Filthy logo

Josh Dun (Jealous Sex) (SMUT)

You are at a party with Josh and Brendon Urie talks to you and Josh thinks you guys were flirting and gets mad and then you make up

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

"Yea I love it," I said smiling at a picture of Brendon with his wife and dogs. He smiled back to me.

"I love being on tour and everything but I miss her all the time you know," He said sighing and I nodded.

"I know when Josh is on tour it sucks but I'm always happy for him because he is doing what he loves" I sighed and Brendon gave me a smile. "Anyways it was great catching up maybe we can all get together sometime, I'm gonna go back to Josh see if he's all good," I told him waving.

"That would be great, talk to you later y/n," he said waving back. I went to look for Josh and found him leaning his back against a wall on his phone.

"Hey babe" I greeted him trying to get his attention away from his phone but he ignored me. I poked his arm but still nothing.

"JOSH" I yell slightly earning him to look up at me with an angry look on his face.

"WHAT," He says in a loud tone making me instantly want to cry because he never raised his voice with me before.

"What's wrong?" I ask him and he points to Brendon talking to Tyler.

"Shouldn't you be over there acting like a slut, what did you get bored and come back to me?" He says in a pissed tone. I was on the verge of tears.

"What are you talking about?" I question, I didn't feel like I did anything wrong all I did was talk to Brendon.

"You are such a whore, flirting and throwing yourself at other guys even though without me you wouldn't be here," He told me and I started getting angry.

"Don't call me a whore because I didn't do anything wrong all I did was talk to him like a normal fucking person!" I yelled back and he scoffed and rolled his eyes.

"You talk to everyone like that or just guys because I saw the way you were looking at him but guess what I'm better and maybe one day you will realize that" He defended himself.

"Maybe one day you will realize I didn't do anything!" I was mad

"Don't talk back to me like that or I'll-" he was getting red and I thought he was gonna break something.

"You will what," I said to annoy him even more but I didn't get a response from him. He took me by my arm and dragged me upstairs to another room. "Where are you taking me?" I asked looking around.

"Shut up you wanted to know what I was gonna do and I'll show you, prove that I'm better than fucking Brendon Urie." He spat and I was quiet and turned on. I have never seen this angry, dominant side to him.

He took me into one of the bedrooms and locked the door and turned on the lights and then went to sit at the foot of the bed. He had me stand in front of him and he stared at me with angry eyes.

"Strip" He commanded me to do and I did. Once I was standing in front of him naked his eyes roamed my body but I didn't mind. "Touch yourself," he told me to do next, "and think of me and how hard I fuck you" he added turning me on more as I brought my fingers down to rub my clit. I laid on the bed next to him and rubbed myself as he stared at me making me long for him to fuck me hard.

"You want me, don't you, you want me to slam into you with my giant cock," he said in a hot dominate voice making me whimper. He came closer to me and moved my hand away from my pussy. I looked back at him to see him taking off his clothes. He had the tip of his cock slightly touch my entrance making me frustrated, why couldn't he just fuck me.

"What do you want me to do?" he whispered in a hot breath into my ear.

"Fuck me" I moaned back

"Who do you want to fuck you" he questioned me looking sexy as fuck.

"You Josh, I want you to fuck my tight pussy with your big cock," I told him and he smirked back at me and slammed into me without warning.

"FUCK JOSH" I moaned out.

"That's right, say my name babygirl, I know you want me bad," he told me going faster.

"Who are you so wet for?" He asked smirking

"You" I choked out and he sped up.

"JOSH Ooh fuck" I screamed bucking my hips and he moaned. He brought his thumb to my clit and rubbed it. "Ugh holy fuck Josh" I moaned and he smirked speeding up. I felt him twitch in me and pull out.

"JOSHHHH" I complained and he pointed to his cock.

"Blow me" he demanded and I did slowing licking the tip down the shaft and taking more of him in every time I bobbed my head.

I went faster and he tangled his hands in my hair making his dick hit the back of my throat and I gaged.

"Fuck y/n" he moaned and I went faster.

"I'm gonna cum in your mouth and you will swallow you understand" he directed me and I moaned around him bobbing my head a few more times before he came into my mouth and I swallowed his warm cum.

He got back on top of me and slid in me to let me finish. "y/n you are so tight" he said and I moaned. After a few thrusts, I came. "Fuck ugh" I moaned and he slid out on me and looked at me.

"Who is the best?" he asked me.

"You are Josh"

"Thought so," he said sighing and pulled me into a hug.

"I love you Josh and I promise I was not flirting with him you are the only guy I want" I promised

"Thank you I love you too I'm sorry I'm just so worried about losing you because I've never met a girl as amazing and beautiful and you and I don't want to lose you," he said making me smile and get emotional. I kissed his cheek.

"We should probably get dressed and go back down before someone notices we are gone," I say getting up and getting dressed.

"Yea," he says and follows and we go back out to the party. He kisses my head and we walk over to Tyler and his wife, I love Josh so much.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.