Filthy logo

Journal of a Sex Addict

Entry #899 A night in Virginia!

By King B.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Journal Of A Sex Addict Series

Entry #899

I had a wonderful night with woman I was seeing.

A night of sweaty sex at a familiar motel led to us getting up early, and after some quick oral play we loaded my car and I was off to take her to work.

We made to her job. I kissed her chocolate lips and she exited my vehicle. I watched her switch her sexy ass as she entered the doors, reminiscing on the night and morning we had. She wasn’t my girlfriend but we had a long running sexual relationship and she was willing to do any freaky thing my mind could conjure. It worked. There was no real commitment even though at times we acted as though there were. I pulled off, turned up the sounds and headed back to the motel to collect my things before the noon check out.

This wasn’t a seedy motel with 3 hour in and out times. This place was nicer. I found it while looking for a place for our rendezvous that was closer to her home. She lived just out of state and coming back to the city took too long and simply was too much driving when we were both excited to get to the action. It had a pool and offered a continental breakfast in the mornings. I was hungry so I decided to grab some breakfast and take it up to my room and chill before twelve o’clock.

I walked into the lunchroom and stopped short. There was a heavy set moderately cute young woman sitting at a table eating breakfast. Next to her was a beautiful woman laughing showing her beautiful smile and had the power to stop me in my tracks. I regained my composure before they saw me staring. I eased on over to grab some eggs, sausage, toast and a cup of coffee and sat down at a table with a perfect view of this beautiful woman and also the tv so I could play it off. I know I said I was going to take my food back to my room but that was all over now.

I spent the time pretending to watch the tv but truly spending most of the time gazing at that woman that was so fine. I almost got caught staring, in fact I did. Our eyes locked and she gave me that smile and that’s all I needed. I walked over and proceeded to tell her I was a photographer and I would love to have her in front of my camera. I told her that I had my computer back at the room and I could show her some of my work. They both agreed to follow me back to my room.

They both came in, I left the door open so they would feel safe. The larger one stood near the door and I grabbed my laptop. I pulled up a file that contained several of my photos and the sexy one’s eyes lit up like a Christmas tree. When the other one saw her reaction she closed the door and ran over to the laptop to see the photos herself.

“These are beautiful.” says the woman who had commanded my interest. “ I would love to do something like this.”

“Well let’s do it.” I replied.

“We can do it tonight. How long are you here for?”

“Well I was going to leave today, but I will stay another night if you are coming back.”

“Well I will see you tonight.”

We talked for a while longer, exchanged numbers, then I rushed to the front desk and booked another night.

(TO BE CONTINUED )

For more from King B. visit theindycity.com

fiction
1

About the Creator

King B.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.