Filthy logo

JUST FOR ME-Fanfiction-CH*22 (Yoonminseok)

(TAEKOOK (w)~NAMJIN YOONMINSEOK)

By StormeseyePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
2

Taehyung pov:

I open the door. In front of me stand Yoongi and Hoseok. I step back letting them step inside. We shake hands and I tell them to go ahead and have a seat. Yoongi turns to me as Hoseok turns to walk inside.

"I thought Jimin was going to be with you guys."

I turn to answer him when I hear Hoseok coo.

"Aww, he looks so sweet."

Yoongi frowns at me and I gesture towards the room. He steps inside and I watch as his expression softens as he looks at Jimin asleep on the couch.

"Oh, sorry about that Taehyung. Working 2 jobs takes a lot out of him. It takes a toll on all of us to be honest."

"Well let's hope after tonight, you'll all be on your way to giving notice to those jobs."

Jungkook looks down at his phone. It vibrates with a call.

"It's Jin, I'll take it in the room. I'll be right back."

I watch as Kook walks into the room. I look over and see Yoongi standing with Hoseok watching Jimin sleep.

"Let him sleep for a little longer. I'm going to see what that phone call was about, and we can order some food. We'll wake him once the food comes okay?"

"Sure thing, that sounds like a plan," Hoseok answers me.

I walk into the room to find Kook sitting on the bed talking to Jin. His face is frozen in a mask of surprise as he ends the call.

"Is everything ok Kook?"

"Uh yes, I sent him copies of the preliminary contracts with the figures I plugged in that I pulled. The ones I showed you earlier?"

I nod at him to continue.

"He wanted to call to tell me I was doing a great job and he liked the flow of the contracts."

"Okay, that's great! I'm proud of you Kook. So, what has you so shaken up right now?"

"Well, he didn't like the figures for any of them. He said they were way too low for them if the information he was able to retrieve on them was accurate much like the information he received on us. He said I needed, well we needed to talk to them more and make sure we do an in-depth search on them and their histories and come up with more accurate numbers for them before approaching them with a contract."

"Ok. Hmm, have you tried googling any of them?"

"Oh no, do you want to do that now? I can use my phone to see what we come up with?"

"Sure, go for it."

I sit down next to him.

"I'll start with Jimin."

He runs a google search on Jimin and we get hits. Jimin's smile lights up the screen. There are also several videos of him dancing. There are videos of him as a child, teenager, and adult dancing in various productions. I look at Kook with wide eyes. He then Plugs in Hoseok's name and we receive even more information and videos than from Jimin's search. He then searches for Yoongi. His alias comes back to us immediately and Agust D is widely known. I shake my head.

"Did Jin give us a ballpark to work with? Looking at this they are definitely worth more than starters."

"No, he said to do our research and come up with the figures ourselves. He said work together it's what we'll be doing, and we seem to do it well."

"Ok, so what do you think?"

He looks at me and gestures to the front room. We go out and he walks to the counter where his laptop is. He pulls up the forms for Jimin. We had him starting at $132k a year as a combo dancer/model plus project fees. He changed Jimin's to $200k. We found in the videos that Jimin can also act and sing. He is Idol material. So are Hoseok and Yoongi but with Yoongi's production skills on top of it his figures are listed at $265 and Hoseok's with his choreography dancing and rapping skills his figures changed to $230.

"All three of these men are extraordinary. How has no one picked them up yet?"

I look over at the guys who are sitting on the chairs across from the couch watching Jimin sleep.

"I am going to order some food now if you guys want to get comfortable with Jimin on the couch. Then you guys can wake him when the food gets here."

Kook and I watch as they smile at each other. They then stand and move over to the couch. Hoseok leans over and lifts Jimin's feet and legs. He sits down and places them over his lap and Jimin sighs. Yoongi then moves and lifts Jimin's waist shoulders and head, he slips beneath and settles Jimin on his lap as well. Jimin smiles and wraps his arms around Yoongi's leg snuggling closer to him. Yoongi then leans down a kisses his hair and Hoseok rubs his legs. I put my arm around Kook and pull him closer to me. I suddenly feel like he is way too far away. He seems to feel the same as he gets up and settles himself into my lap holding onto me and snuggling into my neck as I hug him close to me.

