Filthy logo

Journal of a Sex Addict

Entry #899 A night in Virginia! (part two)

By King B.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
https://redkingb.typeform.com/to/LGVBmeRX

Entry #889 (part two)

Knock, knock, knock

As I lay on the bed I wasn’t expecting anyone. Before I got up to see who was at the door I received a text.

“Are you going to let me in?”

Of course I hopped up and jetted over to the door.

“Hey how are you?” I said trying to control my glee. Her name was Virginia and she was alone this time.

“I had a little break so I was going to see what you were up to” she said as she enters my room.

“A break from?”

“Work.”

“You never told me what you do.”

She just looked at me and smiled.

“Really?” I said with an astonished look on my face.

“Yea.”

No way was she selling pussy! She looked so cute and innocent. She was tall about 5’8” with her hair in a ponytail and even with no makeup on and glasses she was still stunning. Her body was like an hour glass and her skin was smooth with a honey glazed tone. She could actually model for real and yet she was staying at this model meeting with Johns that she solicited on the internet. I adjusted my facial expression before she could think that I was judging her.

“Do you really think I could model?”

“Of course I do. You have the look, you have the height, I don’t know why you aren’t modeling already.”

“I thought about it. Just never knew how to get started.”

“Well I could help you with that.”

“You can?”

“Of course. You are going to shoot with me, right?”

“Yea.”

“Well that’s a good start. You need some professional photos.”

“I glad you are willing to help me. How can I help you?”

Ok she was trying to work me, and guess what it was working. But I am no trick.

I mustered up. “Umm.”

“I know what you want.” she said with a seductive smile.

“You know I would shoot you anyway.”

“I know, that makes me want to give you more.”

“More what?”

“You‘ll see tonight.”

I had a habit back then of keeping my equipment, lights and such, in my car. Basically, after doing shoots I would be too tired to want to carry everything thing in, just to carry everything thing back out for the next shoot. So I was prepared. On my way back from booking another night so I could shoot Virginia, I stopped at my car and got my camera bag. I wanted to make sure I had my batteries charged. I didn’t bother with the lights, I could get them later. So here I am, she is on my bed, saying all the right things and it felt like shit. What if she doesn’t come back? Not only would I have just wasted money on the room for the night, but I wouldn’t have shot the reason for getting the room. She was there now and at I wanted security.

“Hold on, let me get my camera” I said walking over to the armoire.

“For what? I thought we were going to shoot tonight.

“We are but you are so beautiful I can hardly resist.”

“But I don’t have any makeup on and these clothes...”

“And you look beautiful.”

She stopped protesting and I took my shot. I know it seams like a small thing but if I didn’t see her again at least I would have one photo of her, a small consolation prize, just in case. It gave me comfort that I wasn’t completely wasting my time and money with a smooth talking trickster. Now I would just wait to see it I would ever see this strange beauty again.

(TO BE CONCLUDED)

fiction
Like

About the Creator

King B.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.