusts again and I grab onto Jimin as his cries increase with Yoongi’s pace. I am deliciously sandwiched between my mates and loving our closeness. I feel as Jimin begins to rotate his hips and I know he is close to as his cries increase. I hear Yoongi moan and curse behind me.

“Shit, Hobi you feel so good! I’m not going to last much longer myself! Ah, fuck!”

I feel him shudder behind me as I feel Jimin tense under me. He clenches with a yell tightening around me setting off a chain reaction.

“Ah, Fuck…Jimin!”

He cries out and cums hard beneath me.

“I can’t shit…ah Yoongi…I’m going to…fuck…I’m cumming too!”

I scream out as I cum into Jimin. His muscle contractions pull my orgasm from me as Yoongi pounds into me.

“Oh, shit Hobi!”

Yoongi cries out as I clench around him pulling his orgasm from him as well. He slows his thrusts riding out his orgasm as his thrusts pull aftershocks from both me and Jimin. We all but collapse on each other still joined holding each other close. I whimper as I feel Yoongi pull out of me, sensitivity setting in. I feel Jimin shudder as I pull out of him. I pull him close as I lay on my side next to him and Yoongi lays next to me wrapping his arms around me. We lay holding each other as we catch our breath. I open my eyes not realizing I had closed them and look at Jimin and then behind me at Yoongi. I smile at my mates as their faces meet mine with equal smiles. Jimin looks at the both of us.

“Guys do you mind if we just stay here like this. We can clean up in the morning. I just want to hold you.”

I look from him to Yoongi as we both nod. We continue to hold each other close as we drift off to sleep.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Stormeseye

Hello everyone!

Thank you for giving my story a try. Hopefully, the first of many.

My story is a chaptered fanfic. It's all in Filthy now! Thank you so much for reading! If you like it please share. Much more to come!

Happy Reading! 🥰💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.