"See the difference when they hold him from when I moved him there?"

"Yes, it is a very big difference. Give me a minute and I'll grab the phone so we can call room service. I just don't want to move now."

I smile and kiss his cheek.

"You don't have to I'll use your laptop that's right here to place the order. I don't want you to move either. Any suggestions?"

"Honestly I want pizza and chicken."

He chuckles, pizza, and chicken it is. I think beers and a few bottles of champagne are needed as well. I open the webpage on his laptop and place the order just as I'm about to hit send. My phone buzzes on the counter and I look over to see a message from Jin. It's a reminder that we should be charging any meals to the room. I chuckle and change the payment information from my credit card to charge to the room and place the order. I get a confirmation the food will be delivered in 20 minutes.

"Okay, guys the food will be here in 20 minutes. Do you want to wait for the food or talk shop and then eat?"

I look over at Yoongi and catch his eyes. He looks over at Hoseok who nods at him. Then he leans down and whispers into Jimin's ear and then places a kiss on it. Jimin giggles and opens his eyes and looks at him and then over at Hoseok with a smile. He then sits himself up into Yoongi's lap and Hoseok slides over keeping His legs under Jimin's. Jimin places a hand into each of their hair then kisses Yoongi and then Hoseok in return.

"When did you guys get here and how did I get on the couch?"

Hoseok and Yoongi frown then look over at me. I look back at them sheepishly holding Kook closer to me as he giggles at my embarrassment.

"Jimin fell asleep sitting at the counter. We didn't want him to be uncomfortable, so I moved him to the couch and Kook covered him with the blanket."

"Oh, thank you guys, you could have woken me up."

I look at Kook who then responds.

"No, you looked like you needed the rest, so we wanted to wait to wake you."

I nod in agreement.

"Do you guys want to stay where you are to talk shop, or should we sit here at the counter?"

Yoongi looks at his mates and then back at me.

"If you don't mind, I'd like to stay like this. We don't get to do this too often with our busy schedules."

"Not a problem. Hopefully, after tonight you'll be able to do this whenever you want. I'll pull up the documents we've drawn up for a one year contract for each of you to start with and if everything looks good we'll have you digitally sign and forward them to BTS Entertainment for final review and to schedule a meeting to bring you in to talk to Seokjin and Namjoon in person."

After I get nods from all three, I tell them the details of the agreements and watch as their eyes widen as I talk. It's comical they all wear matching expressions of shock.

"If anything is off let me know and we can revise it."

I watch as they look at each other then at me and Kook.

"Are you serious?!"

They exclaim in unison. Kook and I laugh at that. I guess it's a mate thing as Kook and I had similar reactions reading the text we received from Jin with our figures.

"You guys came up with all of that, but you haven't even seen us in action!"

"Actually, we have. Kook did a search for you guys on the web and Jimin also danced for us before he fell asleep. You guys are worth every penny and more."

I watch as all their faces morph into broad smiles.

"So, do you want to change anything or is everything okay?"

"This is great! We can definitely sign with these numbers and give notice at our jobs!"

Kook and I watch as they jump off the couch hugging each other. Then Kook grabs his laptop pulling up the documents.

"If you guys will come over you can digitally sign everything, and I will forward everything to Seokjin for final review. I need to take a headshot of each of you for your employee files okay?"

"Absolutely!"

Yoongi says and is the first to come over with his mates following close behind. He is the first to sign Min Yoongi, Followed by Jung Hoseok and Park Jimin. Kook then finalizes the docs and forwards them to Seokjin. He then gets a text from Jin as if he was waiting for them. The text reads: "Excellent can I expect to schedule you guys to come in next week to meet with us all together?" He then shows the message to us all and receives nods all around. He answers Jin with a yes and a smiley face.

"This is awesome guys and I'd like to welcome you to the BTS family!"

We hug each other just in time to hear a knock at the door. Room service has arrived.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Stormeseye

Hello everyone!

Thank you for giving my story a try. Hopefully, the first of many.

My story is a chaptered fanfic. It's all in Filthy now! Thank you so much for reading! If you like it please share. Much more to come!

Happy Reading! 🥰💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.